LID reporting for today Saturday 17/4/2021 (Powered up 100%) Spotlight:: Smoked beef (Suya) sellersteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

13.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

Its a saturday!!! Goodmorning friends and welcome to our LID reporting for today. What are your plans for the weekend? Are you going shopping?, Visiting a friend, or simply going out to relax and rest? LID is something you should factor in. We want to see your weekend unfold through the LID reporting that we are doing. Use the comment section of this post to report.

divider2.jpg

How to Start a LID report for the day

There will always be room for improvement as you do your LID reports. These 3 tips can especially be useful.

1.. Morning Selfie: Take a selfie in the morning and write about all the things you will do for the weekend. Be as detailed as you can and do not fail to provide your location date and time..

2.. Plan your reports: Think about specific activities or places where you would like to report about. Write them down so you do not forget it. Once you are ready to leave the house, always check your list to remember the things or places you planned to report about..

> 3.. Engagement: The engagement rule is 1:1. Each time you drop one LID report, also reply another person's report. IF you make 5 LID reports, we will naturally expect 5 replies from you.

divider2.jpg

Spotlight for Today

Our spotlight for today is Smoked (beef)Suya Seller. Capture a suya seller in your area and report to us as spotlight.

divider2.jpg

Support LID

> Make a donation to @steemalive to help us reward our LID reporters. Send steem, tron, or SBD to us. You can also curate the LID post for each day and even resteem it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

1st LID report

Location: mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda Cameroon
Time: 7:50am
Date: 27/04/2021

Good morning to you all and happy weekend. It's a beautiful morning here. Hope you had a great night? My night was short but good though. Due to my health I slept early but woke up around 11:00pm and did some stuff, spoke with the special one. It was quite relieving then I slept back around 2:00am and just woke up now. Not feeling too strong but better than yesterday. I missed family morning prayers so I will just do mine alone. Today a I will likely be home all day but a friend is getting married and I'm still not sure to attend. Well let's see how the day unfolds. Nice day dear friends
IMG_20210415_075154.jpgMy morning glow
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Good morning my dear......!
Sorry about your Disturbed night rest and your Illness
It will be good if your visit your doctor to know what is actually wrong in your health and get medications to avoid causing more harm to your body system.

Health is life.
Wish you who quick recovery 🤗

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your concern my dear. I actually visited a doctor to actually know what was wrong with me. I can't take drugs with prescription. Sorry for the late reply
#twopercentv#cameroon

 3 years ago 

Alright my dear, how are you feeling now?

 3 years ago 

I am much better and kicking strong too. Thanks for your concern my friend. I really appreciate it
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dear have a great day.

First LID Report
Location: Obohia road, Aba
Date:17-04-2021
Time:8:20am

Good morning my beautiful people..Hope we are all good?
Well,,it's a brand new day filled with lots of expectations..
So I woke up at 5:25am..Before then I'd already woken upto three times at midnight,, because of some sickness signs which made my night uncomfortable..
Infact ,my night wasn't that smooth and fine but I still thank God for the gift of life for today...
I didn't join my people in devotion this morning because of same issue..
Meanwhile,,I went for a lab test earlier this week, because of same malaria symptoms I complained earlier,,got my drugs,drips and injections and I just started the treatment this morning.

I'm on drip as I type...
I've already had noodles as breakfast,in preparation for the drip I'm taking now..
Today is Saturday,,and we won't be going to shop today because our line went for a burial although I'll still go to market to get some food stuffs,,but that will be later in the day..

IMG_20210417_074859_966~2.jpgMorning Picture

Do have a beautiful day ahead !!

@presh-omah
#twopercent #nigeria

Eeh sorry I wish you quick recovery

I pray for your speedy recovery, beautiful lady aren't suppose to be sick ✌️

My beautiful friend, please recover fast ,sorry about that I have been having catarrh though ,send someone to get the foodstuffs for you ...rest ok

Thanks for your concern my love,,, Sorry for the catarrh..

As for the market,,after the drip,I'll check if it will have either a negative or positive effect on me.. That will determine if I'll be the one to go or not @solar-star

I pray for speedy recovery dear

 3 years ago 

Sorry about you ill health dear.
Wish you quick recovery. 🙏

 3 years ago 

You are welcome 🤗

Please recover we don't want anything to happen to you, you'll be fine ok

@presh-omah, wishing you a quick recovery. Good to see you were fast to handle it head on. You will definitely be fine.

 3 years ago (edited)

2nd report
Location:koka ibusa road Asaba
IMG_20210417_142918_444.jpg

IMG_20210417_142907_232.jpg

IMG_20210417_142312_491.jpg

Greetings my fellow reporters
I had been sleeping since Morning that I finished my weekend cleanup.

I just left the house to the provision shop in my street to buy snacks.

The street is so dry everyone is resting in the 🏠 from the week stress..
The sun 🌞 is hot.
I'm going back from to continue my rest.

I will be going to junction, later to get image for today's Sportlight.

Stay tuned.
@pricelesspresh
#twopercentnigeria

 3 years ago 

Nice reading your second lid report for today once again, I really like snacks alot I like taking it as my launch. E.g bread and mineral.
Mind how you sleep and eat fatty food before you will get fat.

