Live and Direct Reporting Saturday 13/3/2021. (Spotlight: Utility bill)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

pexels-pixabay-417059_1615607313773.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

Another week is here. Goodmorning and thank you for joining LID. While Saturdays are for rest and doing work at home, LID is also important. So whether at home or elsewhere, try to capture moments of interest and report them in the comment section of this post.

You can capture street traffic, a nice waterfall, accident scene, students at school, beach front, kids planning, small business in your street, people swimming at the pool, inside a great waterfall, etc. Capture it with your camera and tell us what is happening using the comment section of this post.

LID was proudly brought to you by SteemALive. To learn more, please click here

divider2.jpg

How to start

The best place to start from is in the morning. After you woke up in the morning, capture yourself and then talk about the following as you report your selfie:

  • How you spent the night
  • The weather as you woke up
  • How you will start the day
  • Specific activities you will do
  • Specific places you will go

Then continue to report to us as the day goes by. Your next reports must include other things apart from a selfie

divider2.jpg

LID Spotlight(s) for today

For today's Spotlight, we want you to capture Utility Bill. We want to see how much you pay for light, water or other utilities. We will reward you with extra 0.1 Steem if you feature a great spotlight.

divider2.jpg

Support LID

We truly appreciate the kind support from @steemcurator01. You can contribute your own effort by donating Steem or SBD, delegating to @steemalive, Voting this post with value or Resteeming it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

Location: ifite,awka
Time: 5:30am.
First LID report.
Goodmorning everyone, how you all had a good night rest? Cos i did. The weather is beautiful and the sleep was quite. I slept early last night because i need to wake up at night to study. I firat woke up around 12am and read till 3am. Then i slept again until it was 5:30am. I stood to do my normal workout routine.

IMG_20210313_065018.jpg
I have just been done with my work out, and i went to do the dishes in the kitchen. After the dishes, i swept and mobbed the house. Breakfast is cooked Oat meal and milk.

IMG_20210313_090358.jpg
So its weekend, i have some places to go to today. I will keep y'all posted.

Baby girl I like your way, work out things are so healthy, your meal too is awesome.

Nice post, but why are you sweating

Thanks, i did my work out.

Okay

1st lid

Time:7:32am
Location: Abule Egba
Date:13-3-2021

IMG_20210217_122640_2.jpg

Good morning everyone, trust you all had s great night.
There was a heavy rainfall last night and every is cold right now.
I am waiting for the power holding company to restore the light so I can boil hot water for bathing using the electric kettle. Hopefully they restore it before 8am.
I will update you guys later.

#twopercent
#nigeria

Good morning
Hope you have a nice night

Hello, goodmorning. Its nice to know that your area had a heavy down pour last night, with that i guess your night was amazing. Have a great day ahead and enjoy your weekend.

2nd LID Report

My Breakfast.
Am done with my morning worship as I said in my previous post. I rushed to the kitchen immediately after that to have my breakfast ready. Within few minutes I was done because it's just a simple and easy to prepare breakfast. The picture below shows what I prepared and I have eaten already before posting this because I was too hungry.
IMG_0729.JPG
What is there is just; fried egg, pear, few slices of bread and my gigantic cup of tea.
I started eating the bread while I was getting other things ready.
Am going to do laundry now after which I will go out. I really want to go out and snap as pictures as I can. I want to post something in photograph community.
I wish you dear friends the best of the day.
I love you all!

 3 years ago 

1st LID report
Location Mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda Cameroon
Time: 5:55am
Date: 13/03/2021

Hello dear friends good morning. I guess you all had a wonderful rest? Mine was short as I worked almost all night on my assignment and thank God I finished with the most important part. The preliminary things will be done this morning before submission. I have been awake about 30 minutes now trying to find a suitable journal article which had been done on my topic for referencing and knowledge acquisition. Thank God I did and now I'm satisfied. It's still very quiet and many people are still sleeping. Of course it's a weekend and people do not need to hurryly wake up. In a while I will go prepare for school and join the family for prayers. See you within the day.
16156116783121536349989608346713.jpg my sleepy face
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Good morning, glad to hear from you today. It's nice to see how you are determined to get your assignment done, that's quite impressive. May the Lord crown your efforts. Do have a blessed day in school today.

 3 years ago 

Amen bro. In order to achieve something one needs to work hard and make sacrifices. That's exactly what I am doing right now. The end shall be great.
Thanks a lot for the encouragement
#twopercent #cameroon

Hello dear, goodmorning. Indeed your night was short with all the assignment you were working on, good to know you got satisfied with all you were working on, once you have any free time, use to rest abit. Have a great day dear.

 3 years ago 

Hello @kinkyamiee, the night was really short but it was worth it. Thanks for the concern I will definitely rest after school today.
#twopercent #cameroon

You are welcome, have a nice day.

