You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fullofwords entry four. Learnwithsteem a tutorial on how to make wheat bread

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Hello @okere-blessing, Good afternoon to you and how are you doing today?
This your wheat bread 🍞 is so good ooh..
I will try to do it someday because there was a day that I bought it and it was so good. Seeing this one you did just reminded me of it...

It's a pleasure reading through you post...

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Is ok thanks for reading my post. You can patronize me first.

 2 years ago 

I will do so my dear... Then you will waybill it to Delta State oooo

 2 years ago 

Oooh I thought you are in uyo.

 2 years ago 

Hahahah, if am in Uyo you could have been seeing me naaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50