Welcome to our LID reporting for today Friday 18th December 2020. (Powered up 100%)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

phone-1149925__480_1608253579997.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

We are well into December, less than 2 weeks to go! What a great time to report live moments as the days become busier and people prepare to travel for their holidays. Do not let a moment pass you by. Grab your camera and document every interesting activity happening around you

LID turns you into a reporter of some sort. Take a look around and you could see something to report. It could be a friends gathering, picnic at the beach, an airplane flying so low, an accident scene, ripe fruits in a tree, a live football match, nice beach view, markets and shops, people living outdoors, a peaceful protest, a delicious meal,etc.

LID was proudly brought to you by SteemALive. To learn more, please click here

divider2.jpg

How to start

We prefer to start in the morning, although you are free to provide updates at whatever time you met this post. However, we will like to have the first LID reports to be something in the morning, from there, you are can hop in and drop other LID reports as the day runs down.

Start with a clear selfie of when you woke up or just you in the morning. So for each day, the first LID reports should be a morning selfie. Remember you must provide the Location, Date and time. Then as the day progresses, you are free to make 2,3 or more LID reports.

Engagement is what we want to achieve too through LID. So as much as you make your LID reports, also enjoy the reports of others by replying their comments and interacting with them. Remember, we want to make it fun, educating and informative.

divider2.jpg

The Rewards

@steemitblog and @steemcurator01 has been supporting our community in a large way, we hope they will give upvotes to any interesting LID reports in the comment section.

Make at least 1 of 3 reports - morning, afternoon and evening, and engage with at least 2 other reports to win 0.5 Steem every day

divider2.jpg

Community Suggestions and further

This is just a new project we developed from the live reporting we enjoy when we see the news in the media. We hope that more suggestions will flow in the coming days from all of you. We will think about the suggestions and implement the finest ones. We will mostly leave it up to you to decide what to report. But in some days, we might want you to cover a specific subject such as city traffic, weather, street report, Religious report, events and anniversaries, etc.
divider2.jpg

Support LID

There are many ways you can support LID. A kind upvote to our LID post each day is a fine way to begin. Outright donations of SBD, Steem or any other crypto is welcomed. You can join our curation trail or add @steemalive as a beneficiary of your posts. You can resteem our LID posts since we will make them each day.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

Time: 2: 18am
Location: Aba Abia State
Date: 18/12/2020

IMG_20190718_163756-960x1280.jpg

Good morning everyone.. I have been working since to get my work well researched and logically arranged. Thank to Jah for gift of life. Stay tuned for more

Well done for work, do have a good morning.

Good morning!

 4 years ago (edited)

Good morning v@sammylinks, trust your okay? Wishing you all the best in your research. Nice day
#twopercent #cameroon

Do have a wonder filled day

Time :11:48AM G.M.T
Location : Umuahia Abia state
Date :18-12-2020

IMG_20201218_133406.jpg
Just like every other day I would have taken breakfast but I lost my appetite to eat..I felt filled with the news and events happening around me.Then everyone was busy cleaning up either general stuffs or Personal stuffs.So I decided to go bring out my clothes to wash them and prepare for my journey .I might be traveling back to owerri today or not.Thanks For Reading

If it happens that you travelled,I wish you journey mercies.Have a good day.

Thank you so much..I did travel

Just be strong dear. Journey mercies.

Thank you so much.

Location;Uratta osisioma Aba.
Time;2:23am.
Date 18thDecember2020.

Good morning my wonderful people,I know that most of us are still sleeping.

I couldn't sleep well because I slept too much yesterday afternoon after taking my medicine.

I just came out of the bathroom now and saw today's lid ready from Uncle Charles.

Like I told you I'm getting better and I hope to sleep back after now.

Check on me later for more reports.

IMG_20201218_022124_6.jpg

Good morning. Have a nice day, ma'am.

 4 years ago 

Ooopppss!! Sorry about your health situation. I pray you get better soon. Have a nice day ahead
#twopercent #cameroon

Loading...

