You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entry For Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week 4)| The Worst day and the best day of your life - A true life story!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Death have dealt with us my friend @shohana1. So sorry about the death of your mom which was as a result of taking overdose drugs. Can't imagine you and siblings losing your mom at her early 40's. It was indeed painful. Please take heart. Making Money online is once of the things I never thought of. But today am making money through creating content on Steemit. It's really a thing of joy to make money online.

Sort:  

yes indeed! online money making was a miracle once and today its possible.

 2 years ago 

Very possible my dear. Though I have fallen victim of many online frauds. But Steemit has wipe away all those bad experience from me. It is the only online businesses that has favoured me. May God bless Steemit team. And may this platform continue to empower the needy one's like me.

May God bless Steemit team. And may this platform continue to empower the needy one's like me.

I wish the same my friend, you are doing great job, good luck!

 2 years ago 

Thanks my darling

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88