Live and Direct Reporting. Wednesday 17/2/2021. (Spotlight: Generator) 100% powered up.steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

hand-2574274__480_1613538341693.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

Welcome to another Wednesday of LID reporting. We are ready to start reporting events live as they happen around us.

Capture everything. It could be a meat market, a police station, kids playing, traffic in the city, people inside a post office,shopping plaza, hospital or eatry. Try to be attentive and capture any interesting thing around you. When you report using the comment section of this post, we will enjoy and reward your story.

LID was proudly brought to you by SteemALive. To learn more, please click here

divider2.jpg

How to start

Take a selfie in the morning and talk about things you would for the day or places you would go.

divider2.jpg

LID Spotlight(s) for today

The LID Spotlight for today is Generator. We will pay you extra 0.1 Steem if you feature a great spotlight.

divider2.jpg

Picture Co-ordinates using What3Words

Please use What3Words to add Co-ordinates to your images. If you put at least 2 coordinates to 2 pictures in your report, we will pay you extra 0.1 Steem.
divider2.jpg

Other important things

1. Length of Report text: At least 250 characters
2. Numbering: Make sure to number your reports - 1st, 2nd, 3rd, as the case maybe.
Engagement Leaderboard: Remember to engage meaningfully with other reporters to have a chance to win 1st, 2nd or 3rd prize by weekend. We will count how many meaninful comments you made and reward you.

divider2.jpg

Support LID

We thank @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 for Supporting LID from day 1. You can contribute your own effort by donating Steem or SBD, delegating to @steemalive, Voting this post with value or Resteeming it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  
Loading...

Location: ifite, awka
Time: 6:13am
First LID report.

16135388344686966315055244988315.jpg
Goodmorning beautiful steemians, hope you all had a great night? Well, i did. I sleep around 11pm last night, tho i have been resting for some days now because they havent fixed the date for my next exam. The weather was hot but there is light so i sleep well, i woke at 2:30am, and hopped into Youtube to watch some videos. I was up until 4:30am and decided to sleep alittle bit. I woke up again at 5:45am, said my morning devotion and went to check on my niece and nephew so they can prepare for school. So they are ready now and having breakfast. I will be going to drop them off at school, afterwards i come back to check on my books. Keep you guys posts. Have a great morning.

 4 years ago 

Goodmorning dear, I am happy to read your report this morning and to know that you slept well. You did well by checking on your nieces.
You really need to prepare for the exams because it is obvious that when it begins, you may not have much time again

Goodmorning ma, i am really studying hard, i dont want to be caught off guide by the time the exam starts. Thanks for going through my post.

Good morning how are uuuu dear

Goodmorning dear, i am good and you?

Good morning. Good to hear that you have been resting well because you may likely not have such opportunity when your exam start. I wish you all the best sis

Yes...i am, thank you.

You welcome

 4 years ago 

Good morning, good to know your night was eventful and restful. I hope you are having a great time checking your books. I wish you speedy assimilation and a wonderful day ahead.

Wow..thanks so much. I really do appreciate.

 4 years ago 

@kinkyamiee. Good to know that you had a good night rest. Glad to hear that you are keeping your exams close to heart, you are really preparing for this exams, all the best. Hope to hear from you again. Best wishes

Yea, i am..thank you so much. I really want to come out with good results. Hope your day is going great?

 4 years ago 

Yeah, I hope so too, for youSUCCESS. We r doing good. Hope same for you

 4 years ago 

I wish you success on your exams dear, you really need to read hard and its good hearing you woke up at night,

The weather here is cool now due to the rainfall of 3days ago, i hope it rains in your area too so that you can have a cool weather too.

Have a nice day

Thank you so much, i just hope it rains here cos the weather was really hot. Have a great day ahead.

 4 years ago 

1st morning LID report

Location:umuojima aba abia state

Date:17/02/2021

Time:6:39am

20210213_074508.jpg
Its really a good morning and my night was cool because i slept late last night , i woke up late this morning without waking up at night or early morning as often as i do,

The morning weather is cool and after now i will go wash some clothes after which i will eat and leave for church.

Stay connected....

#twopercent #nigeria

Good mirning i too i slept well

Location: Immaculate aba.
Date: 17/02/2021
Time: 05:02am
1st lid report

IMG_20210217_044120_956.jpg
Good morning my fellow steemians,
How was your night, I hope is was good, mine was awesome.
I wake up this morning at about 05:03am, I said my morning prayer and also read my bible and then start preparing for work.

SPOTLIGHT OF TODAY IS GENERATOR
And then I have to snap my generator picture for my spotlight task.

IMG_20210217_061354_255.jpg
Well stay tuned for more update, and have a nice day.

