You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Friday 18th December 2020. (Powered up 100%)

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Time: 4:45am
Location: Mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda Cameroon
Good morning dear friends welcome to another day. Hope you all had a good rest? Mine was good and I slept quite early. I am just waking up now to attend to some office work before dawn. Today I don't really have much to do except to send emails to applicants who volunteered to work I'm the project I launched and attend to other things. I will update you all as my day unfolds.

IMG_20201217_220247.jpg

#twopercent #cameroon

Sort:  

Good morning dear. Don't forget, i'm coming to your house to eat "achu" on the new year day.

 4 years ago 

Okay no problem. I'm going to include it for my menu that day. Hope you will keep to your promise too?
#topercent #cameroon

😂😂😂 who no like better thing. I go come nor.

Good day dear..Lol your picture shows you really had a night (smiles)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63