LID Traffic update for today Monday 7/6/2021 (Spotlight:: Petrol Tanker)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

Monday is here again with us. goodmorning. As usual, we do traffic reports on Mondays and Fridays. So today again, we are going to bring in reports from different roads in your city. So get ready as you leave the house, take pictures as you walk on the road, or even while inside the bus. We want to see how the traffic situation in your city. Once you take the pictures, make your reports using the comment section of this post.

divider2.jpg

You can Improve your traffic reports

Here are 3 ways to Improve your traffic reports.

1..Stay Safe: Safety is as important as anything we do. So make sure not to take risks while trying to capture your reports. Do not stand in the way of traffic. Be sure to take safety as a priority. Also do not risk your devices and other valuables in places where crime rate is high. So if you do not feel safe in your immediate environment, do not take risks.

2.. Image Quality: Take pictures from above. Make sure to have a great and quality image of the traffic. If you see an elevated position such as a story building, be sure to climb so that you can get a panoramic view of the immediate environment.

3.. Engagement: The engagement rule is 1:1. Each time you drop one LID report, also reply another person's report. IF you make 5 LID reports, we will naturally expect 5 replies from you.

divider2.jpg

Spotlight for Today

Our spotlight for today is Petrol Tanker. Capture any long truck used in moving petrol to and from Petrol stations.

divider2.jpg

Support LID

Make a donation to @steemalive to help us reward our LID reporters. Send steem, tron, or SBD to us. You can also curate the LID post for each day and even resteem it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

First LID report
Location: Abia State
Time:8:46am

IMG_20210607_085426_884.jpg

Good morning awesome reporters.... How are you doing this beautiful morning?
I believe we all slept well last night and up this morning.
Today is a good day, I am up. I woke up around 4:40am, I just don't know what to do and I started singing praise and worship to God. I did that till 5am when I got up to do some chores at home and get ready for work.

I am already on my way out.
IMG_20210607_085449_816.jpg

Catch you guys soon......
💜💜💜

 3 years ago 

Safe journey and remember to stay safe dear

When are you harvesting the cassava again? I need to book your garri.

Blacky of steemalive, shine on girl. I know say Real FM gi hear am this week. Wishing you more recruits

Thank you ma'am.
Real go hear am well oo. We never even start.

Aba city go here am join....
We win together.....

Best regards 💜 @meymeyshops

 3 years ago 

Office babe. Please keep something for me coz, we need to celebrate our victory over mickie last night.

Yeah,,, we really need to.

We really gave him a hot seat. He won't try us next time. Super women we are.... All thanks to you @marajah

 3 years ago 

1st LID report
Date:7/6/2021
Location : Akwanga Nasasrawa State
Time:8:28 am

Good morning fellow lid reporters.
I trust we all had a great night.
I woke up at 4:28am, did my personal devotion and went back to bed.
I have plans of going to the shop later.
Do have a pleasant day.

IMG_20210607_082430.jpg
Morning selfie

 3 years ago 

You are really looking good this morning.
Have a wonderful day.

 3 years ago 

What a rush, let busy because is Monday again

 3 years ago 

Na waooo my dear.... This one when you put hand for your bears so...your smile na one in town ooo...abeg sale like 20niara smile for me naaa...biko...hahajajaaaa....have a niz day dear..

 3 years ago 

Please while coming back from shop, buy something for me ooo. Good morning

Your posing makes sense, you are poised to slay steem this week. Best wishes

 3 years ago 

@patience90 I believe there are gonna be lots of sales at the shop today. Do have a great day...

 3 years ago 

1st lid
Location- Aba
Date- 07/06/2021
Time - 8:50am

Good morning friends, I believe you had a good night rest and you are having a good time this morning.

Morning selfie.
IMG_20210607_084740_246.jpg

I had a sweet sleep at night and I'm very strong this morning.

I'm off to work, the atmospheric condition this morning is good.

IMG_20210607_083457_235.jpg

There's no traffic in my area as I'm writing this, cars and people are passing freely.

IMG_20210607_083416_683_1623051340906.jpg

My prayer today is that, we shall have a wonderful day.

I shall keep you posted.

 3 years ago 

1st Lid Report
9:19am
Ikot Ekpene Road,Uyo.

Morning dear esteemed steaminans and what a wonderful day to be in the living of the living because is not easy because assuming it was easy, T.B Joshua for no walka but here we are healthy and strong and I have nothing to say thank Baba God Noni.

IMG_20210607_083339_365.jpg

Just came back from work then, stay tune for more report and make you don't change that dial... Jah bless.

 3 years ago 

My brother, life is a valuable great gift. Thanks for your understanding.

Loading...

First Lid report
Location: Ikot Abasi, Akwa Ibom state
Time 03:01
Date: 07/06/2021

9C1594FD-FC25-4F70-908D-647B4098A368.jpeg
Morning selfie

Good afternoon lid reporters. My report is coming last cause I was busy this morning attending to calls over the phone with my clients I booked loan for. I woke up 6:35am do read my daily text for today, bath and sat in the dining table in the village attending to call for booking loan via online for my clients

 3 years ago 

1st LID Report
Location: Aba North.
Date: 7/6/2021
Time: :8:45am
morning selfie
IMG_20210607_062418.jpg

Good morning great people of steemians. how was your night? I hope splendid. I thank God for his goodness and mecies upon my life.
Especially, making me to see today, Father I give you all the adoration, may you live forever.
In did, i had a great rest. I woke up early today by 6:am
I thank God for keeping me a life.
dress up and start rushing to work.

I wish you guys a lovely day.

 3 years ago 

1st Lid report
Date : 07-06-2021
Time : 8am
Location :Ilorin
Good morning to you all, hope you all had a nice night?
Right now, am in a bus on my way to school, just like I had said this SWEP program will last for 6 weeks.

16230506604148196301135991182261.jpg

Good morning, have a successful day

Safe journey

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Have a successful day ahead

Ok. Dear ojerindejoel hope the outing today was worthwhile?

Ist LID Report
07:59am
IFA Atai Uyo Akwaibom State
07062021

Good morning dear Steemians, hope you had a good night rest and a cool weekend. I did.

I woke by 6am said my morning prayers then my parents called me for a heart to heart discussion. After that I lied down again because am not going anywhere this morning.

20210607_071845.jpg

The weather here is bright, I hope it suns because I have washed cloths that are not dry yet and I have other clothes to wash too.

20210607_072021.jpg

Do have a beautiful day ahead of you.

 3 years ago 

Good morning dear.
May God bless our parents.

Amen oo my dear

 3 years ago 

Do have a nice day.

 3 years ago 

Good morning, your face is so bright, have a wonderful day

Thanks do have a good day too

 3 years ago 

Alright dear

Biko my clothes are so dirty,,,, I guess am to bring it along so you continue washing 😜😜

Good morning beautiful....

Hahahaha, you will join me so it wil be easier and faster

1st lid report
Time: 8:30am
Location: Aba Abia State
Date: 7/06/2021

16230507580746160826040289348832.jpg
Good morning all members of steemalive hope you all are doing well and hope you all slept well mine was great.
I woke up by 5am did my morning prayers with my family before preparing breakfast for my siblings before 7am I done preparing my siblings I took my bath and prepared for work. Before 8am I'm at the shop and I have done my samples.
We all will have a wonderful day 🎉.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69