SteemAlive Presents ProWritersHub (W2):Steemgrowth. See how I recruited a newbie and assisted her to write her introduction post. @okere-blessing.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220723_131335.jpg
I and my newbie

Introduction

Just like I promised of coming back to tell the progress of my newbies. I was able to help one write her introduction post today. I want you all to help me and welcome her @chidez4040

What are your promotion method

The young youth in my church like coming around me. So i sizes the opportunity to tell them about steemit. I used word of mouth to convinced them and this one signed up today.

What material and branding did you use

It was at the church premesis where any branding or business material are not allowed I used my phone to show them all the things they all needed to know on steemit.

what are the challenges you faced during promotion

Unlike other days when i Use to try to help my newbies sign up today was just straight forward no challenge was encountered. Network was free and she had enough data. And we also had enough time to interact on how she can be successful on steemit.

How can we make steemit more attractive to new users

There is nothing much since we have this food4thought initiative by @steemalive i think is will go a long way to attract interested new users. Because people love getting reward after working.

How did you convince the newbie to join

Like I said this girl like me and she like coming close to me to learn. I did not find it difficult to convince her since she love my way of life, she love what I do as well. She was also willing to know what steemit is all about. According to her she has been looking for a group that can make her bring her potentials and she finds steemit as one after making personal research about it.

This is the link to her introduction post
.

There's this inner joy I feel when I introduce steemit to someone and the person embraces it without much argument. Just like it happened today no much work done and she signed up.

Conclusion

I have carried this steemit as my personal business, It must be heard. Steemit to the moon. I have alot of work to do for steemit but i will be doing It beat by beat untill is accomplished.

Special mention
@steemalive
@null
@focusnow
@ijelady
@samuel20
@olabillions
@chidez4040

Sort:  

Hello beautiful, excellent publication, I am glad that you have brought a new user and that you guide her in her first steps, help is very important when we are discovering Steemit. Cheers

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

This is impressive @okere-blessing. Your love for steemit is outstanding. Very soon, all members of your church will be steemians.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1.8/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total7.8/10
 2 years ago 

Wow,you really did a nice job by helping in promoting steemit,and am very happy that there was no challenge and everything worked right.

 2 years ago 

Yes there was no challenge atall. Thank you for reading my post.

 2 years ago 

Okay dear.

 2 years ago 

Like I said this girl like me and she like coming close to me to learn. I did not find it difficult to convince her since she love my way of life, she love what I do as well.

She sees you as her role model that's why she likes coming around you. You have done well bringing her to the steemit community.
Weldone thank you kpa kpa kpa kpa kpa kpa 👏👏👏.

 2 years ago 

See me oooo. Thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

You are most welcome. Best wishes.

Good to know you are in line with the growth of the platform, as such you just successfully onboard a User.
One thing that bothers me is Your heading

See how I recruited a newbie and helped her to write her introduction post.

Did you assist here or help her write, these words are different and I think you will understand what I mean and do the needfull

 2 years ago 

Assisted sir.

 2 years ago (edited)

Then change the heading of your post, it says otherwise ma'am

 2 years ago 

Done

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @crismenia
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

4a.jpg

Congratulations! This article has been manually curated using our community account. Always publish great content, free of plagiarism and make sure you are participating in club5050, club75 or club100. Congratulations once again, hoping to see your next publication soonest!

Curation by: @focusnow20
For: Steemalive

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 2 years ago 

Thank you steemalive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.34
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66