Location: Abule Egba, Lagos State
Time: 4:23AM
Date: 18-12-2020

Snapchat-740039321.jpg
Good morning everyone, glad to be reporting early this morning, the weather is pretty cold, it clear now that we are in the harmattan period. Will be bathing with hot water this morning.
#twopercent
#nigeria

 4 years ago 

Good morning @mato445, from every indication your doing well. The harmattan seems to have an effect on everyone and this time it's really cold. Enjoy your hot water bathe
#twopercent #cameroon

Awesome day.Enjoy

 4 years ago 

Time: 4:45am
Location: Mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda Cameroon
Good morning dear friends welcome to another day. Hope you all had a good rest? Mine was good and I slept quite early. I am just waking up now to attend to some office work before dawn. Today I don't really have much to do except to send emails to applicants who volunteered to work I'm the project I launched and attend to other things. I will update you all as my day unfolds.

IMG_20201217_220247.jpg

#twopercent #cameroon

Good morning dear. Don't forget, i'm coming to your house to eat "achu" on the new year day.

 4 years ago 

Okay no problem. I'm going to include it for my menu that day. Hope you will keep to your promise too?
#topercent #cameroon

😂😂😂 who no like better thing. I go come nor.

Good day dear..Lol your picture shows you really had a night (smiles)

Time: 5:27 am
Date: Friday 18 December 2020.
Location: Iju ishaga, Lagos State, Nigeria.

IMG_20201218_053156.jpg

Good morning everyone, I woke up this morning, still dark out here, I thank GOD for the grace to see today, and for keeping us all alive (keep steeming).
I have ould rest a little by then I'll be able to do my chores. I thank God that I'm done with my exams and I am back on steemit.
#Godbewithme
#Godbewithus
#keepsteeming

Hello guys
Location: immaculate aba
Date: 18/12/2020
Time: 06:26am
First lid

IMG_20201218_060644_441.jpg
Good morning all, how was your night, mine was okay, and beside I woke up early today, and I do my morning prayer after that I was feeling so hungry, like someone that didn't even eat last night.
#twopercent
#nigeria

Hello guys,
Location: immaculate aba
Date: 18/12/2020
Time: 06:55am
Second lid

IMG_20201218_060655_793.jpg
Hello guys, as I said is before on my first lid that am feeling so hungry, I have to go to kitchen and look for what to eat, before worm will finish me here, see u guys later in my next lid.
#twopercent
#nigeria

 4 years ago 

Hahahahahahahahah, you are in your house,eat na. Some days are like that.

IMG_20201216_075226_469.jpg

Time......6:21am
Location..... umuguma owerri
Good morning my fellow steemians, I woke up around 6am to start my morning chores. I prayed, cooked white rice and beans for breakfast. I've already prepared the stew last night. I'll keep in posting.
#twopercent #nigeria

Time : 06:20AM G.M.T
Location : Umuahia Abia State
Date : 18-12-2020

1608270532658.jpg

Good morning Family.I just woke up with a sound mind and a heart filled with peace and joy.I really thank God for yesterday especially for my aunt ;she'sbeen discharged from the hospital this morning after she slumped yesterday out of High Blood Pressure.We thank God for life and I know my day would go well.

 4 years ago 

Abuja, Nigeria,
18/12/2020
0655CAT

Good morning great minds and it's friday once again, TGIF. I haven't been on here as supposed but this is due to reasons beyong control but good.

20201218_064446.jpg
@iamlynxie

I have been awake since 2AM working online and decided to post my LiD report for the morning now.

Going out now soon as I am done having my bath to meet with an appointment. Enjoy your day guys.

Warm Regards,
@iamlynxie

STEEMIT
TO
GREATNESS

#twopercent #nigeria

Good morning bro, TGIF 💃💃
Wishing you a great ahead.

 4 years ago 

Thanks buddy, enjoy your weekend as well.

Good morning, enjoy your day

 4 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62