Welcome to our LID reporting for today Friday 6th November 2020.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

concert-4131628_1280 (1)_1604636288304.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

It's 5.20am here in Nigeria. Goodmorning, how was your day or night. It is time to show us what's happening around you starting from a selfie, then other things. LID turns you into a reporter. You show us live moments as the happen around you. For example,you could see a beautiful train, giant ship, people during rush hour, a nice waterfall, accident scene, busy street, a endangered animal, etc. Whatever it is that you saw, pick up your camera, capture the image and report to us on an instant. We would be happy to see what's happening.

LID was proudly brought to you by SteemALive. To learn more, please click here

divider2.jpg

How to start

We prefer to start in the morning, although you are free to provide updates at whatever time you met this post. However, we will like to have the first LID reports to be something in the morning, from there, you are can hop in and drop other LID reports as the day runs down.

Start with a clear selfie of when you woke up or just you in the morning. So for each day, the first LID reports should be a morning selfie. Remember you must provide the Location, Date and time. Then as the day progresses, you are free to make 2,3 or more LID reports.

Engagement is what we want to achieve too through LID. So as much as you make your LID reports, also enjoy the reports of others by replying their comments and interacting with them. Remember, we want to make it fun, educating and informative.

divider2.jpg

The Rewards

@steemitblog and @steemcurator01 has been supporting our community in a large way, we hope they will give upvotes to any interesting LID reports in the comment section.

Make at least 1 of 3 reports - morning, afternoon and evening, and engage with at least 2 other reports to win 0.5 Steem every day

divider2.jpg

Community Suggestions and further

This is just a new project we developed from the live reporting we enjoy when we see the news in the media. We hope that more suggestions will flow in the coming days from all of you. We will think about the suggestions and implement the finest ones. We will mostly leave it up to you to decide what to report. But in some days, we might want you to cover a specific subject such as city traffic, weather, street report, Religious report, events and anniversaries, etc.
divider2.jpg

Support LID

There are many ways you can support LID. A kind upvote to our LID post each day is a fine way to begin. Outright donations of SBD, Steem or any other crypto is welcomed. You can join our curation trail or add @steemalive as a beneficiary of your posts. You can resteem our LID posts since we will make them each day.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Location : mbiabong, Uyo Akwaibom State Nigeria
Date:6/11/2020
Time:5:30
1604634192739-674604809.jpg

My morning tea, very bitter
IMG_20201106_050226.jpg

Greetings friends. Trust your night was awesome? Same with mine. I woke up by 4am by my alarm. I have already done my morning worship as usual. Now after reporting this LID, I will be getting things ready at home for the kid's last day in their present class in school. By Monday next week, they will move for new classes. Just 48 hours break.
It didn't rain last night as the rainy season is gradually facing away. But more updates later.
I will be working from home today.
Do have a wonderful day ahead.
#twopercent #nigeria

We heard that bitter teas in the morning are great for the health. You are doing well, taking care of your kids, working from home and other things. Thanks for the report. We would love to see more reports from you. @ngoenyi

Hello ma, Good morning, congrats to your kids for entering into another class, some kids are no longer alive to witness theirs but yours are still alive and waxing strong, congrats to them, have a nice day ma

 4 years ago 

My dear, is all thanks to Jehovah. He is making it happen. He is taking care. Thank you for your comment @alisabae

You are welcome ma

My night was awesome, and it feels great to be in another blessed day, seeing everyone in a strong and healthy mood. My Lady, @ngoenyi, that bitter tea is something I don't wish for the morning, but I heard its good. Enjoy.

Good morning.....!

Good morning, nice to see your LID and also did my first LID. Here I saw nigerian people getting up early which is a very good habit. It is something which i tried to inculcate but failed.

 4 years ago 

Goodmorning sir @drqamu. Am happy to see you have finally made first LID.
Yes, here in Nigeria, we try to wake early though not all. Don't worry, with time you are going to join the trend
How are you doing?
Let me quickly read your report directly. You are highly welcome to our LID reporting hear in steemalive community
#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Good morning ma @ngoenyi really you're a good nursing mother. I see how you try most times waking up to see that they get to school on time. I really love that. Bye.

