You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting Saturday 13/3/2021. (Spotlight: Utility bill)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

My First LID Today

Location: 43B Ilupeju 2, Osogbo
Time: 07:14 am
Date: 13/03/2021

Hello, everyone. Good morning and happy weekend to you all. Trust you had a great night, my was quite awesome here.

I woke up at 05:00 am today with the aid of my alarm and it was a moderately cold morning because it rained heavily last night. I observed my silent time, navigated to my Steemit to see if there is any notification. I've taken my bathe and I felt I should share my first LID before proceeding with other activities of the day, which are not listed yet.

IMG_20210313_070819.jpg
https://what3words.com/unsettled.apart.smartingMy first selfie today

I will update you as new event unfolds. Do have a blessed weekend.

#twopercent
#affable
#nigeria

Sort:  

Good morning brother, the rain last night was also heavy here. Try and drink hot tea and make sure you bath with hot water.

Best regards.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much bro. Do have a wonderful weekend ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44