You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 9th and tomorrow 10th February 2022!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

@emjeak, good morning. Good to know you woke up strong and healthy. Commiting the day into the lords hands on daily basis is the first step everyone should take.

You really love taking this your breakfast of tumeric and ginger, I know it helps run the day. Have a pleasant day ahead.......

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@ninapenda. Smiling while reading your comments or reply to my post.

Commiting the day into the lords hands on daily basis is the first step everyone should take

I smile because you are really right .

I love my breakfast like that, it's healthy and helps face the day...
Thank you very much for finding time to read my morning Lid report. Trust you are good. Best wishes

Thank you so much...... Am having a good day.....

 2 years ago 

@ninapenda. Good to hear that. Best wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48