You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID Traffic update for today Monday 24/5/2021 (Spotlight:: Branded Vehicle)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

My first Lid report for today

Location: #Rivers state portharcout city

Date: 24/05/2021

Time: 6:00am

BeautyPlus_20210511073028563_save.jpg

Hello my fellow steemians welcome to my Lid report for today, good morning to you all hope your night was splendid mine was cool I slept early and woke up at around 4am, I followed with my mum to church for morning prayer's we got there and carried out our prayers. When we came back I have to stop by at the GYM and did little exercise. Stay tuned more updates awaits you thank you very much for reading through..
#affeble

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yeah
My night was awesome
I will be waiting for more updates from you

 3 years ago 

You've already had an early start. @kingcent Do have a lovely day.

 3 years ago 

Dear, you have accomplish a lot this morning. Waiting for more updates from you

 3 years ago 

Good morning dear,we are doing great
Enjoy your day @kingcent

Mine was cool too
Have a nice day.

Good evening sir
Hope your day went well?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69