Live and Direct Reporting for today 2/8/2021 and Tomorrow 3/8/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

nina.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

We are halfway into the LID reporting for this week. Goodmorning friends and welcome to another opportunity to show us what is happening in your immediate environment.

Once you leave the house today for your days engagements, try to be aware of what is happening around you. Be sure to keep your camera ready so that you can quickly capture important activities happening in your neighborhood. You can deliberately go to places where you are sure something would be happening and try to capture those things that are happening there. Make all your reports using the comment section of this post.

divider2.jpg

General tips for Quality Reporting

  • Engagement: It is important for other reporters to engage with your reports. Its equally important for you to do same with their own. So make sure to drop at least one meaningful comment each time you drop a report of your own.
  • Spotlight: Try to capture the LID spotlight for the day as there would be an extra prize for it. Each day's spotlight earns you additional 0.1 Steem for the day.
  • When to Start:You are required to make at least 3 reports for the day. We have divided the 3 reporting periods as follows:

Morning: 5.30am - 11.59am
Afternoon: 12 noon - 3.59pm
Evening: 4pm-11.59pm

  • Length of Reports: We appreciate detailed reports as these will give us the opportunity to understand what you are reporting about well. So each of your LID reports should be at least 70 words in length.

divider2.jpg

Spotlight for Today 2/8/2021

For today our spotlight is: Courier Office. Capture a Courier Service office with the name clearly seen from your image. Remember to put the location Coordinates of your Image.

divider2.jpg

Spotlight for Today 3/8/2021

Today's spotlight is The sky at 12 noon. Capture the sky at exactly 12 noon local time. Please make sure of the exact time because we will check. Remember to add your location Coordinates.
divider2.jpg

Useful Links

divider2.jpg

Conclusion

We are really grateful to our LID reporters for consistently bringing in quality reports. We are sure you also enjoy doing the work for us. We look forward to your bringing in more reports to day. Thank you so much and enjoy your day.
divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::join trail

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

1st LID Report
Location: Ogbor Hill.
Time: 6:40am
Date. :2/9/2021

Greetings to you all my good friends, how was your night? I hope you guys enjoyed your sleep very well. my night was so beautiful i slept very early in other to wake up early too.So i woke up by 6am and said my normal prayers, quickly rush to bathroom brush my teeth and took my bath after that I rush to work to observe the rule of punctuality.
morning selfie

IMG_20210902_064721.jpg

i will update you guys my next activities for the day.

Have a blissfull day and enjoy your day.

 3 years ago 

@flints881, good morning, my night went well. am happy to hear that you don't want to be late to work. I like people who are always punctual. I was once a punctuality prevate in school. Do have a good day.

 3 years ago (edited)

LID: 3RD REPORT
LOCATION: BENIN
DATE: 2/9/2021
TIME: 7:03PM

Good evening to everybody in this country, how is your evening going?

The time time is 7:03pm and here is the update by @caleb-marvel.

Presently and in the other farm of my Dad and we just went there to plant corn and as we got there, I say it have been long that I use the bush for .... ...🤣🤣🤣 So I decided to dig a hole and exercise my franchise 👀👀. But soon we will be going back home.

in the farm

In all I really want to thank you all for checking on my humble self..

Good night and God bless..

 3 years ago 

My night was fine and I wish you best of today.

 3 years ago 

@flint881 I wish you all the best of the day..

 3 years ago 

@flint881 punctuality is key my brother
. Enjoy your day

 3 years ago 

2nd Lid report
Location: Wetheral Road
Time: 3:25pm
Date:2nd September 2021

Una good Afternoon ohh,how una dey?!. I dey kampke!
I'm reporting from the city of owerri this cool afternoon as sun no gree shine,rain no gree fall finish. Notwithstanding people still came out with their goods and services to sell.

IMG_20210902_103821.jpg
Food vendors selling

IMG_20210902_102218.jpg
An overview of a mini market

I'm on my way to church as I write and the roads are quite free. One issue now is the cost of transportation which increased and has refused to go down even though NUPENG hasn't gone on the proposed strike. Walahi na us be our problem for this country.
I'll keep you updated as my day goes. Bye

MORNING LID REPORT
TIME:11AM
LOCATION: ABIA STATE

IMG_20210902_110011_811.jpg

Good morning to you, trust your night was fine? I had a hectic day yesterday, so it made me slept off till morning. I was unable to say.my prayers as usual, it was so short this morning.

I had plans to go waybill some clothings for my sis to owerri. So that made me leave the house early. I was able to do it and still came to work on time. I will be going home straight after work, no plans for today. The weather is just been annoying.

Best regards 💜💜💜

 3 years ago 

@Ninapenda hope you will waybill some to uyo. Wishing you a nice day at work.

 3 years ago 

1st LID Report
Location: IFA Atai Uyo Akwa Ibom State
Time: 11: 05 am
Date. :2/9/2021

Good morning to you all my dear one and fellow lid reporters. How was your night? I hope you people enjoyed your sleep as I did. I had a good night rest today, my baby didn't wake up too often unlike her. So i woke up by 5:30am and conduct my morning worship. After that I brush my teeth and my kid's teeth. Make tea from her and start my house chores. Today I will be washing clothes and cooking as well. I will be updating you about my other activities.

