LID reporting for Thursday 20/5/2021 (Spotlight:: Shoe Shop)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

4.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

Its rainy and cold in the Enyimba city here in Aba. Goodmorning and welcome to another day of LID reporting. As we move ahead to our various activities for today, LID will give us the opportunity to show the world around us to friends far and near. If you will be in the market, capture the shops and businesses happening there in the market. If you will be inside the bank, be sure to discreetly take pictures too. Wherever you find yourself, capture images and report about it in the comment section of this post.

divider2.jpg

How to make great LID images

There are 3 steps you follow to make a LID report. Here are them:

1.. Use a Nice camera: Your images should be clear and visible. Be sure to choose a great angel for your pictures. A nice camera will produce great images. You can plan to get a good phone in the future so that he quality of your images will improve.

2.. Choose a great angle Choose a great angle. Its not great to tilt your camera so much that the viewer needs to bend their head in order to view the image.

3.. Distance from Object: If you stay too far away from the object being captured, it would be lost to the background. If you stay too close to the object, it would be too big and details will miss. SO make sure the object being captured fits in to your screen and takes the largest space in your screen That way, it will be both visible and great.

divider2.jpg

Spotlight for Today

Our spotlight for today is Shoe shop. Capture a business that sells shoes

divider2.jpg

Support LID

Make a donation to @steemalive to help us reward our LID reporters. Send steem, tron, or SBD to us. You can also curate the LID post for each day and even resteem it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

1st LID
Date: 20/05/2021
Time: 7:21am
Location: umuode,aba,abia state.

16215234093832082314052735958761.jpg

Goodmorning my beloved people,hope you all enjoyed you night.
As for me my night was good and I slept like a baby, the activities of today is too much.

3rd LID Report.
Time: 12:10pm
Location: Durumi II, Abuja.

I did not just go to a shoe shop, I went to a shop where shoes are being made. All kinds of shoes, male and female. The shop is located at durumi II, Abuja.

I took some more pictures.
20210520_115841.jpg
The shoe shop is run by our very own steemian @starnation.
20210520_115829.jpg

20210520_121154.jpg

16215100047701268234615216019697.jpg
What3words.com
You can walk in and make your order or buy the already made ones. I'll see if I can capture another shoe shop. Stay tuned guys.

This is beautiful.
May God bless the works of their hands.
Amen

Wow 😮 really nice dear will still be waiting for more update

Awesome

Second lid report
Aba town hall

Greetings dear friends on Steem.
On my way from park to my shop, I came across this vendor that sells foot wears. And I captured it for lid purposes

IMG_20210520_153240.jpg
Milvaton

IMG_20210520_153608.jpg
Foot wears

That's going to be great!
@johanjahb.

Thanks

LID: 1st report
LOCATION: owerri
TIME:7:19am
P_20210519_100021.jpg

still very much in bed, the cold last night was very much, coupled with the marothon race we ran in the afternoon of the previous day.

I'm really going to rest today, I had a very busy yesterday but would be going to church later on.

Do have a restful and good day at home today. Cheers💝

 3 years ago 

I see you are enjoying your rest.
When you get to church remember me in your prayers. Have a great day!

Thank you very much, i would

Enjoy your day ma'am, you are stress out, from your look

 3 years ago 

Pls rest ma @jovita30 it's God's will. 😁

Am telling you my sister

Enjoy dear

Thanks sister

It's really obvious that you need some rest. All the best.

Thank you sir

Furst LID report
Date: 20th May,2021
Location: OPH hostel,Luth Idiaraba,surulere Lagos.
Time: 7:18am

Morning selfie

IMG_20210520_071456_769.jpg

Good morning fellow reporters.
How are you doing this morning?
I woke up not too long by 4:33am
I went to pray and came back not long ago.
I plan to do some assignment today sleep and get my spotlight.

Since there's no class today
Thank you for taking time to read

 3 years ago 

Good morning to you too. I'm doing great. Enjoy your day!

Enjoy your day dearie..

@biyimide, hope your night was good. It's a delight to hear from you this morning. I wish you the best in your free class day!

1st LID
Date: 20/05/2021
Time: 7:21am
Location: Abuja.

20210520_071846.jpgMORNING SELFIE
I woke up around 5:45am this morning, I had a good night while dreaming of all the good things steemit will do in my life. I slept quite early last night hence, I woke up early today too. I am actually going out this morning and guess what? I am going to a shoe shop. Interesting right?
I'll keep you guys updated as my day goes by.
God's speed y'all.

Nice post I will like to see your spotlight for today.

 3 years ago 

I'm happy to hear you had a good night rest, your dream was a good one. Don't eat it alone ooo when it manifest.

 3 years ago 

I will love to see the shoe shop u will capture. Do have a smooth movement

Location: immaculate aba
Date: 20/05/2021
Time: 06:05am
First lid report

IMG_20210520_060539_769.jpg
Good morning my fellow steemians,
How was your night, I hope your night was good.
Mine was awesome, I wake up this morning and said my morning prayer and then am about to start preparing for work and after that I will still look for where I will capture shoe shop for my spotlight, stay tuned for more report.

Pls stay safe as you step out today..
It's nice to know your night was good, mine was awesome too

 3 years ago 

Good morning too, my night was really good. Have a great day ahead.

Good morning, I hope you find a good place to capture your spotlight.

@val123 without being told your night was awesome as your eyes shows. Am happy to hear that. I wish you the best for whatever you do to earn a living.

Morning dear, my night went well as yours do have a blissful day

1st lid report
Location: oguta imo state
Date : 20:05:2021
Time:7:35am

16214918783756710160531187129254.jpg
Morning selfie
Good morning friends, hope you all slept well? Hope your weather wasn't like mine?
Anyways my night was awesome, the raining night became so cold.
Today I will not be doing much, just prepare my breakfast which will be hot tea and bread. It's well, the weather is so cold.
Hope everyone is strong and safe ?

My first lid report
Location:Uyo
Date:20/5/2021
Time:9:25am

1621496012672561731631831028851.jpg
Goodmorning my beloved people,hope you all enjoyed you night?It has been a serious rain here last night which resulted in cold wheath.
Today,am going to work at the construction site, please stay tune as my activities for today will be unfold.

 3 years ago 

Good morning to you too. Have a nice day and I will be at the waiting for your update.

 3 years ago 

Good morning to you, I'm happy we all had a lovely night. I will miss the hot tea ooo.

1st lid
Date.. 20th may 2021
Location.. Ado-Ekiti
Time.. 8:30
Morning selfie

IMG_20210520_082906_9.jpg
Good morning stemmains, hope u had a great night, I slept very late last night that why am still on bed till now but planning to get up from bed now because I have house chores to attend to. Today I will be following my aunt to clinic for her child immunization. See you guys in next lid.
Do have a lovely day.

First lid report
Location; Akwakuma Owerri
Imo state
Nigeria
Time; 8:51am

Morning selfie

IMG_20210519_091837.jpg
Good morning steemians in the house, is a new day. Is really cold this morning because of the rain last night.
I woke up very late this morning because I slept late, I intend washing my clothes this morning, and getting my spotlight.
Have a nice day. Stay tuned.

Helloma goodmorni g i hope ur night went well,becca miss u o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52