Live and Direct Reporting. Saturday 23/1/2021. (Spotlight: Toothpaste brand) 100% powered up.steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

image.png
divider2.jpg

Introduction

Its a weekend! Goodmorning and welcome to another opportunity to tell your story. We use weekends to relax and get some rest from the week's toil. Some also attend events on weekends. Whichever way, we want to follow you around through your LID reports.

Capture every unique event happening around you. Just be alert so that you do not miss any one of them. Whether it is a wedding ceremony, weekend party, street photography, traffic situation, sunrise or sunset, kids playing around, a vegetable garden, stream, river, or ocean,etc. Whatever you see happening around you, just capture it and report to us through the comment section of this post.

LID was proudly brought to you by SteemALive. To learn more, please click here

divider2.jpg

How to start

When you wake up in the morning, take a selfie and upload it here. talk about how you would spend the weekend and other things you want to do. Talk about the weather and places you will go. Thats a great way to start your report.

divider2.jpg

LID Spotlight(s) for today

The LID Spotlight for today is Toothpaste brand. Your soptlight should show the name of your toothpaste. We will pay you extra 0.1 Steem if you feature a great spotlight.

divider2.jpg

Picture Co-ordinates using What3Words

Please use What3Words to add Co-ordinates to your images. If you put at least 2 coordinates to 2 pictures in your report, we will pay you extra 0.1 Steem.
divider2.jpg

Other important things

1. Length of Report text: At least 250 characters
2. Numbering: Make sure to number your reports - 1st, 2nd, 3rd, as the case maybe.
Engagement Leaderboard: Remember to engage meaningfully with other reporters to have a chance to win 1st, 2nd or 3rd prize by weekend. We will count how many meaninful comments you made and reward you.

divider2.jpg

Support LID

We thank @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 for Supporting LID from day 1. You can contribute your own effort by donating Steem or SBD, delegating to @steemalive, Voting this post with value or Resteeming it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

3rd LID report

Location Mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda Cameroon
Time: 7:15pm

So far so good my day is good. It was a good afternoon as I was able to buy the things I wanted though it took me time but I finally got cocoyam, tomato, groundnut oil, pumpkin, fish and many others. I got home by 3:12 om and immediately fixed the fish and dried. I dived into eating my lunch a seen on the picture below. I actually sat on the floor to eat to eat. Mama had finished preparing achu so the table was set and everyone ate around 5:00pm. You can see the picture below. At the moment I'm out to see a friend and a steemian too @fombae. More gist again soon
IMG_20210123_174521.jpg family chopping

IMG_20210123_152223.jpg eating my lunch
#twopercent #cameroon

Mummy food is always special, I understand why you have to sit on the floor to eat it.

 4 years ago 

Papa I was very very hungry that I couldn't take the luxury of a chair. The floor was just so perfect and I enjoyed the meal. You know that feeling right?
#twopercent #cameroon

See you the eat for ground

First report

Location: Abule Egba Lagos
Time: 12:18am
Date:23-1-2021

IMG_20201222_072903_7.jpg

Good morning everyone, i guess some of us will be sleeping while some are busy writing post on steemit or busy online with one or two things , well am in the categories of those writing post on steemit, i was still writing my diary game when i saw the lid link dropped at the group chat.
This is the earliest lid i will ever report. I will be going to sleep now. You all should have a wonderful rest.

#twopercent
#nigeria

 4 years ago 

Well done my guy. Talk to you tomorrow.

 4 years ago 

Yes my friend some are really deep asleep while others like us are awake writing posts and commenting. Hopefully I will be reading the posts you just wrote. Hope your night was good?
#twopercent #cameroon

Thats amazing... Good morning to you dear, of course it was still the earliest hours of the morning that you reported,so I guess it's still morning,.
I wish you a beautiful day ahead

Good morning, i hope you had a wonderful night.

Good evening my brother, how was your day and good to hear that you are the first to drop LID report today

Loading...

Local Time: 10:10PM (GMT-4:00)
Location: Guayana, Venezuela.
Date: 22th January 2021
Coordinates: https://w3w.co/bizcocho.dado.diré
Report: #1

Hello people! Good morning and happy weekend I wish to everybody. I really loved the proposed spotlight for today and I've token the opportunity to grab the toothpaste I'm having and show the brand that is being sold in my country. This one was bought from a chinese store, just like we use to do for other stuff. #venezuela #affable

 4 years ago 

Hello my dear @alegnita, good morning and happy weekend too. The toothpaste sounds almost like your name. I'm sure the company borrowed the name from yours. Cool spotlight my dear. Thanks for sharing.
#twopercent #cameroon

Lol 🤣 It's true. If you don't tell me this i never get realized of this fact. Good morning for you too. I'm wishing you a wonderful weekend from now on. Hope you're gonna have a fruitful journey today. I'm sending my best regards and greetings my friend. Cheers! 👍🏼 #onepercent #venezuela #affable

 4 years ago 

Ooohh this is so much love from you. Thank you very much my dear. A beautiful weekend to you too. Take care
#twopercent #cameroon

Welcome and many thanks at the same time. Weekend would be still a great one. Same wishes for you. Greetings 👋🏼😃 #venezuela #affable

 4 years ago 

Thank you dearest

Good evening @alegnita how is your day going, I love the way you captured your spotlight today.