Mama @ngoenyi good to see you this morning you really enjoyed your night and that good. I wish to join you people soon and have my own tea...
Do have a nice day ma

 4 years ago 

Goodmorning dear @paraclator26. Please come and join us and have your own tea. Thank you for reading my report.

 4 years ago 

Good morning @ngoenyi glad to read you LID report.
You woke up quite early: to be a mother no be easy work ooo.

48 hours break? This is curious!

Do have a nice time as you continue with other chores of the day.

Bliss!!

#nigeria #onepercent

 4 years ago 

Good morning madam, it looks like you are enjoying a cup of throat refreshing drink in the morning, have a nice activity, nice day

#onepercent
#indonesia

 4 years ago 

Goodmorning sir, that's exactly what am doing. Thank you for visiting my LID

 4 years ago 

You are welcome

Local Time: 12:27 AM (GMT-4:00)
Location: Guayana, Venezuela.
Date: 06th November 2020

Hello. Good morning everyone. I was seeing some news from a TV Venezuelan channel; there's always the same summary about national facts (how mayors are carrying out their activities according to the "new normality" imposed by this Corona virus), also the international ones (how pandemic is still spreading around the world) and finally sports and showbusiness. It's always good to stay informed about what's actually going on in your country and in the Earth planet.

IMG_20201105_233834.jpg

@alegnita. You are really doing well to stay informed. Really a lot I happening everywhere and we all need to stay ahead of current events. Keep it up. What's the name of the Channel you are watching?

Channel's name is Venevisión (VV).

 4 years ago 

You are doing great. Corona virus is seriously spreading, we gat to me very carefully. Good to see your face this morning. @alegnita

Very serious indeed. Hope your day was safe today. 👍🏼

 4 years ago 

Yes dear, and yours?

Mom cooked some cookies for selling. 😊 Without oven, just electrical cooker because there's an important scarcity of domestic gas.

 4 years ago 

Oh really? Those cookies must be very delicious. Please next time try to snap it let me feed my eyes. Your moma surely knows how to improvise, she must be very industrious. Hope you are learning from her? @alegnita

Yes. The secret is to have thinner cookies so they can get "baked" faster. I'll be bringing pictures of them soon. 🍪

Good morning.
Staying informed about covid is mandatory as it is a novel virus and new information is emerging.

That's right. There's nothing like getting real news instead of fake ones and being unnecessarily worried. Good morning to you too, although day is finishing. My internet wasn't running earlier. Like always 😅

Good morning.

My internet wasn't running earlier. Like always 😅

We have been barred of the 4G internet for more than a year now.

 4 years ago (edited)

Nice report @alegnita you know, I really see the convincing evidence of the reality of this virus over there in the western world, but down here in my village it looks more of a scam propaganda. Perhaps if it gets tough again, you can come to my village for protection (smiles) do have a wonderful day, bye.

Hehehe, thanks @davchi. Over here we have a different scenario because USA or Brazil. 😬 Bigger numbers every day.

 4 years ago 

currently news about covid 19 is news that is at the top of the list. enjoy your rest, tomorrow morning you can move back

#onepercent
#indonesia

Thanks Muzack. I rest well. Of course there's no single day without hear about corona. Hope you had a good day too. 👍🏼

 4 years ago 

Good morning @alegnita, its good to know you are staying informed. Information is power and needed.

Do have a great day out there.

#twopercent #nigeria

Yes, it is. So true. Being informed with the right information, not fakes ones, it's better in order to not get too worried. Good day to you too @iamlynxie.

 4 years ago 

Yes so true, the right information is power.

Yes 👍🏼

IMG_20201106_051736_1.jpg
Location :24a ukadike street Aba Abia state
Time :05:30am
Date:06/11/2020
Hello everyone good morning, i know u guys missed me, have been really busy with work, hardly have time for myself, how is everyone doing today and how was ur night, mine was cool i slept by 8:50pm and woke up by 05:11am, said morning prayers came online for my report after that will prepare for work because i will be going to work very early need to attend to a client by 7:30am.. Do have a nice day guys, more report coming up..

@alisabae, Good morning to you baby girl. Try having time for yourself please it's very important.
I wish you a blessed day ahead.

Be cool...

Thanks a lot nina

 4 years ago 

Good morning @alisabae your smiles alone has predicted your day, this is beautiful, bye.

