LID reporting for today Wednesday 12/5/2021 (Spotlight:: Poultry Shop/Business)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

LID is here again! Goodmorning friends and welcome to our LID reporting for the day. We use LID to update our friends on what is happening around us. LID turns you into a live reporter. You give us feedback concerning your immediate environment at any point in time. So take your camera and start making those reports starting from your morning selfie. Your reports could be about city traffic, things happening inside the market, shopping mall, bank or other public places. Just try to be creative and start reporting live.

divider2.jpg

You can improve your LID reports

Here are 3 ways to make your LID reporting better

1.. Creativity Matters: Steemit rewards those who can be creative with what they do. Always think of ways you can bring in original and truly unique reports. Dont just settle for anything, try to go out of your way to create rich LID reports. Brain storm of places and things you have never reported before. When you bring in those original reports, we will enjoy it most.

2.. Start Early:Its best to start reporting in the morning. Your first report should be a morning selfie immediately after you woke up. Take a picture of yourself and talk about all the things you will do within the day. You can talk about how your night was, the weather in the morning and many other things you would like to discuss.

3.. Engagement: The engagement rule is 1:1. Each time you drop one LID report, also reply another person's report. IF you make 5 LID reports, we will naturally expect 5 replies from you.

divider2.jpg

Spotlight for Today

Our spotlight for today is Poultry Shop/Business. Capture a shop that deals on poultry and related products. We will pay you extra 0.1 steem

divider2.jpg

Support LID

Make a donation to @steemalive to help us reward our LID reporters. Send steem, tron, or SBD to us. You can also curate the LID post for each day and even resteem it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

Location: Cameroun road aba.
Date: 12/05/2021
Time: 07:53am
2nd lid report

IMG_20210512_075056_227.jpg
Hello guys,
As i just arrived in the office and then I join the morning devotion that we normally have every morning and we also read our Bible, well stay tuned for more update.

Loading...

Location: portharcourt road aba
Date: 12/05/2021
Time: 02:13pm
5th lid report

IMG_20210512_135525_967.jpg

IMG_20210512_135523_024.jpg

IMG_20210512_135510_562.jpg
Hello guys,
As i just come back from CBT and my sales rep call me and said that we will be go to field work with him and what I saw at portharcourt shock me, do you imagining that the road have not work on, for how many years till now, well I believe that one day the will remember that road.
Thank for taking your time to read my post.

3rd LID REPORT
Location: ilorin
Date: 12/5/2021
Time: 20:39

When I was done eating, a friend of mine that wanted to cut his hair yesterday called me and told me that there is light in his hostel that I could come and cut his hair for him there, on my getting there they took the light it was a very funny moment though I waited for them to bring back the light but they Didn't, so we planning on cutting the hair tomorrow if nepa makes the light stable.

Location: ikot ekpene road CBT aba.
Date: 12/05/2021
Time: 11:42am
3rd lid report

IMG_20210512_090838_889.jpg

IMG_20210512_090818_499.jpg
Hello guys,
My friends my office laptop just develop fault yesterday and it have been given me conscience since yesterday and I have to called our engineer and he ask me to bring it to his office that is located at ikot ekpene close to eziama police station, which I did and he said that the hard drive have spoiled and he is going to give me another system but my conscience is that some of the office document that I save there, I have lost now, well there is nothing am going to do now, well stay tuned for more update.

Location: Bata by factory road aba.
Date: 12/05/2021
Time: 12:29pm
4th lid report

IMG_20210512_085635_912.jpg

IMG_20210512_085624_082.jpg
Good afternoon friends,
How are you guys doing, I hope you guys are doing great.
This is when I left that premises CBT as I said in my previous report and now am returning back to mine office, well stay tuned for more update thank you.

 3 years ago 

Good morning everyone, Steem to the moon and beyond

1st lid report
Location: ogbor hill aba
Date: 12/5/2021
Time: 6:30 am
Good morning friends, I hope you all slept well last, cause mine was sweet. I sleep off around 10 am and woke up by 5:am.
I had my morning worship and prayers in appreciation to God for preserving me alive. . I've started preparing my breakfast, and will be ready within a couple of minutes.
I plan to work to work today and also engage in some other activities , I wish to achieve my task before the day runs out.
IMG_20210512_061614_503.jpg
Morning selfie

Good Morning Browissy, hopefully you ll be able to achieve all your tasks before the end of the day.

Have a wonderful day

 3 years ago 

Good morning dear how are you
Take care and stay safe @browissy

With good planning you will surely achieve your plans for today have a nice day.

Your own good ooo, so you mean that you are working from house today.

Good morning to you too,I wish you a successful day

Thanks dear

1st LID REPORT
Location: Aba
Date: 12/5/2021
Time:6:35am

IMG_20210512_063415_522.jpg

Good Morning Steemians, hope your night was splendid? Don't have much planned for today anyways.
Woke up by 6:00am, we had a family prayer, I'm about to have my bath and head to Enugu for a meeting.

Will keep us posted with subsequent reports and hopefully I get to capture the spotlight today.

Thanks for reading .

 3 years ago 

Yeah my night was great and awesome,
May god lid you to enugu safely

 3 years ago 

Hi @judeet10,

Good morning to you.I can see you are strong.Thank you for sharing your diary LID REPORT.

I hope to see more of your daily activities.Safe journey all the way to The Coal City.

Have a nice day and safe trip we look forward to more updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52