RESULT ANNOUNCEMENT POST FOR THE CONTEST:LETS LEARN FROM YOU

in SteemAlive3 years ago

LET’S LEARN FROM YOU.jpg

Introduction

Contest has remained one of the ways to fosters regular posting and engagement on Steemit.Here in Steemalive community we love to see members post regularly and remain active.Inorder to encourage engagement I organized this contest last week today I reviewed all the eight (8) entries and then send the prizes to the winners.

Contest Winners

I really thank everyone for participating in the contest.The winners were selected from the eight entries made by the participants.After going through the posts I was able to select and rank them based on the quality and adherence to instructions.

Here are the rankings 👇

UsernamePositionPrize
@aaron19901st6 Steem
@deben2nd4 Steem
@theopportunist3rd3 Steem
@charis204th1 Steem
@ladyofpolicy5th1 Steem
@justiceanietie6th1 Steem
@tripplem7th1 Steem
@justice0097th1 Steem

I have sent the prizes to the winners and everyone that participated in the contest.

Screenshot_20210825-142427~2.png

Highlights

Below is the link to the top three entries.

1st Position:@aaron1990

2nd Postion:@deben

3rd Position:@theopportunist

Conclusion

I really appreciate all the participants for making out to participate in the contest.I am organizing another contest shortly.Do well to participate.

Cc:@focusnow @steemalive

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Wow.. Am happy i came out 1st position. Thank you @samuel20 and @steemalive for the reward

Thanks for the rewards, @samuel20, I'm grateful.

Congrats to the winners 👍👍

 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating.Remember to always edit and crop your screenshots to make it more desirable.

 3 years ago 

I am happy that I was able to learn and teach at the same time. Thank you @samuel20 for organizing this contest.

 3 years ago 

Hi @charis20,

Thank you for participating in the contest.We have really learnt a lot from your entry.

Regards!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

 3 years ago 

Price recieved and congratulations to all the winners

 3 years ago 

You are highly welcome dear

Thank you @samuel20 for this wonderful opportunity. Would be expecting the next contest from you.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks @samuel20 I have received my prize

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the ranking. @samuel20 you have done a good job.

I have receive my prize.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41