You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID Traffic update for today Friday 9/7/2021 (Spotlight:: School Van)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

First Lid report
Location: Bambili
Time:7:30Am
Date:09/07/2021

Morning Selfie
IMG_20210708_182455_6.jpg

Good morning my beautiful people of Steemit.its another new day and I give thanks to our almighty. My night wasn't the best because I have been battling with catarrh and caugh. I woke up today at 6:30Am ,went for my morning devotions then made my hot tea to drink and have a relief because my chest hurts so badly and I find difficulties in breathing. I hope it gets better before the end of the day. My dear people actually I don't really know what am going to be doing today but one thing for sure is that after this my write up, am going to do some cleaning around the compound. Never mind I will keep you all updated. Stay tuned and you all have a blessed day.
#twopercent #cameroon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good morning dear. Please get well soon

 3 years ago 

Good morning @bihnadine ,am sorry for
your poor health, You did the right thing by taking hot tea also take your bath with hot water, take care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54917.96
ETH 2851.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21