You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for Thursday 20/5/2021 (Spotlight:: Shoe Shop)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

LID: 1st report
LOCATION: owerri
TIME:7:19am
P_20210519_100021.jpg

still very much in bed, the cold last night was very much, coupled with the marothon race we ran in the afternoon of the previous day.

I'm really going to rest today, I had a very busy yesterday but would be going to church later on.

Sort:  

Do have a restful and good day at home today. Cheers💝

 3 years ago 

I see you are enjoying your rest.
When you get to church remember me in your prayers. Have a great day!

Thank you very much, i would

Enjoy your day ma'am, you are stress out, from your look

 3 years ago 

Pls rest ma @jovita30 it's God's will. 😁

Am telling you my sister

Enjoy dear

Thanks sister

It's really obvious that you need some rest. All the best.

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50