You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Friday 6th November 2020.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

16046426675971890682747374886308.jpg

Time: 7:05
Location: 44a new jerusalem street aba.
Date: 6th November, 2020.
Good morning my fellow steemians, hope you all had a wonderful night rest. Though I slept well, I woke up feeling weak and tired. This morning is not funny because my was dead to post my LID earlier. You can see I look saddened. I managed to power it small with a weak system just to post my LID. I want to say sorry to steem alive community for posting late. Today I feel weak and tired, I don't think I'll be going any where because I'm almost done with my program. After some rest, exercise and home chores, I may be going to shop to assist my parents in selling food stuff. They're traders. I wish you all wonderful days ahead. I promise to update with my diary today...miss you all. I hope to read yours too. If you'll not mind, please I hope to get many followers and follow many people too to keep the connection chain going.

Sort:  

@chizikky187 nice plans though, some days are like that, when you will wake up very weak. How ever it is don't forget to eat oo that is very important .
As for following i just started following you now hope you do same . looking foward to hearing from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64