You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemalive Contest: WriteAright 2.0! Entry1: My Lifestyle choices- 5 brand of products I use regularly

in SteemAlive2 years ago

@nsikakedem, your post is precise, and straight forward, I like it. Truly your 5 products except the last all help the basic need of man,

Lady storm perfume is nice product manufactured by Sora Cosmetics, No.7 Silivri/Istanbul, Turkey. Telephone: +902127388464. I started using this product in 2020 when my sister introduced it to me. I like the body spray because it makes me feel different with its unique sweet fragrance. I do buy it at any body spray deodorant shop in town.

I love this product of yours, it's attractive and I guess it smells nice, thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Thanks for reading through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30