MY ACHIEVEMENT1 TO CRYPTOKANNON,STEEMIT MENTORSHIP BY NSIKAKEDEM

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

IMG_20210824_092311_676.jpg

## Greetings highly esteemed Steemians; I am Nsikak Friday Edem from Ikot Nkim Ibesikpo Asutan, Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria. I am the fouth child in a family of seven. I am fair in complexion, born on 12th June, 1993 and about five feets tall.

EDUCATION

I started my primary education from Methodist Primary school, Ikot Nkim Ibesikpo, Akwa Ibom State and obtained my First School leaving certificate. I attended Danson Secondary School, Ikot Uyo Nsit, Akwa Ibom State were I obtained my Senior Secondary Education Certificate in 2010 with good grades.
My tertiary education was at Akwa Ibom State Polytechnic, Ikot Ekpene were I had my Ordinary National Diploma(OND) Electrical Electronic Engineering in 2014. I got a two years training on electrical installation, instrumentation and maintenance at Narok Electrical Services, Nung Udoe, Akwa Ibom State.

PASSION

My passion is to positively affect lives and create a friendly environment were no one is treated to be less important. My passion is also on doing the will of God, my maker.
Above all, being sincere and truthful at every thing I do in life.

HOBBIES

My hobbies in life includes; Football, swimming, reading and travelling.

LIKES

I like openness, sincerity, honesty and loyalty.

DISLIKES

I dislike lies, fraud, ingratitude, insult and disrespect.

MY KNOWLEDGE ABOUT CRYPTO

I do not really have much knowledge about crypto but I'm ready to learn.

ACHIEVEMENT

I want to obtain the necessary information on crypto through steemit and be financially stabilise as well as guiding others on it.

CAREER

I'm into exploring electrical and electronics sector of life and creating much more impart in it as an Engineer.

TYPES OF POST TO CREATE

I will be posting on;
*Technology
*Entertainment
*Life
*Belief

HOW I CAME TO KNOW STEEMIT

I came to know steemit from a seminar organised by one of the steemit agents @ijelady / @prudent85

IMG_20210824_092518_009.jpg

CONCLUSION

Steemit platform is one platform that I'm so convince that will be of a greater benefits to every individual involved. More so, I won't just keep this to myself but spread the good news to as many as possible. A million thanks to steemit.

Best regards to @cryptokannon @ngoenyi @ijelady

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Thanks so much. You have made steemit exciting and worth going for.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @nsikakedem
Congratulations 👏

Welcome to the steemit family dear @nsikakedem. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @nsikakedem,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25