Entry For Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week 4)| The Worst day and the best day of your life - A true life story!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Greetings friends

We all have stories in our life. Some of our experiences are best and some are worst. Today I will discuss both part of my life but our worse experiences mostly have no images so just sharing best day experience images from my gallery. Who doesn't like making money? Sometimes it become the reason of our happiness too. People says money can't buy happiness but money can bring almost everything we want to live a happy life and this is the truth.

Today I will share my best day or happiest day in my life and it was really a great feeling that will be unforgettable. There are many best days in my life to share but I will share the bestest one.

The Best Day Of My Life:

It was the end of 2013 when I found a online content writing site name bubblews. The site was my first content writing site where I made my first online earning. I still can remember that I made money online via a low quality of phone which allow me internet browsing but most of the time my writing got deleted for loading pages. I had no computer at that time I made my first $90 USD for writing content via phone online.

I started randomly and got the site luckily, there was none to refer me but the site gave me a lot like I found awesome friends who later suggest me steemit too. I got awesome Filipino, indian and friends from US, UK and canada too. So having the site was a biggest blessing in my life. My first online income processed via Payoneer Debit Master Card and it was charged $30 dollars for yearly charge and I got $60 dollars which was approximately 4000 Bangladeshi taka at that time.

image.png

My own earned money

image.png

My first salary from a coaching I worked as a teacher

image.png

My online earning

My mom was happiest for my achievement as she never knew that I could make money online. It was such a decent income and it helped me a lot to bear my educational expenses. I share my happiest day with my friends and classmates in the college. I was a student at that time.

Why the day became happiest? It bring smile on my mom's face and that was precious or priceless. My friends react like they proud on me because at that time I was the one who made money online surprisingly. Even I was not ready for this surprise as I just shared my random thoughts.

Worst Day Of My Life:

It was the darkest day to our family when we lost our mom. It was January 9, 2015 when my mom took a medicine the the high dose of the medicine didn't suit her body as a result we lost her physically forever. Nothing can be worst than this bad day. Its a lifetime emptiness she left in our life, none and nothing can be replace with her and she will be always alive in our life.

The day was like a bad dream and it took several days to accept that we lost our mom who was mentally really very strong and a real struggler in life. We are out of luck that we lost a precious person from our life. We only can pray for her heaven now but whenever I think about the day I hardly can control my tears. Many times I wake up crying because she comes to my dream but disappear in real life. Hope none will go through this bad experience. My mom was only forty plus of age and she died almost at her early age and we lost her at our early age. Its a lose of lifetime, can't recover through anything.
line1.png

I would like to invite my friends @tulip1 @ikmalhariamuna @ternuritajessi @zulhendra @taillah to take part in it. You can find the contest details right here: Contest Announcement By @steemalive

So friends, what are you waiting for??? Take part into it asap

line1.png

Thanks For Reading

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1

Sort:  

The happiest day of your life was the day you first got the money to earn online. In fact, I had a dream in my life that I would make income from online. It was one of the happiest days of my life when I received my income. I have some similarities with your joy in this happy day, so I feel very good. The presentation of your post was very good thank you.

Thanks Kawsar vai for your kind words and observation. Hope you get more online halal income like me. Ameen!

I just found out that you are a teacher. I hope you will be the winner in this challenge.

thanks but I don't hope so hahah

Woow good news to hear about what Bubblews website did to you as it brought blessings upon your life and change your life financially as you where able to take care of your self financially without depending on your mom and your mom was also proud of you

Indeed they are legit businesses online which we can do and earn enough income just like in your case. I see you went through a lot stressed especially as you didn't have a computer at that time to access the website there and you where having a low quality phone which had to delete alot of your contents by making you to go through stressed. Atleast I'm glad you could still make enough income through the phone which is what I'm proud of you for

Thanks my friend Bertrocent Lampi for your kind words and having proud feeling for me as a virtual friend. It means a lot. Later bubblews scammed for corrupt users there.

Oooh really 😳. So that's what later happened to the website!!!. But atleast I'm glad you where able to make alot of money from it before it eventually went down

"I was shocked hearing you calling me Bertrocent Lampi". That's my nickname and my Facebook name. But i didn't know you know about it

Ha ha the name I found here in steemit. Actually I made decent amount of money from the website not a lots of money. It scammed but before when I joined it was legit. Fortunately the scam didn’t affect me a lot.

We av all had interesting moments in our lives and sad moment, you had your share of life experiences, and as such you have learned a lot from life

Greetings and blessings

Greetings and blessings to you too my friend. And yes you are right dear, I've learned a lot.

You are welcome

 2 years ago 

Loosing a loved one in the cold hands of death brings nothing but agony and emptiness. The vacuum is irreplaceable. But, Incase of such act again, give the person red oil or coconut water. It will without fail, neutralize the power of the medicine. Sorry for the loss.

Online business pays even more than white collar jobs. Though you were still a student, yet, you made such amount of money. Thank God you're still in it.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club100
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.5/2.5
Total7.5/10

Thanks dear for your kind rating to my post. And yes I'll follow contest rule as its a engagement based contest where interacting is really very important.

 2 years ago 

Death have dealt with us my friend @shohana1. So sorry about the death of your mom which was as a result of taking overdose drugs. Can't imagine you and siblings losing your mom at her early 40's. It was indeed painful. Please take heart. Making Money online is once of the things I never thought of. But today am making money through creating content on Steemit. It's really a thing of joy to make money online.

yes indeed! online money making was a miracle once and today its possible.

 2 years ago 

Very possible my dear. Though I have fallen victim of many online frauds. But Steemit has wipe away all those bad experience from me. It is the only online businesses that has favoured me. May God bless Steemit team. And may this platform continue to empower the needy one's like me.

May God bless Steemit team. And may this platform continue to empower the needy one's like me.

I wish the same my friend, you are doing great job, good luck!

 2 years ago 

Thanks my darling

Wow making money from online investment is really a good news as well as getting money from different activities. You are indeed industrious and I like that habit. Seeing a woman working so hard is encouraging and it fascinates me a lot. Greetings.

Taking medication which do not suit your mom's body led her to her untimely death, it so painful😓. I am so sorry for your loss. Indeed an overdose medication is bad especially when taking a drug that do not accept or correspond with your body. So sorry for your loss. Greetings!

Greetings my friend, thanks for dropping by here. Have a nice day 🙂

And you too friend.

You are welcome.

Making that amount of money online on your first try must have been really exciting.

Sorry about the loss of your mom

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating in the engagement contest.The best day of your life was when you earned your first $90 from bubblews.I am imagining how happy you would be on that day and your mum was happy too.I am sorry you lost your mum due to high dose of medicine.

Yes these were my best and worse day experiences. Thanks my friend for taking time to read my whole writing of this post. Have a nice day!

 2 years ago 

Okay bro.And now you have come in contact with Steemit-the best blogging and social media platforms at the moment.I am sure you have also enjoyed your stay here on Steemit.Do have a lovely evening.

Thanks again bro for your kind words, have a nice day to you. Stay blessed 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01