You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Diary Game Season 3: How I Spent My Day on Friday 3/12/21: My School's Games Day And Preparing for church service. set at 10% payout to @steemalive By @linheart.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hi @linheart,

Thank you for writing in Steemalive Community.You had a fruitful friday.Sports is very vital for the body and for the brain too.I am glad your school saw the wisdom in allowing the pupils to participate in sports.

i use the day to prepare for my church service the next day .

You must be an Adventist.Are you ???

Continue to produce original contents on Steemit.I noticed you aren't verified in Steemalive community.Pls join the Curation Trail with 100% weight and show me evidence so that I can verify you.👇

https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@steemalive/how-to-join-steemalive-curation-trail

Sort:  

O yes I am a full fledged Adventist, what about you sir. Thanks for being observant to notice that. I will do as you said as soon as possible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51