LID Traffic update for today Friday 9/7/2021 (Spotlight:: School Van)

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

pexels-heorhii-heorhiichuk-1021683_1625807582709.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

It's a cold rainy morning here in southeast Nigeria. Goodmorning friends, hope you are strong. Local time says 5.59am. It's time to start reporting live from your locations. We want to see how it is going in your area. LID gives all the opportunity to learn how different activities happen in many different places. So take your camera and start capturing moments of interest as they happen around you. Use the comment section of this post to drop your report.

divider2.jpg

How to Make a Traffic LID report

1. Start with a selfie: The first report should be a selfie. So when you wake up in the morning, take a selfie. Then make a report with the selfie. You can talk about how your night was and your morning too. You can mention specific places you will go within the day and thing you will do.

2. Start early: It's great to start reporting from morning time. The first report has to be a selfie taken in the morning. When you start reporting in the morning, you will have the opportunity to report more events as they happen throughout the day.

3.. Engagement: Engagement is very important to the LID project. The ratio is 1:1. Each time you drop a LID report, you also comment on another persons report. Through that way, we are able to support each other.

divider2.jpg

Spotlight for Today

Our spotlight for today is School Van. Capture a van that conveys students to school. The name of the school should be clearly written on the van. We will pay extra 0.1 steem if you capture a great spotlight.

divider2.jpg

Support LID

Make a donation to @steemalive to help us reward our LID reporters. Send steem, tron, or SBD to us. You can also curate the LID post for each day and even resteem it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

First Lid report
Location: Bambili
Time:7:30Am
Date:09/07/2021

Morning Selfie
IMG_20210708_182455_6.jpg

Good morning my beautiful people of Steemit.its another new day and I give thanks to our almighty. My night wasn't the best because I have been battling with catarrh and caugh. I woke up today at 6:30Am ,went for my morning devotions then made my hot tea to drink and have a relief because my chest hurts so badly and I find difficulties in breathing. I hope it gets better before the end of the day. My dear people actually I don't really know what am going to be doing today but one thing for sure is that after this my write up, am going to do some cleaning around the compound. Never mind I will keep you all updated. Stay tuned and you all have a blessed day.
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Good morning dear. Please get well soon

 3 years ago 

Good morning @bihnadine ,am sorry for
your poor health, You did the right thing by taking hot tea also take your bath with hot water, take care

1st lid post
Location: Ilorin
Date: 9th of July 2021
Time: 10:30

Good morning everyone hope you all had a nice night just like I did l, I woke up late cause I have nowhere to go today all I have to do today is my laundry and assignment. Will keep you guys posted

IMG_20210413_080027.jpg

 3 years ago (edited)

First lid report
Date:09/07/2021
Location: Aba
Time:06:50am

Morning selfie

20210709_063403.jpg

Hello everybody!
Good morning steemians. Hope your night wasn't as cold as mine? I woke up by 4am and started cooking my low-key rice for breakfast because there was light. I prepared my mother's business stuff and finished at 6:08am.
My siblings are still observing their mid-term break. After resting for a while, i will prepare to go to my shop and also search for today's spotlight.

 3 years ago 

Good morning my dear @chigrace. Sure am going to visit you today for breakfast. I don't feel as making breakfast today. Hope am highly welcomed? Hahaha have a blessed day my dear
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Good morning dear and well-done.
Have a pleasant day

 3 years ago 

K dear. Do have a nice day

 3 years ago 

That was helpful of you to your mom, she will like you much, every Mom likes helpful children, so keep it going.@chigrace

 3 years ago 

Thanks

First Lid Report
Time : 6:49 am
Date 09/07/2021
Location : Ohanku Road Aba Abia State

Morning Selfie
16258115265375417200711335037864.jpg

Good morning wonderful community members of steemians greetings to you all. I hope you all have a good night sleep? So I myself. I had a cool night sleep because it rained, and I even awake very late.
As I get up from sleeping I offered my prayer and then start to get ready to leave my house.
For today, I will be going to work and also I have to go to search for a school van which is the spotlight for today.
Please have a great day.

Good morning sir, have a wonderful day

 3 years ago 

Good morning Daddy. Have a wonderful day

 3 years ago 

Good morning sir.
Do have a pleasant day ahead

 3 years ago 

Brother meee, jisie Ike, the sky is your starting point.@toson

 3 years ago 

My 2nd Lid Report
09:07:2021
Time:3:52pm
Location: Aba.

IMG_20210709_151704_012.jpg

Hi my people, how is the day going, I just captured the serenity of a village setting, enjoy it and see you on the other side. Thanks

First lid
Location: uyo
Time: 8.16
Date: 9/7/21
Good morning my fellow steemits, hope your night was fine, as for me my night was fine I slept like a baby, I thank God for making me and you to be among the living , I woke up at about 6 o'clock in the morning, say morning prayers, yesterday night I took medicine for porching, I was very weak, but I am getting better now, am still in the bed
IMG_20210709_070052_2.jpg
, very soon I will be leaving for work.stay tuned will be back with another report.

First lid
Location: uyo
Time: 8.16
Date: 9/7/21
Good morning my fellow steemits, hope your night was fine, as for me my night was fine I slept like a baby, I thank God for making me and you to be among the living , I woke up at about 6 o'clock in the morning, say morning prayers, yesterday night I took medicine for porching, I was very weak, but I am getting better now, am still in the bed
IMG_20210709_070052_2.jpg
, very soon I will be leaving for work.stay tuned will be back with another report.

 3 years ago 

Good morning dear, I wish you quick recovery

Amen, thank you

 3 years ago 

👍

1st Lid Report

Location; owerri

Time; 8:30 am

Date; 09/07/2021

P_20210622_103604_BF.jpg

Good morning Everyone
Hope you slept well.
Well today for me after cooking, it's crypto Accademy for me. I really want to take today and update all my assignments.
Then on my way back to the house, i would visit a friend and also see if i can get the spotlight of the day.

I would still give you more update is anything else comes up.

Buy for now

 3 years ago 

Out already😩😩 I want to be like you when I grow up! 😁 @jovita30

 3 years ago 

Good morning to you too. It's nice to see you're interested in Cryptos. I just powered up my steem today so I can be able to participate in the homework tasks for beginners.

I wish you success in the homework tasks
I expect more updates from you soon

 3 years ago 

First lid post
Time:8:39
Location: orji owerri
Date: 9/7/21

IMG_20210709_083702_473.jpg
Good morning beautiful lid reporters. Hope you slept well. I did. The night was cold. It rained cats and dogs yesterday. I woke up by 4am and said my prayers. When I was done, I went back to sleep. Just woke up. Thank God for life. Il be stepping out today to do something out of town. Hope to keep you posted. Stay tuned

 3 years ago 

1st lid report
Date: 9/7/2021
Location :Akwanga Nasasrawa State
Time: 8:39 am

1625816416144781321130.jpg
Morning selfie

Good morning beautiful people.
I hope your night was fine as mine.

Woke up by 5:00 am for morning devotion afterwards I went to cut bitter leaves because my big brother asked for bitter leaves soup.

I'll see you much later with more reports meanwhile do have a pleasant day.

Good morning ma, please I also need bitter leaves soup ooo

 3 years ago 

please come and eat oo
😂 😂 😂 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52