IMG_20210801_073434_9.jpg
morning selfie

Reporting by @udyliciouz

 3 years ago 

Morning Lid Report
Date:2/9/2021.
Time:11:40am
Location:MCC Road Aba Abia State.

IMG_20210902_102529.jpg

Good morning my follow steemit reporters.I hope your night was fine.IMy night was also fine too.I slept well last night after taken my injection and drugs..I feel better this morning.

As I woke up this morning by 7am.I did my morning prayers.I ordered my children to do their morning duties.After they were through with it. I gave them money to buy somethings for us to eat as breakfast.while my husband Left for work by 8am. They bought the things and I managed to prepared pap and we all ate together.

IMG_20210902_085802.jpg

Later I will be going to my nurse to take my injection and relax.
For now I don't think that I will be going out today but if the need rises,I will update you guys.

 3 years ago 

@chigold1 Mum good day maaa
Pls ma am interested in the breaking of bread and akarah oo

 3 years ago 

Hahaha so I have reminded you when you were a student.Chai don't worry I will send your own for you.

 3 years ago 

@chigold1 Ok mum..😂😂😂 pls send it through SP oooh🤣🤣

 3 years ago 

Enough enjoyment, call me na

 3 years ago 

@flint881 don't worry I will packet your own for you.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

3nd Lid Report
**Date:3/9/2021.
**Time:8:40pm.
Location:MCC Road Aba Abia State.

Good evening my follow steemit reporters.How was your day?I hope you covering your body well from cold. The update I have for you is this; I have been at home through out today.After take my medication,I became Stronger

IMG_20210903_205218.jpg

In the afternoon I cooked food and we all ate.After eaten I begin to go through my posts, commented and also replied comments where necessary.

 3 years ago 

First LID Report
Date: 2/9/2021
Time: 6:44
Location: spring clinic Aba.What3words

Good morning great and beautiful people on steemit, I trust we all had a great night? This meaning I work up and I was full of gratitude to God for all He has done for me for this year so far.

I woke up around 5:30 and I was laying on my bed then it downed on me I had go through half of the year already by the help of God . last night I has some beautiful dreams about some things I will be doing in the future and it was all successful.

My night was really cold because of the rain and noiseless because my neighbors didn't play load music to disturb me.

Today I will be going to work by 9am , as I don't have community development activities today, I will be explaining steemit at my office to new prospect and encouraging them to sign in . I will also be teaching some newbies how to participate on steemalive lid report.

It already raining again I hope to get some hot tea for breakfast.

IMG_20210902_070331_1.jpg

 3 years ago 

MORNING LID REPORT

Date : 2/09/2021
Location :Akwanga Nasasrawa State
Time: 7:08 am

IMG_20210902_070425.jpg
morning selfie

Good morning fellow lid reporters, I trust your night was fine.
I slept very late by 12:21 am this morning helping a fellow steemians with his post because he was experiencing network challenge from his side.
This morning, my niece came with her soft knock to call me for devotion which was conducted by my brother's wife and we studied about Jesus turning water into wine in Cana.
Afterwards, I made spaghetti for the kids and warmed all the soup in the kitchen.

My plans for today.

I probably be going to relock my dreads after I might have cooked for the workers at the site.

Have a pleasant day

 3 years ago 

@ patience 90
Please am hungry bring my own food, Good morning

 3 years ago 

@patience90 good morning dear,
Hope they gave you some of the wine to drink 🍷 poo😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

MY FIRST MORNING LID REPORT,
LOCATION:ABA
DATE:2/9/21 SEPTEMBER
TIME:8:00am.

Good morning my beautiful fellow reporters,I believed that you slept like a baby and woke up like a giant,my night was great because I slept well.i woke up this early morning by 6:10am, I did my morning prayers because I may joke with anything but not with my prayers, because if you play with almighty God that gives you life he will play with you,that why I always thank God for the life he gave to me and my family.after that I did my morning work by sweeping my house and other things.
IMG_20210831_082729_798.jpg
After that i went outside to buy AKAMU for my breakfast.
FB_IMG_16303745216451118.jpg
After I finished my breakfast I will prepare for work,see u guys in the afternoon,more updates, God bless you and Jesus Christ is Lord.

 3 years ago 

@mimi244,
Boss see waiting only you follow up..😅😅
There is God ooh, habah no signer for us to come and join..
See you soon...

 3 years ago 

@mimi244. Good to know you had a good night rest. It is always best to start the day, the way you do. I like what you said "I always thank God for the life he gave to me and my family". Do have a great day. Best wishes.

 3 years ago 

@mimi244 you dey enjoy ooooooo
😃😃😃😃😃

This one na heavy duty, this is called eat and sleep off, more over this rainy day and season.

Bravo!!!!

 3 years ago 

Prayer is the master key

Like we use to sing back in the days.
Well-done sir husband material 1000yards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50