I follow for those that missed you oo.
May be i go come your shop and help so that you will be posting regularly as you are used to..
Thanks for sharing your story with us

Chai... Thank u so much Mr Para for ur concern

 4 years ago 

Hi @alisabae you have got a busy schedule.I understand.This is because festive period is coming closer.

I know you will still make out time to make you daily LID report and diaries.

Best Regards!

Thanks Sir Sam

You are really busy @alisabae. You are really busy, so busy that you skipped your diary for yesterday. We hope wouldn't miss today's dairy. We are looking forward to that and more reports from you.

Thank u sir, i won't miss today's own

Thanks dear

IMG_20201106_104310.jpg
Location : Baramulla, J&K INDIA
Time ; 10:35 am
Date ;06/11/2020

This is my first LID, I got up at 8 am because I slept late as I was completing different procedures on steemalive to be a member. I feel privelaged by warm welcome of members on whatsApp. I slept at 1;05 am and till 6 am, I kept sleeping without awaking once. Even than, I continued sleeping till 8 am. Woke up and did breakfast and again got busy with steemit for a while and than got ready for duty. Now, I am on duty. Thank you.

 4 years ago 

@drqamu. You no doubt had a great night. Welcome to SteemAlive. Am sure you would love what we are doing as a community. I hope you have a great day ahead of you Sir.

Thank you.

 4 years ago 

@drqamu. Alright sir. What is the weather like over in India

As you can guess from my clothes, temperatures is low these days in morning and night . However, during day it is sunny and temperature touches 20 to 25 degree Celcius.

Good to know you are strong this beautiful morning, @drqamu. You are most welcome to participate anytime with us on LID.

Have a good day...

Sure and thank you.

 4 years ago 

Nice report @drqamu hope you'll get the best out of your duty today. Nice seeing your first LID in the system

Thank you and have a nice day ahead.

@drqamu you really had a great night, you really are cute. You are welcome to LID and i enjoyed your company here. Please continue making it a routine to make posts here so from there you continue making cool steem
Best regards

Thank you and surely i will try my best to comply.

Alright bro more blessings
And take god care of your self

 4 years ago 

A wonderful morning to you sir @drqamu.is nice to read your first LID report here in steemalive. I can see you are doing great. Is good you slept till 8am to cover up for your staying awake till 1:05am.
Your activeness in steemit encourages me a lot. Keep active and keep winning.
You are already ready for today's duty? That is great. I wish you a stress free day.
Hope to read more of your reports.
What did you eat for breakfast this morning?
#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Good day @drqamu, it's good to have you on here with your 1st LiD report. Keep partaking in these and welcome once more.

Do have a great day.

#twopercent #nigeria

Thank you.

 4 years ago 

You are welcome.

 4 years ago 

Location : Jalan Kereta Api, Dewantara, Aceh, Indonesia
Time : 11.52 Western Indonesia Time
Date : 06 November 2020

IMG20201106111258.jpg

With friends visiting the place of mourning, one of my friends whose parents passed away a few days ago, in the middle of very hot weather.

#onepercent
#indonesia

 4 years ago 

You are doing well to support your friend @muzack1. Condolences to him

 4 years ago 

Thanks you very much, condolences

 4 years ago 

Good morning sir @muzack1 really looks your weather is always hot from most of your comments, extend my condolence to your berieved friend is just the way of all men. Do have a wonderful day, bye.

 4 years ago 

Thank you for the condolences, we will meet again

 4 years ago 

Good morning, thanks you

 4 years ago 

Is really a pity. Please send my sincerest sympathy to the family. You are such a good friend that sticks to a friend both in good and at bad times.
Am happy to read your report this morning even though it came with a bad news. @muzack1

 4 years ago 

We must always be friends with anyone, be it good or bad

 4 years ago 

You are right. True friends, love all the times. Keep it up

 4 years ago 

thank you madam,

Location.... Lagos surulere aguda
Time....6:19 am
Date.....06/11/2020

Good morning fellows
Hope we slept well
I am grateful to God that we could make it into another day again
And thank God is Friday (tgf) yipeee one of my favorite day of the week
Let enjoy
Much love
#twoprecent
#nigeria
IMG_20201103_073145_4.jpg

@gracellagift, thank God it's Friday.
Good to know you are strong for enjoyment this weekend.