Thanks @dprogress. To use creativity, I saw this as a good opportunity to advertise the local toothpaste brand, really. 😁
Thanks for commenting here. Regards to you and happy weekend.
#onepercent #venezuela #affable

I think i have saw you holding this paste some where in steemit lols

😁😁 And my smile it's the best proof of its efficiency. Lol 🤣🤣#venezuela #affable

 4 years ago 

1st LID report

Location: Mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda Cameroon
Time: 3:26am
Date: 23/01/2021

Hello, good morning to you my second family. I trust you all had a good night and some are still sleeping cos it's still night. I slept well though for about 2 hours but I feel relieved from yesterday's stress. I suddenly woke up at 2:12am I don't know why but sleep left me at that time. It is still very dark and very quiet too, no sound can be heard from anyone or anything as everyone is still asleep. Since I can't sleep I took my phone and tried finish my diary I started before sleeping yesterday night. As I finished I decided to check on other post and comment as I haven't done that in about two days because of internet problems. Then I noticed @steemalive reputation has hit 70, this is good news for the community. Congratulations @steemalive.

Screenshot_20210123-030917.png a screenshot of steemalive page

After the LID I will continue to comment on other posts and check other things online. As for today I have no plans so I will just take the day as it comes. I will mostly be in the house attending to house demands especially for daddy's needs. I will be updating you all as my day unfolds. Have a nice day

IMG_20210123_031141.jpg
#twopercent #cameroon

Congratulations to SteemAlive by finally reaching that seventy number of reputation in the Blockchain platform. It's just the beginning for the growing of our community. Believable or not, house might be very demanding with so much things to do, for sure. Hope you'll have a productive day. #onepercent #venezuela #affable

 4 years ago 

steemAlive community is growing so fast and it's good. The leaders are so hardworking so it's worth the reputation and more.

Off course there are house chores which I must do. A lot for cleaning to do
#twopercent #cameroon

That's why we're better than men. Lol 🤣 There's always a lot to do for us, but able to carry out several activities at the same time. 👍🏼🙂 #venezuela #affable

 4 years ago 

That's true my dear. Men can't handle the tasks we do at home not even for a day. We are stronger
#twopercent #cameroon

Yeah 😎🤘💪🏼 we're do unique they can't live without us, lol 😆😂 #venezuela #affable

 4 years ago 

Yes dear

Good morning to you. I guess you are up by now and can hear sounds now from all angle.
@steemalive have been doing a great job. More wins.....
You've got no plans of going out, of course it's weekend, when one got to tidy up, do laundry and other stuffs. It's beautiful.
Keep us posted.

 4 years ago 

Yes it's weekend and mostly the time to do cleaning but I do that everyday so it won't be really much and I can't lack what to do at home. Thanks for visiting
#twopercent #cameroon

Good morning to you. I guess you are up by now and can hear sounds now from all angle.
@steemalive have been doing a great job. More wins.....
You've got no plans of going out, of course it's weekend, when one got to tidy up, do laundry and other stuffs. It's beautiful.
Keep us posted.

Fantastic work all time @steemalive have a good day.

Please show your support by participating.
Just copy this and fill in the blanks.👇🏼👇🏼

Location:
Date:
Time:
Report: 1st/2nd/3rd and so on..
(First report is always with a selfie)

Look how others did theirs. It isn't compulsory but it would meant a lot if you upvote & participate. Thanks!

 4 years ago 

Hello thanks for the insight but I don't get your point
Can you be a little clearer?
#twopercent #cameroon

I don't know. Hahaha. Let's just forget about it. Maybe I made a mistake.

Local Time: 11:20PM (GMT-4:00)
Location: Guayana, Venezuela.
Date: 22th January 2021
Report: #2

Good. I happen to have another brand of toothpaste at house because mom got this one recently, as a way to restock the first one I've presented earlier. You know, we can't be able to go outta there at the streets with a "lovely smell" of our mouths meanwhile we are saying hello to everyone, don't you think so? 😁 #venezuela #affable

I trust your judgement. Good morning to you dear.
It's cool that mum didn't let the other one get finished before she could get another one,,
ORAL B, it's a nice toothpaste, we also use it over here.
Have a beautiful day ahead

Thank you @ninapenda. Good morning for you too. ☺️ Oral B is a famous one. I wouldn't be surprised if somebody else will also show this brand as spotlight through a photograph. I wish you had a great day in advance. #onepercent #venezuela #affable

Hi alegnita, I like the paste, it's my. Favorite tooth paste but my colour here is complete blue with white writings. Thanks for showcasing it.

Wow... How interesting! It must be better known worldwide, but of course it's a bit different among countries, depending of the local industry and distribution of the product. You're welcome @meymeyshops. Many best wishes for your weekend right now. Cheers. 👍🏼 #onepercent #venezuela #affable

1st Report:

Location: Aiyeteju Kabba, Kogi
Date: 23/01/2021
Time: 04: 16am

Hello friends, good morning and welcome to my LID report today, how is our night? And how are we doing? I woke up around 3:39am and have my morning devotion. The weather is ok today, not that cold.

IMG_20210123_041821_600.jpg

My major plan for the day is to attend the second phase of the deacons training organize by my Church today, then I will barb my hair.

If there is more, I will bring you more update as the day unfold.

#onepercent #twopercent #nigeria #affable

Good morning brother, you woke up so early, but I guess you went back to sleep again.... because the weather is so cool to continue sleeping.
Please what training is that organized by the church?.
You know, Clean haircut makes men look good. Just keep us posted.,....N do have a beautiful day

Definitely I will thanks

Welcome bro, I hope you have your personal clipper or let the barber sterilize his equipments before using them on you. Have nice day

Thanks I will do that

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63