Thediarygame season 3, Thelidtimeline|| spotlight : Fresh tomatoes || by @ngoenyi

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Fresh tomatoes displayed at the mbiabong market. what3word code
image.png

Hello friends, today has been very exciting with regard to the LID reporting. I was able to make about 3 exciting reports. I have been able to trace them all. Below is the time line to all the LID reports I made today. You can click this [link here](https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@steemalive/live-and-direct-reporting-monday-15-3-2021-spotlight-fresh-tomatoes)

my 1st lid

Location :mbiabong Uyo
Date:15/3/2021
Time:6:15am

My morning selfie
IMG_20210315_061157.jpg

A very beautiful morning to you all my dear friends and welcome to a brand new day. It is a Monday morning and the night was cool.

I slept like a baby because I took a cold shower before bed and I woke up by 4am by my alarm.

When I woke up, i have attention to my spiritual need.
Next I cleaned up the cage, my niece is preparing beans porridge, my daughter is sweeping and they will soon be ready for school.

Beans on the fire
IMG_20210315_061105.jpg

I just took my ginger tea as you can see the picture below.
IMG_20210315_064918.jpg

I have appointment to meet with my new recruit, to put him through on some of things she needs to know to help her steem with ease. We are to meet by 8am so I will be getting ready for that soon.

Expect more updates soon

my 2nd lid

Goodmorning dear steemians and welcome back to my lid for today

My morning chores were through before 8am which was when I had scheduled to have a meet-up with my new recruit.

I hot ready as soon as the kids left for school and left the house to meet her without eating breakfast.

Thankfully, we met at Crunches plus, Oron road see pictures below

All pictures taken at Crunches plus, oron road. what3word code

Their food already ready by this time
IMG_20210315_103543.jpg

Their bread section where I bought bread for the family
IMG_20210315_103512.jpg

My humble self at the location
IMG_20210315_084002.jpg

I and @mamarose
IMG_20210315_083955.jpg

I and @mamarose
IMG_20210315_083952.jpg

I was able to put her through in some basic things she need to start with like posting. She will really pick with time. I also told her about the power up exercise that is ongoing and what she can gain by buying steem with her fiat currency, she was so happy and promised to be buying steem little by little. I was able to assist he with her second achievement post in the @newcomers community. here is her link

I became very tired and hungry, I had to finish up with her first before going home. She herself has appointment by 10:30am so we left and I came home and eat my food
My breakfast of beans porridge and bread
IMG_20210315_110202.jpg

I will bring you more updates soon

my 3rd lid

Hello dear friends, good evening to you all. I am back again with another exciting reports.

The weather today was just cold and the cloud gloomy.

I slept around few minutes to 2pm and woke up by past 4pm. That was a long nap that I took and is really good to me.

We entered the Christian meeting via zoom conferencing when it was 5:20pm where we enjoyed rich spiritual food. The need to avoid complaining and murmuring attitude was stressed as it doesn't work out something good for us. We were reminded of the need to prepare for the upcoming commemoration of Christ death that will hold on 27th march 2021. It is a yearly observance as instructed by our Lord Jesus Christ in Luke 22:19.

I and my family, seated and ready for the meeting
IMG_20210315_172240.jpg

The spotlight for today's lid is fresh tomatoes. The picture below depicts that.

Fresh tomatoes displayed at the mbiabong market. what3word code
image.png

The next thing is to arrange for dinner and have a chat with my @steemwomensclub ladies for Africa in our whatsapp group page. We want to talk about how we, African women steemians can make quality posts and win alongside others. At the end of the discussion, i will like to see if I can write one or two posts if possible before sleeping.

Thank you all for going through my reports for today. Stay strong and safe for tomorrow's lid.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

This is a timeline of my LID reports for today. Thank you for reading my reports, I hope you enjoyed it. I am a volunteer reporter for the LID project and am not alone. Would you like to see the reports of other volunteers, check the original LID post for today here.

written by:@ngoenyi

for:@steemalive

Cc:@steemcurator01

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

This is my introductorypost here

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Waow you had such a great day today. Woke up to a bride start of the day with your first LID report of the day. ............what a sweet and nice venue to meet up with a newbie for mentoring, environment so nice and conducive. Sure it was all interactive too, you are doing a great job here on steemit and i admire you for hat.

Hahahahaha sure you couldn't just wait to get home and eat something. Your spotlight, such good looking tomatoes, feel eating stew already just by looking at the picture.
Thank you for this nice dairy of today,,,,,,,,,,,,catch you around.

#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Thanks my dear friend @njiatanga for your detailed comment. I appreciate your visit

You really had on awesome day

The tomatoes are so attractive.... Lovely diary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61063.93
ETH 2667.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61