Have a fun filled day.

 4 years ago 

Thanks for your report @gracellagift. I would like to ha e more information in your report. For example, how would you spend your day, what is the weather like, any special or interesting thing happening in your area? Thanks

Note: it seems like you forgot to put a picture in your report.

 4 years ago 

Good morning @gracellagift, really thank God is Friday, do enjoy your day, bye.

 4 years ago 

Goodmorning dear @gracellagift, haha, thank God is Friday. This has reminded me of those days when I was doing my industrial training in the bank, when we face a stressful week, we will be praying for Friday to come. Once it comes, we shout, thank God it Friday!
We were usually excited about it.
Thank you for your report

 4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20201106_064537_6.jpg

Location: Umuana UmuahiaNorth LGA Abia State Nigeria.
Time:6:32am
Date:6/11/2020
Good morning friends hope we had an awesome rest last night. Over here every things cool, besides there was a little bit of rain showers yesternight, but this morning the weather is very clingy and calm. This is my report this morning get back to you as the day goes.
#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

@davchi. Seems like you forgot to put a picture in your report. Happy that you have a clear sky. Hope you will have a great day ahead. What projects are you working on today?

 4 years ago 

Good morning sir @focusnow really ill be attending to a client today and perhaps I might work from home from the look of things probably on my diary and the steemitblog contest of poloniex

 4 years ago 

Thank you @davchi for your report. I slept well and am happy you did too.
The showers of rain is doing its final job this season. Dry season is by the corner.

 4 years ago 

Very obvious the dry season is around the corner.

6:30am
Location: road 4 barrack junction, ogborhill aba, Abia state.
06/11/2020

16046418610301251697491.jpg

Good morning beautiful people.. Am up and thankful.
I feel so strong this morning.
Getting ready for my days activities.
everyone around is busy getting their kids ready for school, and also for their businesses. The weather here is been cool an favourable.
I will be going out this morning, probably to the market and also where I applied for a job. I was called yesterday, I pray it turns out positive.

Will keep you posted.

 4 years ago 

Goodmorning dear @ninapenda, nice to hear that you are strong this morning.
I wish you success in your job interview. Hope they called for interview?
Take care

1604641547192255406686.jpg
My look this morning
Location: Mbubo street Aba
Date: Friday Nov,6 2020
Time : 7:00 am (local time)
Am glad to see a brand new day like this, i woke up at 5:50 because i am prone to sleeping late, i slept at 12:15,
At this point i wish to say that i am happy that i am alive and am reaally steeming alive smiles... So at this point i wish to state i have plans of going out today to prepare for my travel on monday because my sister is weeding next week.
Until then remain safe and keep out of trouble.
Keep making post and keep earning.
This is Mr paraclator @paraclator26 reporting

 4 years ago 

Goodmorning dear @paraclator26, you tried in waking up early even as you slept late. Am happy that you are doing great.
Please which of your sister is wedding? Could it be Nnenna? Am waiting to hear from you. Meanwhile, congratulations in advance on your sister's wedding.

Yes thats her
IMG-20201106-WA0000.jpg
Thats her weeding card
Thanks for reading my post am grateful

 4 years ago 

Wow, this is good news. Am happy for her.

16046426675971890682747374886308.jpg

Time: 7:05
Location: 44a new jerusalem street aba.
Date: 6th November, 2020.
Good morning my fellow steemians, hope you all had a wonderful night rest. Though I slept well, I woke up feeling weak and tired. This morning is not funny because my was dead to post my LID earlier. You can see I look saddened. I managed to power it small with a weak system just to post my LID. I want to say sorry to steem alive community for posting late. Today I feel weak and tired, I don't think I'll be going any where because I'm almost done with my program. After some rest, exercise and home chores, I may be going to shop to assist my parents in selling food stuff. They're traders. I wish you all wonderful days ahead. I promise to update with my diary today...miss you all. I hope to read yours too. If you'll not mind, please I hope to get many followers and follow many people too to keep the connection chain going.

@chizikky187 nice plans though, some days are like that, when you will wake up very weak. How ever it is don't forget to eat oo that is very important .
As for following i just started following you now hope you do same . looking foward to hearing from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64