The Steemit Crypto Academy - Professors Recruitment Application

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit today I will Apply for the Steemit professor role by Answering all your Questions on why I should be a Steemit professor.

images (26).jpeg
Source

APPLICATION

The Summary of my experience: Firstly I have mastered the steem blockchain by knowing the price of steem, the tokens accociated with Steem and how steemit works while on other blockchains like BTC and ETH which I know how to read their market and other tokens associated with them which Steem is among. Meaning that I know a lot about cryptocurrencies especially the best Cryptocurrencies.

A few weeks ago betting and Staking was Introduced to the Steem blockchain so as you can see I know a lot about the Steem block even the Defi Apps linked with the Steem blockchain are also doing well now.

Why I will be Suitable to be a Steemit Crypto professor: I will be Suitable because I like Teaching, I can write and I know a lot about Steem and other Cryptocurrencies, Even at home I have introduced all of my family members to Cryptocurrencies and Steemit because in 2014 I was just 13 years old normally should be focused on games or movie but I was attracted to Cryptocurrencies especially Bitcoin but according to my parents I am too young for distractions but now that they they have seen the potential of Cryptocurrency especially Bitcoin they now want to Invest in it but imagine if they listened to me in 2014 by now they would have been rich.

The Topics I will Cover Include:

1). What are Cryptocurrencies: so that if you are new at least you will have an Idea of what you are getting into so that you don't fall in the hands of frauds.

2). The history of Bitcoin: If you are new you will want to know the his of the first Cryptocurrencies and how It gave birth to other cryptocurrencies so that you would be aware of the crypto that you own.

3). How to earn Crypto Currencies: The person would know how crypto Currencies are being earn legally so that he or she don't fall into the hands of Frauds.

4). The best Wallets for Crypto Currencies: He or she would want to know the best wallets that secure their Crypto so as they don't lose them to hackers or Fraudsters.

5). The Best Platforms to Buy and Sell Crypto Currencies: He or She would want to know the best platforms for buy and selling cryptocurrencies so as they are not duped or scammed.

Links to the best Crypto related post I have made:

First link: https://steemit.com/hive-170181/@okoyejoshua/bitcoin-is-my-favorite-cryptocurrency

Second Link: https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@okoyejoshua/ethereum-is-my-second-choice

Third Link: https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@okoyejoshua/bitcoin-cash-is-looking-promising

If you read them you will see how easy I made them easy to understand so any newbie to crypto currency can understand my posts because I use basic English and I don't use big Grammers, Well That is the End of my Application and I hope I am verified anyway have a nice day.

Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator02
Cc: @trafalgar
Cc: @booming01
Cc: @booming02
Cc: @steemitblog
Cc: @focusnow

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpKvfFrxb1RusGVrPsWQLNnrpQqq4Mirb1D6TyGEP1FpH41gfzSKbnRKuYkrz5D3g8KV5KXjF4.png

Subsribe:::Discord:::Whatsapp:::Join Trial

Sort:  

Wow. I look forward to your entries.

I will definitely like to be lectured about Ethereum, so I look forward to reading your post.

Thanks I can't wait to start

nice topics

dont forget. dont send btc to anyone that you dont trust/know.

a lot of scam arround btc and crypto.

btc you keep at your safety, if you transfer it, probably will never see it again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71