 3 years ago 

Lol🤣
Everyone is paying for me to get fat.
If only u have seen me once 😔

 3 years ago (edited)

First lid Report
17th April 2021
7:20am
Immaculate, Aba.

Good morning friends.
I woke up at about 6am.
Said my morning prayers and did a little workout. After reporting this lid, I will go ahead to start preparing for work.
Today, I plan to deliver a set of jobs to Abuja.
I had informed a generator mechanic to come and service my generator.
That's my plans for the day, but if any other thing comes up, I will fill also let you know.
Do have a great day ahead.

IMG_20210417_072708.jpg
Morning selfie

It's okay as you've already planned your day,,,
It will aid in quick actualization of the set plans.@uzoma24
Have a nice day ahead

Thanks dear.
Same to you @presh-omah

Goodmorning,hope u prayed for me as well

@rebecca I prayed for all my loved ones and you surely are one. Good morning.

I hope you have a great day sir

Thank you @abdoul-aziz. I wish you all the best out there.

 3 years ago 

Good morning dearest @uzoma24,I can see you're still on bed abi,and now you and i woke up at the same time,its well oooo,ova naw make sure you have a nice day and achieve your set goals for today,much love.

Am out to work now.
Thanks dear @ladyofpolicy. May your day be great

 3 years ago 

Greetings my dear....!
Thanks for letting us know your plans for the day.
Reporters are photographers hope you know that?

I will be expecting enough capture from you today.

Keep steeming,!
Best regards from this ends

Nice post, I hope the mechanic is a good one not the person that will not spoiled your generator.

 3 years ago 

My second Lid report for today

Location: #Rivers state portharcout city

Time: 4:30pm

Date: 17:04/2021

IMG_20210407_203135_468.jpg

IMG_20210407_203130_931.jpg

https://w3w.co/flows.himself.quaking

Hello steemians welcome today to my second lid report for today, everywhere in in #Rivers state is dried as people are very busy exercising their franchise voting currently now local government election is going on as we speak.

But I took a nap and went to one nearby #Bet-shop along my area as you can see people are gathered playing vitual game, some are also playing live bet. So it's just fun out here, I'm a Manchester United fan and I play football games too on #NTA pitch.
#affeble

Stay tuned more updates comes your way shortly.

It's good as you excersized your franchise..It shows that you're a good citizen..
Keep up the good work @kingcent

Nice post, but do know that I fear virtual although I don't play bet but I have heard about virtual game and it can send you to village if you are playing it, that is why I don't like it and this is mine own dislike.

 3 years ago 

My first Lid report for today

Location: #Rivers state portharcout city

Date: 17/04/2021

Time: 6:09

BeautyPlus_20210417060733954_save.jpg

https://w3w.co/observe.stay.nicknames

Hello steemians welcome once again to my first Lid report for today, firstly I thankGod for the gift of life and for keeping you all that is reading this post Alive too. Today there is #local government election across the state courtesy that #Human and vehicular movement have been fully ristricted up until 5pm today after voting must have come to climax.

More report will surely come your way stay tuned.

I wanted to go out for my daily work out exercise but I didn't again because of the ristriction I don't want to be arrested by the #police. Perhaps avoiding any other embarrassment I just took a cup of coffee and I'm watching movie now.
#affeble

Dear @kingcent hope you will be voting in today's election? It's very important that you go out there to exercise your rights.
While you do that, please be safer.
Have a great day ahead

Good morning dear,do enjoy ur weekend and looki fowsrd for more updates from u

African politics is really a mess, restricting people from they rights to move freely

Can a cameroonian participate ?

Location: Bamenda, Cameroon
Date: 17th April, 2021
Time: 8:37am

First LID Report

2FB161C7-9FE8-4AB0-9556-96C264C8ADB8.jpeg

Good morning Steemians, how was your night because mine was Great. woke up said my prayers, did a little exercise and rushed to the office

Good morning
Have a lovely day at work

MY FRIST LID
LOCATION:ANAMBRA NNEWI
TIME:8:29
DATE:17/04/21

IMG_20210416_070244_0.jpg

Hello family,good morning,hope ur nite was as good as u are this morning,well mine was too,just that i oversleep,and my face come swell up,see my nose and mouth oo,funny abii.LOL.dont mind me,na so i see am this morning l. I will be off to mumsy shoop by 9:30,and i will surely keep you guys updated,staysafe and enjoy the weekend.

 3 years ago 

1ST LID POST

Location.....Umuahia

Time.....8:26am

Good morning my lovely family,i hope everyone slept well last night because me I slept off on my phone,chatting writing and watching movie at the same time...hahahaha...funny,isn't it?
So @ladyofpolicy have missed LID for two days now and am really not happy because I know that my friends here missed my gist as ee dey hot for umuahia but its cool,am back now to give you full gist from umuahia,abia state Nigeria,anticipate more!!!!

So today I woke up around 6am and took my first selfie then I horried to check up on my new recruit who stays in the same lodge with me to know if he's done with his achievement post,he's doing pretty cool.So right now am inside keke going to work,so gist choke.
Suya is one meat I don't joke with so today i will visit as much aboki people as possible and i go chop suya tire,hahaha.
Do have a good day my lovely people and stay tuned for plenty gists.
Love you all

IMG_20210417_070214_3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78