You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting. Saturday 23/1/2021. (Spotlight: Toothpaste brand) 100% powered up.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

First report

Location: Abule Egba Lagos
Time: 12:18am
Date:23-1-2021

IMG_20201222_072903_7.jpg

Good morning everyone, i guess some of us will be sleeping while some are busy writing post on steemit or busy online with one or two things , well am in the categories of those writing post on steemit, i was still writing my diary game when i saw the lid link dropped at the group chat.
This is the earliest lid i will ever report. I will be going to sleep now. You all should have a wonderful rest.

#twopercent
#nigeria

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Well done my guy. Talk to you tomorrow.

 4 years ago 

Yes my friend some are really deep asleep while others like us are awake writing posts and commenting. Hopefully I will be reading the posts you just wrote. Hope your night was good?
#twopercent #cameroon

Thats amazing... Good morning to you dear, of course it was still the earliest hours of the morning that you reported,so I guess it's still morning,.
I wish you a beautiful day ahead

Good morning, i hope you had a wonderful night.

Good evening my brother, how was your day and good to hear that you are the first to drop LID report today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60812.47
ETH 2629.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62