HOW HAS STEEMIT BENEFITED YOU||11 STEEM PRIZE POOL

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

CONTEST 3.jpg

Greetings friends.I wish to invite you to participate in this contest hosted by me @samuel20 for Aba City Steemians.

In this Contest you are expected to write about all that you have benefited since you joined Steemit.The benefits could be financial benefits,new writing skills,new formating and presentation skills,new ideas,new knowledge(crypto knowledge) and lots more.

Your writing should be clear and comprehensive enough.

RULES
Your entry must be in Steemalive community.

Your entry must be atleast 150 words.

Drop a link to your post under the comment section of this announcement.

Submission ends on Wednesday 16th June.

Any act of PLAGIARISM gets you disqualified.

Use the tag #benefit(Compulsory) and any other tags of your choice.Also mention @samuel20 somewhere in your post

PRIZE ALLOCATION

POSITIONPRIZE
1st5 Steem
2nd3 Steem
3rd2 Steem
4th1 Steem

@stephenkendal @bright-obias @focusnow @whitestallion

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Reviewed

 3 years ago 

@samuel20 (66),thanks so much,you are doing a great job here .another steem to be won😄😄😄😄

 3 years ago 

Thank you.I am expecting your entry @jacci

Thank you sir, you are really keeping posting I will try and participate

 3 years ago 

Nice oportunity to be number one.

 3 years ago 

I am waiting for your entry @flint881

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot @samuel20 for putting this great contest together. I hope to participate.

 3 years ago 

I am eagerly waiting to see your entry @emjeak

 3 years ago 

Nice job weldone

 3 years ago 

Thank you.I hope you will participate.

 3 years ago 

Pls is it 16th june or july?

 3 years ago 

16th June pls

 3 years ago 

This is a good news, you are really wonderful @samuel20.
I pick the 1st position.

 3 years ago 

I pick the 1st position.

Hahaha @sirdeone10k

I am expecting your entry for the contest.

Regards!!

Thanks so much Sir for this opportunity.

 3 years ago 

Reviewed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54