You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Wednesday 7/7/2021 (Spotlight:: Welder's Workshop)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1st Lid report
Date:7/7/2021
Location : Akwanga Nasasrawa State
Time: 6:35 am

IMG_20210707_062445.jpg

Good morning fellow steemians.
My night was fine because of the cold weather.
I slept like a baby and I'm up this morning by the grace of God.
Hope your night was fine as well.

We woke up by 5:00 am for a family morning devotion and immediately after devotion I decided to check my phone then I saw today's spotlight report.
Everyone is doing their different chores and getting ready for school and other activities.
I am making spaghetti for the kids take-to-school while we will be taking tea and bread for breakfast.

I will going to the shop later and hopefully capture today's spotlight on my way.
Do have a pleasant day.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good morning, todays spotlight is easy to catch. Hoping to see yours soon

I hope you get to capture today's spotlight

 3 years ago 

Morning dear, I slept well and I believe you too did... Do have a nice day ahead.

 3 years ago 

It was really a nice weather here too, enjoy your day.

Ok well done @patience90 I hope you got your sportlight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51