Steemalive Contest: WriteAright 2.0! Entry1: My Lifestyle choices- 5 brand of products I use regularly

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Polish_20220601_084155108.jpg

Preamble

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZ739PtAp81knE2xSziNTZqYJRxNLKJZyZHLHwRPR9cVHQF6FgXdfBbHBiZDu2LUQK8wDQT3Pc (1).png

Most things in life can't be altogether avoided because they keep life going. Such are the few I will be talking about. Greetings to all the indomitable steemians in the house. It's a pleasure to be part of this contest organized by @steemalive community as I bring my first entry. See contest link

Kiddieteenz Cream

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZ739PtAp81knE2xSziNTZqYJRxNLKJZyZHLHwRPR9cVHQF6FgXdfBbHBiZDu2LUQK8wDQT3Pc (1).png

IMG_20220601_042423_587~2.jpg

Kiddieteenz cream is a special product made to nourish and constantly maintaining your skin natural fairness. However, it doesn't bleach at all. It is rich with multivitamins and berry extracts. It has the potency of making your skin silky, smooth and glowing. It is produce by ZBF Int'Ind. Ltd.KMOO9 Johnson st. Ikeja, Lagos. Hotline +2347015930770.

Aside from the Berry fruit extract, it has high demand substance like Almond and Conconut oil. I stated using this cream last month when I noticed some rashes on my body from the cream I was using. I so love this cream because of it nourishment and glowing effect. It was recommended to me by a cream store operator after crossed examination of my skin at Aka, road UyoWhat3word. The cream price is about 10.5steems ( about 1100naira). There is absolutely no alternative cream for now since I'm still enjoying it new arrival.

So Klin Detergent

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZ739PtAp81knE2xSziNTZqYJRxNLKJZyZHLHwRPR9cVHQF6FgXdfBbHBiZDu2LUQK8wDQT3Pc (1).png

IMG_20220531_162917_981~2.jpg

So Klin is an old time detergent that has existed for over decades. Before a product will stay that long in the market, it therefore means it good. It is produce by Natural Prime Resources Nigeria, Ltd, Agbara, Ogun State, Nigeria. Hot line: 01-2917386. I started using this product right from when I was very young. The reason I love using this product is that, it makes washing clean and easy.

The product comes in different sizes and has different prices but the smallest is sold at approximately 0.5steem which about 5naira. I do buy it at any nearby provision shop as at when needed. It is said to be a technology called stain magnet which removes stains faster and easier. However, the alternative product that I use is Arial detergent which is also a good one.

Oral-B Toothpaste

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZ739PtAp81knE2xSziNTZqYJRxNLKJZyZHLHwRPR9cVHQF6FgXdfBbHBiZDu2LUQK8wDQT3Pc (1).png

IMG_20220531_162544_757~2.jpg

Oral-B is manufactured by Colori Cosmetics FZE, Lekki Coastal Road, Lagos state, Nigeria.(ZIP CODE:105101) Customer number, 0800-88888888. I actually started using this product right from when I started developing teeth. Oral-B toothpaste is one paste I love so much because of it lasting freshness, ability to strengthen the teeth and protection from tooth holes.

There is no specific place I do buy it from but from any provision shop as at when needed. The price of it is about 500naira that is about 5steem. In it absent, I can alternatively go for closeup toothpaste.

Dettol Disinfectant

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZ739PtAp81knE2xSziNTZqYJRxNLKJZyZHLHwRPR9cVHQF6FgXdfBbHBiZDu2LUQK8wDQT3Pc (1).png

IMG_20220531_162653_241~2.jpg

This particular disinfectant is produced by Fabrique Par: Reckitt Benckiser Nigeria Ltd, Ogun State, Nigeria. Hotline: +2349092626262. This product was used on me from birth by my mum and I adopted it when I grew up. I so love it because it has a way of dealing with bacteria/germs which would have been harmful to my body. With it, skin rashes seems to be very far from my body. It can be use in wounds as first aid, for bathing, domestic cleaning and laundry.

I do buy it at a provision shop at Aka road What3word as I get other items most time. The smallest size of dettol is about 5steem (500naira). However, I'm always very patriotic about this particular product as I haven't gotten any alternative product yet.

Lady storm Perfume

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZ739PtAp81knE2xSziNTZqYJRxNLKJZyZHLHwRPR9cVHQF6FgXdfBbHBiZDu2LUQK8wDQT3Pc (1).png

IMG_20220601_042929_651~2.jpg

Lady storm perfume is nice product manufactured by Sora Cosmetics, No.7 Silivri/Istanbul, Turkey. Telephone: +902127388464. I started using this product in 2020 when my sister introduced it to me. I like the body spray because it makes me feel different with its unique sweet fragrance. I do buy it at any body spray deodorant shop in town.

This product highest quantify in the market is 250ml and it costs about 11.4steem that's about 120naira. In a situation where this isn't available, I do go for 4men spray as an alternative.

Conclusion

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZ739PtAp81knE2xSziNTZqYJRxNLKJZyZHLHwRPR9cVHQF6FgXdfBbHBiZDu2LUQK8wDQT3Pc (1).png

These are products that are regularly used by me and I believe majority of people do same. They keep life going and they can't be avoided all together. To take good care of your body, they become extremely necessary.

Cc:
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ijelady
@chichieze
@anroja
@baycan

Know me more

Sort:  

Your choices are very nice,i really love that your oral b and detol. Well done

Thanks for reading through.

 2 years ago (edited)

It is a life style to have things we love to use regularly, like perfume, when you wear your desired one, you feel good, @nsikakedem, you love join detergent and I love Arial detergent, do you love that one too?

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️
Date01-06-22
Rating7/10

I love Arial detergent too. With what you love, confident and boldness is present. Thanks ma for reading through.

 2 years ago 

I love so-clean detergent too. Though is not good on colour materials. I enjoyed it more when washing White clothes and Jersey materials

Wow! I personally do not really used detergents in my coloured materials. I don't also know if there is any detergent that doesn't affect the colours either. Do you know of one?

Yes that's true and I also think it's very concentrated,it peels my skin when I wash with it.

 2 years ago 

We have same product that we like; Oral B Toothpaste. I've tried other ones, but I still prefer it.

I finally settle with it after trying several ones. Thanks for reading through.

Candy storm is well re-presented. It has always and would always be my favorite. Thank you for an amazing write up.

We have similar choice in our daily lifestyle products, although I use another brand of baby cream. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks so much for reading through my post.
Which brand do you prefer?

Your choice Of Products are really nice. I love the fragrance of lady storm a lot.
As for dettol, I use it when I have plenty money. Lol

Ah! Why do you use detol when you have plenty money?

However, thanks for reading through.

@nsikakedem, your post is precise, and straight forward, I like it. Truly your 5 products except the last all help the basic need of man,

Lady storm perfume is nice product manufactured by Sora Cosmetics, No.7 Silivri/Istanbul, Turkey. Telephone: +902127388464. I started using this product in 2020 when my sister introduced it to me. I like the body spray because it makes me feel different with its unique sweet fragrance. I do buy it at any body spray deodorant shop in town.

I love this product of yours, it's attractive and I guess it smells nice, thanks for sharing.

Thanks for reading through.

I use all these too cus they are simply vital in our daily lives.
I love this post cus it's very detailed. Weldon sir

Here your choice brand are wonderful . Moreso is kind of truth breakout . Perhaps need be for conducting survey of this nature , you among others might likely lead base on your choices on "Oral B and klin detergent "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30