SteemAlive Presents: My Town in 10 Pictures ! Takes us on a tour around your City. Contest Prize: 35 Steem

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

1.jpg
image.png

Introduction

We are delighted to welcome you to our contest for this week. This contest was supposed to be published 2 days ago, but we missed the schedule for some reasons. Its never too late though to do it now. So we are invite you to join this contest entitled My town in 10 Pictures. This contest is something you have probably done before, so we are bringing it up to you again.

image.png

This Week's Contest: My Town in 10 Pictures

So in My town in 10 Pictures, we want you to show us some locations or places in your city. Since this is a contest, we will tell you some specific locations you must include as you capture and show us your city. Here are the things you will

What you need to do

We want you to capture 10 Spots in your city and make a post with it. Among the 10 spots you want to capture, please include the following locations:

  • Bank
  • Petrol (Filling) Station
  • Hospital
  • Market

Note: Each Image should have a one sentence description below it. Then in one or two paragraphs, tell us about the image you captured such as its address, types of things done there, or any other details. We will pay you extra 1 Steem if all your locations have What3words location coordinates.

Your thumbnail Image must have Landscape orientation and appropriate size. Please your images should not be too large in size. This contest will test your ability to manage images well. Below is a sample done by @focusnow


image.png
A tour of my town (Aba the Enyimba City) in 10 pictures

image.png

The rules

  1. You must be a SteemAlive verified member to join. Make sure you are at least in club5050
  2. Publish your post in SteemAlive with the following title: Take a tour of my City [name of city] In 10 Pictures. [Date]
  3. Drop the link of your entry as a comment on this post.
  4. Subscribed to our community.
  5. Your first tag should be: #mytown10pics

image.png

How winners are selected

  • Quality Content: We will check your picture sizes, appearance and orientation to ascertain its quality. Your first picture must have landscape orientation.
  • Grammar and Diction: Proofread your writeup to avoid errors.
  • Number of quality Comments: Engagement is important. So we will check how many quality comments you have made in the community within the time period of this contest.
  • Formatting: Each post should have justify alignment.

Important: At our discretion, we will reduce the prize of participants that made less than 10 quality comments.

image.png

The Contest Prize - 55 Steem

Contest Prize is 55 Steem and will be distributed as follows:

  • 1st Position: 10 Steem
  • 2nd Position: 6 Steem
  • 3rd Position: 4 Steem
  • 4th-10th Position: 2 Steem each

We will select some quality articles and send them for booming support. The first 10 submissions are definitely to be considered the winners

This Contest will end on Saturday, 10/3/2022.

image.png

Support this contest.

You can help us increase the contest prize by sending us any cryptos used here on Steemit. Send Steem or SBD to @steemalive.

image.png

Delegate to SteemAlive

50SP100SP300SP500SP
1000SP2000SP3000SP5000SP

Click here to see our delegators

image.png
Subscribe::Discord
::join trail

Sort:  

I want to participate, how to get verified? Let me know the procedure please @steemalive
Thanks

 2 years ago 

Oh, my friend. All need to do is to make a post using using Tex justifying alignment with text center headings. You can WhatsApp me for more guide. 09022894329

 2 years ago 

Please dear friend @shohana1 I will be happy to have you here in our community. Contact me for more guide on how to become a veryfied member of Steemalive

How I can contact you?
My discord : SHOHANA#7389

 2 years ago 

Okay, can you WhatsApp me

 2 years ago 

09022894329

Sorry can't find you. Add me by scanning my what's app ID from this image 👇
received_683367219368826.webp

 2 years ago 

I am using a mobile phone and unable to find you through scanning or on discord.

Please, My username is
chichieze#4739

 2 years ago 

Alright dear, I just sent you a massage on WhatsApp. Even on discord, I have sent you a friend request

Beautiful contest which will cause me to tour a bit in my town since it's been a while. I will sure participate. Thanks @steemalive.

This is a beautiful contest, y’all get ready to see my town💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾. Good one @steemalive

Interesting.. let's see how it goes

I hope to participate in this contest before its over

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64273.56
ETH 3487.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52