You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID Traffic update for today Monday 7/6/2021 (Spotlight:: Petrol Tanker)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1st LID report
Date:7/6/2021
Location : Akwanga Nasasrawa State
Time:8:28 am

Good morning fellow lid reporters.
I trust we all had a great night.
I woke up at 4:28am, did my personal devotion and went back to bed.
I have plans of going to the shop later.
Do have a pleasant day.

IMG_20210607_082430.jpg
Morning selfie

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are really looking good this morning.
Have a wonderful day.

 3 years ago 

What a rush, let busy because is Monday again

 3 years ago 

Na waooo my dear.... This one when you put hand for your bears so...your smile na one in town ooo...abeg sale like 20niara smile for me naaa...biko...hahajajaaaa....have a niz day dear..

 3 years ago 

Please while coming back from shop, buy something for me ooo. Good morning

Your posing makes sense, you are poised to slay steem this week. Best wishes

 3 years ago 

@patience90 I believe there are gonna be lots of sales at the shop today. Do have a great day...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31