You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Tuesday 1/6/2021 (Spotlight:: Popcorn Shop)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20210601_081746_984.jpg

First LID report
Abia State
8:10am

Good morning beautiful people. Trust you had a wonderful night rest?

My night was awesome,,,, I was so stressed out from yesterday's activities.
Although I didn't step out but was too engaged with activities at home.

Today, I don't even know my line of actions. But if at all I didn't go out,,, I will be chilling at home all day.
Biko I need rest....

I will let you know if I finally step out.....

Challl!!!!
💜💜💜

Sort:  

Happy new month to u hun

@rebecca97, thank you sweet....

@hope u have had enough rest?
When are we frying the Garry?😏

@uzoma24. Please I need you to be here ( ogborhill, barracks junction) as early as 7am tomorrow,, for the frying of garri.... Carry your food ooo

@ninapenda na this food own go cause wahala.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70