You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME: LAWSAN ELECTIONS RESULTS AT BSU CAMPUS// BY @young-ancient:10% PAYOUT TO @STEEMALIVE||JOINING CLUB5050

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hi @young-ancient,

You are indeed a devoted Steemian.Your writing style is impressive.Keep up it.

Congratulations to the newly elected officers,I wish them wisdom and understanding to pilot the affairs of their respective offices.

You arent verified in Steemalive community????...kindly join the Curation Trail with 100% weight and let me know.👇

https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@steemalive/how-to-join-steemalive-curation-trail

Sort:  

Thank you sir for your support. I recently just tried joining but It's not accepting my private posting key

 3 years ago 

You can screenshot the error message...let me see.

Nb:The first stage involves your Posting key while the second stage involves your Active key.

I am on the first stage sir, trying to move further while inputting my posting key
Screenshot_20220121-011316.png

 3 years ago 

Are you sure the posting key is correct???

Yes sir

 3 years ago 

Tell @peterabagi to help you.He recruited you.Right???

Alternatively,chat me on Whatsapp to resolve it.

Okay Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29