LID reporting for today Wednesday 7/7/2021 (Spotlight:: Welder's Workshop)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

Its another opportunity to be alive and do some work today. Goodmorning friends and welcome to another wednesday. Time is right now to start reporting live from your locations. You will probably attend to some important engagements like work, school or other things. LID gives you the opportunity to tell us things happening around your area. We want to see informative or educative events as they happen live. Report about the street, things happening in the market or other important reports. Use the comment section of this post to make your reports.

divider2.jpg

How to make a better report

Take a look at 3 ways to improve your LID reports

1.. Start Early: Make your first report immediately after you wake up in the morning. The first report is about you the reporter. Capture a selfie and write about how you spent your night. You can still talk about how the morning was and things you planned to do within the day. Mention specific things you will do and how you day will go down.

2.. What to Report: LID reporting turns you into a reporter on the scene. So we want to see all the interesting stuffs happening around ou sich as the traffic on the road, traders inside the market, a bus park and travelers, etc. You can report about news, people, life, nature and other things. Basically, there is no end to the number of things you can report. Use the comment section of this post to drop your reports

3.. Engagement: The engagement rule is 1:1. Each time you drop one LID report, also reply another person's report. IF you make 5 LID reports, we will naturally expect 5 replies from you.

divider2.jpg

Spotlight for Today

For today, our spotlight is Welders's Workshop. Capture a welder's workshop and show at least the welder doing his job, or some of the works he has already done. We will pay you 0.1 steem extra if you capture a great LID.
divider2.jpg

Support LID

Make a donation to @steemalive to help us reward our LID reporters. Send steem, tron, or SBD to us. You can also curate the LID post for each day and even resteem it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

1st Lid report
Date:7/7/2021
Location : Akwanga Nasasrawa State
Time: 6:35 am

IMG_20210707_062445.jpg

Good morning fellow steemians.
My night was fine because of the cold weather.
I slept like a baby and I'm up this morning by the grace of God.
Hope your night was fine as well.

We woke up by 5:00 am for a family morning devotion and immediately after devotion I decided to check my phone then I saw today's spotlight report.
Everyone is doing their different chores and getting ready for school and other activities.
I am making spaghetti for the kids take-to-school while we will be taking tea and bread for breakfast.

I will going to the shop later and hopefully capture today's spotlight on my way.
Do have a pleasant day.

 3 years ago 

Good morning, todays spotlight is easy to catch. Hoping to see yours soon

I hope you get to capture today's spotlight

 3 years ago 

Morning dear, I slept well and I believe you too did... Do have a nice day ahead.

 3 years ago 

It was really a nice weather here too, enjoy your day.

Ok well done @patience90 I hope you got your sportlight

 3 years ago 

First LID Report// Morning selfie
Date: 7, July 2021
Location: ABA, Abia State Nigeria
Time: 11: 38

IMG_20210707_093748_147.jpg
Hello fellow Steemains how was your night, hope everyone had a wonderful night, I did, I did very well there was no work yesterday at the company so I had my night rest so well, waking up this morning I am so strong than nights I work. After we woke up we did morning devotion and handed all today's activities into God's hand, am grateful for to God and i pray everything moves fine today, the vegetable am holding in the picture was bought by my junior sister, my mother wants to use it and prepare soup, i was surprised seeing my sister holding two huge bundles of vegetable for just #50 #50 naira, I wish everything I Nigeria will change automatically.
Enjoy your day my lovely people and God bless

 3 years ago 

I love your open teeth. Its very nice. But once the soup is done, please inform me

 3 years ago 

Lol tnks

Wow so cheap! And I love vegetables because it gives nutrients and helps in weight loss.
Cook and invite @joeboi

 3 years ago 

Second LID Report// Spotlight "welder shop"
Location: Aba, Abia State Nigeria
Time: 1:26
Date: 7, 7, 2021

Screenshot_20210707-131252.png
This is my second LID report, it's today spotlight, a welder workshop, after eating my breakfast I relaxed for some hours and went out in search of the spotlight, I have to go to welder workshop to capture the full image but the welder man almost saw me capturing his workshop and I was like "Sir do you people produce iron saving box here" he said no as I was going out I turned and just captured the workshop
Have a nice day Steemains

U are on point Weldon bro

My second lid report

So yes ,I'm back with my spotlight for today,I rushed to the welder's shop immediately to snap him,he was laughing and told me to post him online 😂 I laughed and snapped what I needed... I came back to my shop and ran some errands and online transactions for my customers ...
I hope today be 🙂

IMG_20210707_112632_8.jpg

IMG_20210707_112623_0.jpg

Nice spotlight u have hear , Weldon sis

 3 years ago 

Wow this is wonderful, Weldon @solar- star

Thank you

 3 years ago (edited)

First lid report
Time: 7:13am
Location: Aba

IMG_20210707_065839_6.jpg

Good morning fellow steemians. Hope you had a good night rest? Mine was great though the weather was so cold i had to sleep with long sleeve and trouser.

I woke up by 5am, thank God for the gift of life and join my family in morning worship. I will soon leave for work as i have many works to do today.
Do have a great day ahead

 3 years ago 

My First Lid
Date: 07:07:2021
Time: 7:05 Am
Location: Ogbohill, Aba.

Hello, hello my good people, it's another beautiful day. How was your night, hope all of us slept well. Me I slept very well, but woke up at night to pray, Slept again to wake up by 5: 48Am. I will be going to market and other places after now and will keep you posted. Have a great day.

IMG_20210707_064947_858.jpg

 3 years ago 

Good morning @ijebest, have a beautiful day

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much my name sake.@ijelady

 3 years ago 

Good evening dear

First LID Report
Date: 07-07-2021
Time: 7:13am
Location: Lagos

Good morning Steemians, I hope we all slept well. I had a nice night but the cold was much, I had to cover myself very well to avoid catching a cold.

IMG_20210707_061540_509.jpg

I woke up 4:00am this morning, I said my morning prayers and I have also eaten breakfast. I will be going to work soon. I hope I have a nice day at work. See you later

My 1st lid post
Location ogbor hill aba
Time7:15am
Date 7/7/2021

85BDD5B4-ED15-4003-A15D-B90C81984305.jpeg

Good morning my lovely friends how was your night,my night was awesome,
I slept very early to wake up very early in the morning also because I want to finish the work I did not finish yesterday, I have already took my shower it’s for me to eat and go out..

as I wake up I pray to God for making me be alive and also pray for God to grant each of everyone of us successful today as we are going out..

stay tuned for more updates and also keep steemit hot🔥🔥..

Wow,you look cute this morning ,I hope you would visit your gym again today till then, please do and come out ,

Okay dear🤝

 3 years ago 

1st Lid Report
Date:7/7/2021
Time:7:17
Location:Abia State.

IMG_20210702_081713_236.jpg

Good morning everyone hope you had a winderful night"
My night was cool i really thank God for that,i woke up by 6am as usual and do everything a reponsible being should do and get prepared to go to work,i pray you enjoy your day,take care everyone God be with you.

 3 years ago 

Isn't Lid Report.
Date;7/7/2021.
Time:7 am.
Location:Aba Abia State.
My Morning Selfie.

IMG_20210707_070259.jpg

Good morning my brother and sisters in steemit community.How was your night.l hope you slept well.l slept well too.
I woke up this morning do my morning prayers, put food on fire while I continue sweeping and other morning chores.when I am through ,I will go steemit training center for directions on how join other communities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50