Fullofwords entry four. Learnwithsteem a tutorial on how to make wheat bread

in SteemAlive2 years ago

FB_IMG_1652963781726.jpg
wheat bread

INTRODUCTION

Hello, welcome to my tutorial class where i will be teaching you how to make wheat bread. You know that wheat bread is one of the healthiest bread so far. So lets see how we can make it.

what is wheat bread made of

  • wheat flower
  • salt
  • honey
  • groundnut oil.
  • yeast (optional)

procedures of making wheat bread

IMG_20220517_144153.jpg
wheat on the sun to dry

Select your wheat to remove unwanted charfs, wash and sundry it. Then take it to the engine for grinding.
Note. The grinding is dry dont add any water.

picture two

IMG_20220516_142017.jpg
The oven

Clean your oven with a dry cloth. And get it set for baking.

picture three

IMG_20220525_111143.jpg
about to be ready

Pour your wheat flower into a basin, add some spoon of salt depending on the quantity of the wheat flower, add honey to bring out the taste add water,mix together until it has started drawing then add groundnut oil. Mix again.start putting them in the pan. If there is yeast allow it to raise alittle. Then put in the oven.

picture four

IMG_20220516_142008.jpg
in the oven

Put in the oven and allow it to bake for like 1hour. It will be ready for eating.

IMG_20220525_111503.jpg
yummy wheat bread is ready

This wheat bread is sold at the rate of 150 per one thats 1steem. So is very affordable and rich.you can reach me @okere-blessing for your order.

Healthy benefits of eating wheat bread are as follows.

Eating wheat bread is good because it will help to fight the risk of been too fat.

Wheat bread as a healthy food reduces the rate of some chronic disease that may leads to untimely death.

Is easy to digest. Thereby making us feel light always.

It contians low sugar.Too much Sugar can lead to diabetes so eating wheat bread lowers the risk of diabetes.

Conclusion

This bread can serve as sneaks for your kids in school. Is also used in the whole family for breakfast. Find time and make wheat bread today.

This is my fourth entry on this week's contest organized by steemalive community. See the contest announcement link Here. https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@steemalive/steemalive-presents-fullofwords-a-6-day-writing-challenge-contest-prize-21-steem-booming-trail.

Special Mention
@steemalive
@focusnow
@beautybb
@caleb-marvel
@chichieze
@ijelady

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Woaooah, you have opened my eyes on how to make wheat bread. If I have time, I will prepare it on my own.

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️
Date25-05-22
 2 years ago 

Is very easy to make. Do you eating it?

 2 years ago 

Yes I do

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @okere-blessing, Good afternoon to you and how are you doing today?
This your wheat bread 🍞 is so good ooh..
I will try to do it someday because there was a day that I bought it and it was so good. Seeing this one you did just reminded me of it...

It's a pleasure reading through you post...

 2 years ago 

Is ok thanks for reading my post. You can patronize me first.

 2 years ago 

I will do so my dear... Then you will waybill it to Delta State oooo

 2 years ago 

Oooh I thought you are in uyo.

 2 years ago 

Hahahah, if am in Uyo you could have been seeing me naaa

 2 years ago 

The procedure is simple and easy, very understandable. Thank you for sharing.

Please, always try to put the status of the club in your posts.

Thank you for contributing to #LearnWithSteem theme. This post has been upvoted by @maazmoid123 using @steemcurator09 account. We encourage you to keep publishing quality and original content in the Steemit ecosystem to earn support for your content.

Club Status: #Club75

Sevengers Comment GIF.gif

Regards,
Team #Sevengers

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much. I will always do my best.

 2 years ago 

Wow this bread looks sweet, and I have learned much from your tutorial, but I have a question what if I don't have an oven can't I bake with stove?

 2 years ago 

You can just use empty pot put stones it can serve the purpose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45