You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 9th and tomorrow 10th February 2022!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

1st Lid report

DATE9/2/2022
TIME 8:30 am
LOCATION ABA, ABIA STATE.

2.jpg

IMG_20210805_073308_462.jpg
MORNING SELFIE

My great steemians I trust we all had a good night rest, it's another beautiful day. I woke up this morning at 5am because there was no electricity and the weather was hot. Well it only gave me time for personal study and research. My family joined me one hour later, then we considered examine the scriptures and expressed our appreciation to our heavenly Father in prayer.
We started our activities for the day. First we got our daughter ready for school.
The woman of the house also left to go to the hair salon.
After my breakfast of tumeric ginger and garlic I left for work.
Please stay tuned as I bring you more updates as the day goes by. Best wishes.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good morning sir, how is your day going..
Please tell mum that am greeting her ooh..
Thanks for you updated this morning, do have a blessed day🎉🎉🎉🤗🤗🤗

 2 years ago 

@caleb-marvel. I'll extend your greetings to her, when I see her. I appreciate your time in reading my report, thanks a lot. Best wishes

 2 years ago 

Thanks Sir, I do appreciate you more. Do have a blessed day..

 2 years ago 

Good morning sir, thank God you all are fine.
We hope to see the beautiful hairdo of the woman of the house in your report today oo.
Have a pleasant day

 2 years ago 

Good morning Sir, Examining the scriptures daily helps us to remain closed to our heavenly father Jehovah. Keep it up with your family

 2 years ago 

@chichieze. You are absolutely right, we need these daily reminders to strengthen us in this old system soon to pass away.
Trust you and yours are good. Jehovah's blessings.

 2 years ago 

Yes, thanks so much. Am happy to see my Christian family working in the right part

@emjeak, good morning. Good to know you woke up strong and healthy. Commiting the day into the lords hands on daily basis is the first step everyone should take.

You really love taking this your breakfast of tumeric and ginger, I know it helps run the day. Have a pleasant day ahead.......

 2 years ago 

@ninapenda. Smiling while reading your comments or reply to my post.

Commiting the day into the lords hands on daily basis is the first step everyone should take

I smile because you are really right .

I love my breakfast like that, it's healthy and helps face the day...
Thank you very much for finding time to read my morning Lid report. Trust you are good. Best wishes

Thank you so much...... Am having a good day.....

 2 years ago 

@ninapenda. Good to hear that. Best wishes

 2 years ago 

Good morning, your day is ok, please what does that your mixture does to the body?, You said tumeric, ginger and Garlic, what does the combination do.

 2 years ago 

@ijbest.

You said tumeric, ginger and Garlic, what does the combination do.

The combination is healthy for the body, it helps blood flow and it fights against bacteria and virus. Have a nice day and best wishes.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much sir I will try that. Do we drink when it's hot or any how, may I know please

 2 years ago 

@ijebest. Best when served hot.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your attention, take care.

 2 years ago 

Good morning sir. Please whats the work of tumeric and ginger blend together

 2 years ago 

@marajah. Thanks for finding time to read my lid report.

Please whats the work of tumeric and ginger blend together

It's a healthy drink, that enables blood flow. Trust your day is going great. Best wishes

 2 years ago 

Eehh, ok. Naturally, i love the 2 ingredients. Please help me out with its preparation procedures. Base on the tea stuff

 2 years ago 

@marajah. I always grind the tumeric. Pill the ginger and garlic, then cut it into small small pieces, wash, then cook and drink.

 2 years ago 

Ok. Its like i will try it

Yes having time with our heavenly father gives us more reason to be greatful to God

 2 years ago 

@favourbest22. You are absolutely correct. I appreciate your time in reading my post.

U are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49