ALL4ONE PROWRITE-W5 HUB CONTEST!!! MEALS THAT I ENJOYED THIS WEEK BY @RICHY

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

hello friends how are you all doing I hope that all are moving fine am here to discuss on the best food I enjoyed this week we'll it is delicious and nice and it was prepared by my mom and I this will be so so interesting and nice and am sure that you all will enjoy reading this I will love to invite @graceani @innocent10 and @deben to Join this contest

Show us at least 5 meals that you enjoyed recently.

BREAKFAST

  • PAP WITH MILK AND BREAD

IMG_20220813_113935_6.jpg
this is pap and I really enjoyed this it was prepared by me and I was so so sweet and nice my mom bought the pap and I prepared it and ate this was one of my best

  • INGREDIENTS
  • pap =#100 (1steem)
  • bread=#300 (3steem)
  • peak milk liquid=#300(3steem)
  • sugar=#20=(quater steem)

why I love the food

this is one of my favorite breakfast and I love taking it I love the food because I has a nice taste it contains almost the six class of food that help in the building of the body and also help in the building of the body. the milk there is my favorite and I always used it when ever drinking pap know as akamu in my street it is the best milk I have ever seen and it has a wonderful taste I really love it because it has a better quality more than other liquid milk

  • WHO PREPARED IT
    I was the one that prepared it and am good in preparation of this kind of food because it is too easy to make

BREAKFAST

  • TEA WITH MILK AND BREAD
    IMG_20220813_114043_4.jpg
  • INGREDIENTS
  • water
  • cholate and milk =#150(1and half steem)
  • liquid peak milk =#300(3 steem)
  • bread =#200(2 steem)
  • sugar =#10

why I love the food

really drinking tea as breakfast really gives me joy and it is one of my favorite I love the meal because it help in body building growth and also strong bones because it contains milk this meals also has nice taste and I so much love it I also love drinking it with delicious bread and with one sugar for the taste to be more nice

  • WHO PREPARED IT
    I am also the one that prepared it and also it is easy to prepare this is kind of meal which is among my favorite breakfast and also delicious and nice

LUNCH

  • GARRI AND OKRO SOUP
    IMG_20220813_215431_5.jpg
  • INGREDIENTS
  • okro
  • vegetable (pumpkin leaf)
  • palm oil
  • salt
  • water
  • cray fish
  • onion
  • stock fish
  • pepper
  • and many more
  • garri

why I love this food

apard from rice this is my favorite food okro soup is a food that I done joke with and it helps in building our body I so much love this food when prepared by my mom because it really has a nice taste and help in digestion of food it also help in sighting things clearly

  • who prepared it
    I will not lie am not the one that prepared it because I find it difficult to prepare this can of meal it was prepared by y mom knows how to cook her food are always delicous and nice

LUNCH

  • CHICKEN /COW MEAT PEPPER SOUP

IMG_20220814_180413_3.jpg

  • ingredients
    water
    pepper
    onion
    salt
    chicken meat
    cow meat
    and so on

who prepared it

really I was the only e that prepared it and I love eating pepper soup especially chicken pepper soup.it really gives me joy and I love it so much I prepared this on Tuesday and everyone in my family eat and wow commenting my handwork I am really a good cook

why I love the cook

will I do much love this food because it has a right taste and help in bone building cell and love by many in my neighborhood this food is really good and also I love it because of the pepper which is inside it

DINNER

noddles

IMG_20220707_210511_6.jpg
this was also my favorite food I really love it

  • ingredients
  • Noddles 400 (4steem)

who prepared it

I am the one that prepared am every good at that one and also it helps in the balancing of the body and make it comfortable I really love cooking Noddles because this was my food that I started and one how to cook it very well

  • why I love it
    I so much love this because it helps the body to be comfortable and it has a nice and fantastic tastes which I love so much this food was my best food since I was small and also at age now every child love this food because it is mostly eaten by Childerns

which is my best among them

I really enjoyed all of them but there is a particular one that I see as my favorite food on top there this a food that's really gives me joy when eating it and also I constantly love eating this fiid. my favorite is pap milk and bread one it is the number one u first metion this food is really good and helps to build the body

CONCLUSION

I hope it was so interesting I really enjoyed this meals amdore of them thanks for reading I really appreciate I will love to invite @ogwo
@precoius123 and more too go through this post

my regards
@focusnow
@ijelady
@samuel20
@chichiieze
note 100per goes to @steemalive

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your meals are very good, I love Pap to because it's very healthy and helps you to have more fluid in the body.
Where is my own share of the pepper soup?

Loading...

@richy20. We do not accept posts that are less than 300 words in length. You have to edit this post within 12 hours or we will mute it. You can learn from others on how to make this type of post. Below are two good examples:

 2 years ago (edited)

okay am so so sorry am editing it right no am so so sorry about that after editing I want to complete my post on the past contest is there still time for me to complete it please I need qick response @steemalive @focusnow

yes. Till 12 midnight

 2 years ago 

okay thanks am editing it write now I promise to complete it before then

 2 years ago 

@steealive I have edited itand it is okay right now thanks I really appreciate it

Excellent work. Maintain this standard. Thanks

 2 years ago 

@steemalive I have completed it I hope I am not late both the 2all4one please bear with me am late I need to know you respond please@focusnow

 2 years ago 

Nice post bro,you really enjoyed many good foods during the week.

 2 years ago 

thanks bro

This your meal gallery is kind of wow indeed , and most of your meals you did prepared them . Which entailed you can cook very well more like a woman. Here I believed you did enjoy yourself very well.

1a.jpg

Your post made it to our top 4 selection for today, Congratulations! Could you please support at least one other nominee by commenting meaningfully and voting their post? Thank you in advance for doing that. You can see the other 3 selected posts in the link below:

Curation by: @focusnow20
For: Steemalive

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

All meals are looking delicious I'm big fan of tea you can I'm addicted of tea So please can you make a cup of tea for me #4Times7

 2 years ago 

Look at food nau
You really had amazing meals this week and trust me I'll love to taste that your chicken peppersoup

Wow you enjoyed a delicious meals this week I really love those foods the noodles is the most that I like.you did well @richy20 for telling us some meals that you enjoyed

 2 years ago 

yeah thanks for going through my post

 2 years ago 

The guy is really eating good food ooo and he doesn't want to invite us over

 2 years ago 

Jesus Christ yeah come over now

 2 years ago 

yeah that meal was great and nice thanks for going through my post I love it friend

Pap freak. I also love pap, I better call it akamu but not on a regular though.
Nice reading your short but we'll detailed post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43