 4 years ago 

Nice hearing you are good and was able to commune with heaven,

Your spotlight is quite clear and good , stay cool

Location: ABA
Time:6:30am
Date: 17th February 2021
First LID REPORT

Good morning guys, and welcome to Wednesdays LID. My night was really great with the steady power supply all through the night. Hope yours was fine too ? Woke up around 5;30am but was still feeling too heavy to get up, so I decided to catch up with another 1hour sleep which brought me to 6:30am. I think I'm alot better now.

16135414045387036252328305999568.jpg

Anyway we thank God for the gift of life today. Would be taking my ginger tea this morning shortly. I'm not sure I'm cleaning that car today, I don't under the dusty weather. Can't be giving me such work and assignment😊.

For breakfast, Im not sure of what to take...but would definitely have something before leaving the house.
Take care guys, and remain updated here.

Good morning. Nice hearing you had a good night rest.
Ginger tea is a good way to start the day.

Hey dearest, good to know that you are strong and healthy after the 1hour sleep. Guess you had something delicious before leaving the house. Have a great day ahead.

Yeah, I sure did have some delicious meal. But I still missed yours.
Thanks for visiting my post. Do have a great day

Smiles...you too dearest.

Location:owo,ondo state. Time:7:03am Date:17/02/2021.
IMG_20210217_070108.jpg
Good morning guys,i woke up this morning by 6:58am ,the weather was comfortable and condusive,i slept like a new born baby,after that i stoop up to pray ,after praying i started doing my house chores like cooking,sweeping,dusting of tables and television.so after that i will rest a little bit and take my bath and eat.

My first lid report

Location: ikotun
Date: 17/2/2021
Time7:30

Beautiful morning steemians. How are you this morning, I hope you all slept well?. My morning started on a beautiful note.
I woke up very early this morning, did some house chores before preparing for church. Today is Ash Wednesday.
IMG_20210217_065610.jpg

IMG_20210217_065636.jpg
Church is closed, we are on our way home now. Do have a lovely day friends

 4 years ago 

Good morning and happy ash Wednesday to you. Good to see the happy family in church today. I wish you a blessed day ahead.

Same to you. Thank you.

My first LID
This morning by 7am:
Location: Aba
@swillzzy

IMG_20210217_071114_344.jpg

Good morning everyone, how was your night? I hope we all slept well last night.my night was well spent .I slept by 11 pm last night after watching football ( UAF champions league ) were Messi and his club was defited by 4 goals to 1 it was a big lose for Barcelona FC and Liverpool worn there match by 2 goals I enjoyed watching those matches and waking up this morning I feel healthy to prepare for work but first I will tidy up my room and clean this environment as I search for starapple
IMG_20210217_073535_240.jpg

 4 years ago 

Good morning brother. Good to hear from you today. The game last night was an interesting one, I enjoyed the game. Although, it's a painful game for the Barcelona team but I love the outcome. Have a nice day ahead.

I really felt for them

 4 years ago 

IMG_20210217_073008.jpg

https://w3w.co/basher.spilled.petulant

My first Lid Report

Location Rivers state

Date 17/02/2021

Time 7:46

Hello steemians I go my first Lid report for today, I'm extremely excited to report today it all started when I woke up firstly I said my prayers with my family in the #parlour beforehand going out with my friends to observed my #workout morning exercise, we ran from where I reside #NTA axis to #Rumuokuta round about, before returning to the house. I took my bath then I will be going to the #University of portharcourt, please View the snap below

FB_IMG_16125931979435714.jpg

https://w3w.co/pies.fidgeted.duke

I will go to the ICT department later today to ask and as well as to verify when they are going to release list for 2020/2021, academic session.
#twopercent #affeble #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Good morning. I love how you have done your things this morning. House chores and workout are a good one. Have a blessed day ahead.

Location: Owode, Ogbomoso
Date: 17th Feb, 2021
Time: 8am
First LID Report

Good morning Steemians, I had a very nice night sleep, hope we all did?
IMG_20210215_064051.jpg

Thank God for the grace of another beautiful day today, this week is going gradually to an end. I woke up strong today than any other day, i quickly do some home chores before entering bathroom.
I finished everything around 7:20am and I left home for office. Im already in the office, just want to quickly drop this lid.

I had to snap our generator to spotlight today's task
IMG_20210217_072529.jpg

It is everyday routine, to enter office by 8am and leave by 5pm.
I hope for a pleasant day today.
I will keep you up to date with events as it unfolds...

It's @holayemine, reporting live from Ogbomoso

Stay face 😷

#twopercent
#affable
#nigeria

i woke up strong today than any other day, i quickly do some home chores before entering bathroom.

You too stay safe and have a nice day at work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78