Our African queen, how is Bamenda? I know you are staying safe. It's nice seeing your beautiful face. Have a lovely day girl.

 3 years ago 

Time: 6:09am
Location : Old church. Azire.
1st LID post

It's yet another amazing day. Good morning to all of us. How was your night.?
Mine was fantastic. I woke up after turning off my alarm for like the 5th time. 😂.
The weather is quite cool this morning and I am loving it.
My little nephew is much better now. Thank God.

IMG_20210313_060741.jpg

ACTIVITIES OF TODAY
It's quite a busy day for me
There are lots of dresses to iron and deliver
Then I will hve to go to the saloon to do my hair. I might spend half of the day there.
Then to the field to watch football match. This will depend on if I finish the hair in time.
I will keep us posted.
Have an amazing day ahead.

 3 years ago 

Good morning, it feels nice knowing your night was a fantastic one. Your day is quite lined up with numerous activities, I hope you do hit the target for all. Blessed weekend to you.

 3 years ago 

Good morning my dear. We thank God for the recovery of your nephew. It's quite cold today and it because of the rain from last night and it's good. Nice activities for today I wish you success and hoping to see your new look. Have a nice day
#twopercent #cameroon

Okay sis @craxywriter, always allow your sleep to run through, alarm sometimes stress us. Which match do say you want watch? Regards

Location: Afaha Nsit
Time: 6:35am
Date: 13_3_2021
IMG_20210313_064019_6.jpg

Hello good morning to you out there. I slept well and my night was good. It's very cold over here. I'm not going to school and I don't have anything to do, I'll just eat, sleep, drink, see movies and read. I might go out later. I'm still in bed though enjoying light.

To you out there, I wish you the best of the day.

#twopercent
#affable
#nigeria

Pretty pretty, I love your smiling face. Dont just lazy about at home instead write one quality post okay, @mhizerbee

Alright
Thanks

Location: Afaha Nsit
Time: 6:35am
Date: 13_3_2021
IMG_20210313_064019_6.jpg

Hello good morning to you out there. I slept well and my night was good. It's very cold over here. I'm not going to school and I don't have anything to do, I'll just eat, sleep, drink, see movies and read. I might go out later. I'm still in bed though enjoying light.

To you out there, I wish you the best of the day.

#twopercent
#affable
#nigeria

Good morning dear, trust your night was good?
Try and update us if you change your mind to go out later .
Have a wonderful day

Alright I will
No problem

 3 years ago 

My First LID Today

Location: 43B Ilupeju 2, Osogbo
Time: 07:14 am
Date: 13/03/2021

Hello, everyone. Good morning and happy weekend to you all. Trust you had a great night, my was quite awesome here.

I woke up at 05:00 am today with the aid of my alarm and it was a moderately cold morning because it rained heavily last night. I observed my silent time, navigated to my Steemit to see if there is any notification. I've taken my bathe and I felt I should share my first LID before proceeding with other activities of the day, which are not listed yet.

IMG_20210313_070819.jpg
https://what3words.com/unsettled.apart.smartingMy first selfie today

I will update you as new event unfolds. Do have a blessed weekend.

#twopercent
#affable
#nigeria

Good morning brother, the rain last night was also heavy here. Try and drink hot tea and make sure you bath with hot water.

Best regards.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much bro. Do have a wonderful weekend ahead.

Location: Office, Cameroun road aba.
Date: 13/03/2021
Time: 01:13pm
3rd lid report

IMG_20210313_144017_655.jpg
Good afternoon my fellow steemians,
As I came back from new Umuahia road and then rush inside the meeting hall because it already late for the meeting and I have the meeting some brief and then return back to my office and coming inside all my follow colleague are busy watching movies and as I came inside I also join them before one of the junior staff went to increase the volume of the television and then I have to snap he picture and I also remember about the today's spotlight task.

Spotlight task

IMG_20210313_144805_748.jpg
And then I have to capture the pay slip of EEDC and that is slip we have already paid,
We stay tuned for more update.

Location: Office, Cameroun road aba
Date: 13/03/2021
Time: 07:29am
1st lid report
IMG_20210313_072125_912.jpg
Good morning my fellow steemians,
How was your night, I hope is was okay, mine was all night praying and is awesome.
I went to night vigil and we pray all the night and dismissed around 04:12am and I slept from that time to 06:02am and wake up and start preparing for work, then my plan for today it to engage a meeting with my momo canvassers and tdr this morning and to know how push our target for this month, that is all for now well stay tuned for more update.

 3 years ago 

Wow!! It was indeed a spirit night you had. Wish I were there to join you and feel this wonderful moment in the presence of the Lord. Do have a nice rest after you finish your activities for today. Take care
#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45