You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Square meals- Take a look at my Breakfast, Lunch, and Dinner for Thursday 23rd

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hi @queensleey,

You aren't Verified in Steemalive community.Your entry might be invalid.

Why aren't you verified??..pls reply fast.I am doing the contest result.

Sort:  

I registered since 23rd August...the coordinator told me she has sent my name for verification...I don't know why it's not verified yet. What should I do now?. Let me call her again. Am sorry sir

 3 years ago 

Pls join the Curation trail 👇

https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@steemalive/how-to-join-steemalive-curation-trail

What state do you reside pls????

Owerri, imo State

 3 years ago 

I have just verified you @queensleey

Wow thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68212.63
ETH 2645.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69