You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents ProWritersHub (W2):Steemgrowth. See how I recruited a newbie and assisted her to write her introduction post. @okere-blessing.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Good to know you are in line with the growth of the platform, as such you just successfully onboard a User.
One thing that bothers me is Your heading

See how I recruited a newbie and helped her to write her introduction post.

Did you assist here or help her write, these words are different and I think you will understand what I mean and do the needfull

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Assisted sir.

 2 years ago (edited)

Then change the heading of your post, it says otherwise ma'am

 2 years ago 

Done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67