LID reporting for today Tuesday 1/6/2021 (Spotlight:: Popcorn Shop)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

The year has gone halfway! Goodmorning friends. If this is a football match, we would go on a break. But we are not resting at all. You probablyhave plans of things to do today. As you are leaving home, be ready to think about opportunities to bring in live reports of interesting activities happening around you. So bring in traffic reports, accident scene reports, things happening inside the market, school, or even inside the shopping mall.

divider2.jpg

3 Things to check before making a LID report

Since we are eager to bring in quality LID reports, make sure to check the follwoing 3 things.

1.. Length of Report: We generally recommend that your reports should be at least 300 characters long. A short report of few words or sentences is not generally accepted. If your report is a little detailed or descriptive enough, it will be easy for everyone to understand what you are saying. Short reports are difficult to understand

2.. The First Report: The first report should be a selfie you took after you woke up. Then you can write about how your night was and things you wish to do throughout the day. You can also write about specific places you would love to go too. Make the first report interesting and rich so that someone reading it will be happy with the content quality.

3.. Engagement: The engagement rule is 1:1. Each time you drop one LID report, also reply another person's report. IF you make 5 LID reports, we will naturally expect 5 replies from you.

divider2.jpg

Spotlight for Today

Our spotlight for today is Popcorn Shop. Capture a business that makes or sells popcorn. We will pay you extra 0.1 Steem for a great spotlight.

divider2.jpg

Support LID

Make a donation to @steemalive to help us reward our LID reporters. Send steem, tron, or SBD to us. You can also curate the LID post for each day and even resteem it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

IMG_20210601_081746_984.jpg

First LID report
Abia State
8:10am

Good morning beautiful people. Trust you had a wonderful night rest?

My night was awesome,,,, I was so stressed out from yesterday's activities.
Although I didn't step out but was too engaged with activities at home.

Today, I don't even know my line of actions. But if at all I didn't go out,,, I will be chilling at home all day.
Biko I need rest....

I will let you know if I finally step out.....

Challl!!!!
💜💜💜

Happy new month to u hun

@rebecca97, thank you sweet....

@hope u have had enough rest?
When are we frying the Garry?😏

@uzoma24. Please I need you to be here ( ogborhill, barracks junction) as early as 7am tomorrow,, for the frying of garri.... Carry your food ooo

@ninapenda na this food own go cause wahala.

Loading...

2nd lid post
Date:1st of June 2021
Time: 21:09
Location: Lagos
some of my friend came to my place today to come visit, it was really fun and I watched alot of movie today also and did one assignment on @cryptoacademy this one was really stressful though.

Screenshot_20210601-101428.png

A picture on the assignment I was doing

 3 years ago 

First lid report
Location : ifa atia, uyo
Date:1/6/2021
Time:11:46am
Good morning my fellow steemian , I hope you guys selpt well tonight, today I wake up by 5:000 I do my morning devotion and do some house choirs I also prepare my break feast,
IMG_20210601_091728_6.jpg
Now am about going to my fashion house.
See you guys in my next report

First lid report
Location: Aba abia state
Date:1/6/2021
Time: 7:18am
Good morning my fellow steemians I hope you guys slept well tonight. today is a new month . Happy new month to you all, today I woke up as early as 5:00am I did my morning devotion with my family prepared myself off to shop hoping for Gods blessings 🙏

IMG_20210601_071823_729.jpg

Good morning, how is Aba this morning?

Loading...

MY LID REPORT
Location: uyo
Date: 1-6-2021
Time:7:30

IMG_20210514_063423_686.jpg good morning steemians how was your night ,I hope it went well because mine was splendid,
I woke up by 5:30 said my morning prayers did my morning text, and engaged in house choice work,bathed my siblings for school, rush to the bathroom took my bath dressed myself, on my way to my shop
IMG_20210601_072412_772.jpg
stay tuned for more updates

Hello good morning, good to see you here. Have a nice day.

 3 years ago 

I'm glad you were able to make it today. Good morning to you too and have a nice day today

 3 years ago 

Good morning my pretty sis good to see you here

1st Lid Report
LOCATION: AKPAKPA ENUGU
TIME: 07:04 am
DATE: 01-06-2021.

IMG_20210601_072449.jpg

Happy New Month Lovely Steemians, welcome to June. May your plans for this month be achieved.
The rain that welcomed us into the new month was something else, a very heavy downpour that started around 3am, but has reduced to a drizzle. Due to yesterday hassle, we decided not to wake up early to prepare the snacks for our customers, we woke up at 6:30am, my sister decided not to make much as only few ordered for it today. After mixing the buns dough and covering it for it to rise, I did my morning devotion and thanked God for the new month. As how the day will go, I am still undecided but I will participate in my Online Classes.
#1stlidreport

 3 years ago 

lid:1st report
location:Umukalika Aba
time:7:30am
date:1:6:2021

16225292898171961238169.jpg

Good morning friends, hope you all have woken up this morning. Anyway, how was your night? Mine was splendid because the wheather was very cool. So i woke up by 6:00am, did my morning worship to God and right now, am preparing to go to farm. Still on cultivation.
So see you guys later.
But don't forget to always stay tuned for more updates.

Location: Ifa Atai, Uyo, Akwaibom State

Date: 1 June, 2021

Time: 07:14

Ist LID reporting

Good morning Steemians.

It's a beautiful Tuesday morning of the 6th month of the year. I had a good night rest until 5:30am when my phone woke me.

20210601_062615.jpg

I have a friend who visited for the weekend. So I had to go out to see him off this morning. I used my junior brother's bicycle. Twas fun cycling this cold morning.

20210601_063128.jpg

I'll show you some beautiful sights I captured in my second report. Do have a beautiful day ahead.

 3 years ago (edited)

@mexacliff good to know you are up and strong.
You can cycle so well.
Cycling is so good to helth and i plan on getting self a bicycle before the end of the year.
I look forward towards your second lid report.

Happy new month

Yes that's true. Thanks

Do have a lovely day ahead @mexacliff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69