LID Traffic update for today Monday 24/5/2021 (Spotlight:: Branded Vehicle)

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

4.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

A brand new week is here with us. goodmorning friends and welcome to another opportunity to report LID. Hope you are strong. Wherever you go today, LID has the ability to show us the world around you, through you. Today, we will be reporting 100% traffic. SO make sure to capture the traffic whereever you are going. We want to see how it will look like over there with the roads.

divider2.jpg

You can Improve your traffic reports

Here are 3 ways to Improve your traffic reports.

1..Safety First: Safety is as important as anything else. You have to stay alive to accomplish any goals. So be sure not to stand in the way of traffic. Make sure you are not staying in a crime-prone area. Secure your valuables, especially your camera or mobile devices used in capturing traffic. Only take images when you feel the environment is conducive to do so.

2.. Image Quality: Look for a higher ground and capture your images. Be sure to get a clear view of the traffic before you start capturing. Always take pictures at a great angle so that it will be easy to look. Make sure your device has a nice camera so that you can make beautiful pictures.

3.. Engagement: The engagement rule is 1:1. Each time you drop one LID report, also reply another person's report. IF you make 5 LID reports, we will naturally expect 5 replies from you.

divider2.jpg

Spotlight for Today

Our spotlight for today is Branded Vehicle. Capture any vehicle with something clearly written on it. We will pay extra 0.1 steem if you capture a great spotlight.

divider2.jpg

Support LID

Make a donation to @steemalive to help us reward our LID reporters. Send steem, tron, or SBD to us. You can also curate the LID post for each day and even resteem it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

LID Traffic update for today Monday 24/5/2021 (Spotlight:: Branded Vehicle)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

3rd Lid Report
Location:Bambili
Time:4:00Pm
Date:24/05/2021

Hey guys its been a busy day for me. I did my experimental set up then after that I had a rest then took my bath.
IMG_20210522_073533_9.jpg
Me Setting up my experiment

Now watching a movie titled "The love at first sight". Thank you all. Stay blessed

#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

My first Lid report for today

Location: #Rivers state portharcout city

Date: 24/05/2021

Time: 6:00am

BeautyPlus_20210511073028563_save.jpg

Hello my fellow steemians welcome to my Lid report for today, good morning to you all hope your night was splendid mine was cool I slept early and woke up at around 4am, I followed with my mum to church for morning prayer's we got there and carried out our prayers. When we came back I have to stop by at the GYM and did little exercise. Stay tuned more updates awaits you thank you very much for reading through..
#affeble

 3 years ago 

Yeah
My night was awesome
I will be waiting for more updates from you

 3 years ago 

You've already had an early start. @kingcent Do have a lovely day.

 3 years ago 

Dear, you have accomplish a lot this morning. Waiting for more updates from you

 3 years ago 

Good morning dear,we are doing great
Enjoy your day @kingcent

Mine was cool too
Have a nice day.

Good evening sir
Hope your day went well?

 3 years ago 

1st Lid report
Location:Owerri
Time:6:49am
Date:24th May 2021

Morning selfie

IMG_20210524_064840.jpg

A beautiful morning to every lid reporter here.
Happy new week!!
This week is going to be beautiful,I can feel it already!. I had to close my eyes in this picture because of the light from the phone,it was too bright.
Today's Monday so I'm up already from bed preparing the kids and myself for work.
I do hope to capture amazing reports today.

Good, i wish you a fulfilled and productive day while you plan to feed us with those amazing reports today.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @simeon00 you too

Loading...

Good morning beautiful people of steemalive....
I trust you had a wonderful night rest...?
My night was too sweet!!
16218364447385799130500341097932.jpg

Woke up by 5am, said my prayers.
Prepared my little boy for school and now getting ready to go to work.

I don't really have any outlined activities,, but I will keep you posted on any update....

Alright. Here we go

1st Lid Report
Date: 24-05-21
Location:Divine Bus Stop, Badagry Expressway, Lagos, Nigeria.
Time:7:00 am

Morning Selfie

IMG_20210524_065605_477.jpg

Good morning,my fellow steemians. How did you spend the night?
I hope it was splendid.
As for me, my sleep last night was great indeed.
I woke up at about 6:15am and gave thanks to God for the gift of life. Afterward, i conducted the family worship with my family, to receive divine direction and Bible principles that can help us cope with the stress of today.
I intend to wash some of my dirty clothes this morning and also assist my family with few household chores before i set out for the business of the day.
I wish you all a wonderful day while I promise to update you with today's spotlight before the day runs out.

Good morning, trust you had a great night?

Of course, thanks be to God.

 3 years ago 

First Lid Report
Location : Bambili
Time; 7:30Am
Date:24/05/2021

God morning my dear steemians its another day and I am up and greatful. My night was good though I slept late trying to finish up with my post. Which I did. Hope you all had a great night too.

My morning Selfie
IMG_20210524_074128_1.jpg

I woke up at 5:00Am went for my morning devotions, then after a brushed my teeth then prepared breakfast for my kid brothers. Today I will not have much to do because I will be indoors since its a ghost town over here. So I will be doing general clean up around, I will redo my experiment because I made a mistake on the previous one, then finish up with some writing then reading. Never mind I will be updating you on how the day is going. Stay tune and have a blessed day. See you all soon. Bye for now 👋
#twopercent #cameroon

1st Lid

Location: Abule Egba

Time:7:56am

Date,: 24/05/2021

IMG_20210404_122916_052.jpg

Good morning everyone, trust you all had a great night.
Mine was great also. There was a slightly rainfall this morning.
Am up already for today's activities, as you can see am on my way to see someone for a job, man must Hustle to survive.

I will bring more update

#twopercent
#nigeria
#affable

1st led report
24/05/21
Lagos Nigeria

IMG_20210524_081443_548.jpg

IMG_20210524_081433_321.jpg

Good morning everyone one hope you all slept well?

I spotted a branded car. They are into lighting and and electrical s

First lid report
Location: Akwakuma Owerri,
Imo state Nigeria.
Date: 24th may 2021.
Time; 8:53am

Morning selfie

IMG_20210524_085213.jpg
Good morning lovely steemians, is a new working week, I hope you had a good night rest, mine was cool, they weather was cold last night.
I woke up by 7:00am, I read my daily devotional handbook, I brushed my teeth and also did some house chores, I will be reading for my exams today, and will be going out in the evening for delivery. I look forward to bring you more updates. Have a blissful day.
Love you all
amazingcyndy cares
Stay safe.

 3 years ago 

Stay safe too, please take Giseng coffee from EDMARK company, it helps you stay alert during Exams

 3 years ago 

@boobee you are there, this is today's sportlight
Weldon dear, have a lovely day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34