The diary game, the 1000 days of steem-1st September, 2020 26thst diary entry @ngoenyi

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

IMG-20200901-WA0037.jpg

I salute you all my fellow steemians and dear diary for yet another beautiful day in this diary game. After the period of break and rest , i have really refreshed and i am restarting with this post so to speak. Even though it was a period of break but not really for me because i used that period to complete my achievement posts starting with achievements 5 task 1 to achievement 6. Please check the links below to check them out and encourage me through your votes and comments for i will highly value them all. here A 5 T1, here A 5 T2 , here A 5 T3,
here A 5 T4, here A6. These achievements are physically and mentally exhausting. But all the same, they are not insurmountable. Now is the time to face my diary game. Please patiently go through my diary for yesterday being 1st September, 2020.

ACTIVITY FOR THE DAY

I woke up by 6:25am yesterday. It is quite abnormal for me because my time to wake up is usually 4am, sometimes earlier or a little later. But that was because i lept late as a result of my work on my achievements. So when i woke up, i did my morning worship before the family did it together. I then continued work on my achievements. But not for long because i had to settle the family in terms of breakfast and other things to be in peace, hope you understand, smiles.

We just took tea and bread for breakfast. Then those going out for the day's work went out, giving me the opportunity to continue with my work. I then continued until around 2pm when we were to take our lunch. After that i decided to thrill the kids with home made moimoi for dinner.

IMG_20200901_153344.jpg

IMG_20200901_161047.jpg

IMG_20200901_164025.jpg

Because it takes time to prepare, i decided to start early like by 3:15pm. I started by selecting the beans to remove the unwanteds. Then i washed it to remove the skins. I added the ingredients that neede to be blended alongside the beans before blending it. It was yummy because i even added bone marrow to it. You can imagine the endearing expressions that were being expressed by my people at home, hmmm. Very encouraging. So sorry that i was not able to take shots of the finished moimoi. I didn't remember 🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️.

We enjoyed it with garri and some decided to use mixed cereal to eat it. After that , we all played whot game together. We played it for long before sleep came and that was why i couldn't post my diary that yesterday.

CONCLUSION

That was how yesterday went by. It was awesome. I really enjoyed it. I am grateful to @focusnow, @njiatanga, @harrygwec, @bright-obias and a host of others in my @steemalive community for their support and encouragement.

My INTRODUCTION post here

(

![image.png]
()
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail
)

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Smiles @ngoenyi, i guess you didn't post the moi-moi because it was too delicious that you forgot to post, lol. Thanks you for sharing. I can't wait to come to Aba oo. I need to come have a taste of your food. No dull moment reading your diary post ma'am, reading your post always come with this reminder that I would be a mom someday😊 yeah. Thank you for sharing.

❣️❣️❣️
harrygwec

#steemitconnection #onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much @harrygwec for going through my diary. I live in Uyo, Akwa Ibom, come and have a taste of the food, smiles. I appreciate u a lot
#steemitconnection #steemalive #onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Oh really @ngoenyi, i actually thought you stay in Aba, oh thanks for the info, now I know you live in Uyo, Akwa Ibom. Which means I will have to come to Uyo, Akwa Ibom someday, smiles. Thank you ma'am

❣️❣️❣️
harrygwec

#steemitconnection #steemalive #onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago (edited)

Yeah, its good to have it in mind that one day you will definitely become a mom. @ngoenyi thanks for inspiring her
#steemitconnection

 4 years ago 

Thank you too @bright-obias. You are really doing great.
#steemitconnection #steemalive #onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago (edited)

Hahahahaha @bright-obias, yes oooo, funny you. Hope you too know you will one day become a Dad, so don't forget to, lol? Really loving this. Yeah we all are, at the right time, with God on our sides. Thank you ones again @ngoenyi for reminding us, lol. You guys are the best, no dull moment with you all.

❣️❣️❣️
harrygwec

#steemitconnection #steemalive #onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

No dull moment at all @harrygwec. We are really having fun here. God's time is d best in all things.
#steemitconnection #steemalive #onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

@ngoenyi yes ma'am no dull moment at all. Very true, God's time is indeed the best

#steemitconnection #steemalive #onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Congrats on the achievement posts..wow you really completed those under a short while. Took me long enough 😂. I really love your post layout though, it's really worth reading. By the way you didn't even have to post the finished moimoi. I can already picture it in my head. Great going
doppley
#steemitconnection #onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Thanks a lot @doppley for going through my diary. What matters is that you were able to conclude your achievements and still within the time. I am happy that you like my post layout.
#steemitconnection #steemalive #onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago (edited)

Hello, @ngoenyi you really had a wonderful day, reading from your diary reminds me of how long i've eaten moimoi, i can't remember when last i ate it, i really love moimoi eh. Thank you very much for dropping this diary,
#steemitconnection

 4 years ago 

Really! @bright-obias, so you like moimoi that much. I like it too. Thank you for going through my diary.
#steemitconnection #steemalive #onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Great dairy;great formating @ngoenyi you had a beautiful day.Among your activities,the MOIMOI preparation caught my fancy the most.Mere looking at home,it has nourish my body already.
Continue to have a great day and continue to make great diary posts.
Regards!

#steemitconnection #onepercent #nigeria #steemalive

 4 years ago 

Thank you @samuel20 for going through my diary. Yes i had a beautiful day. The moimoi was really sweet. My kids have been asking for more of it up till now. I am happy you liked it as well.
#steemitconnection #steemalive #onepercent #nigeria

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67