You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game, the 1000 days of steem-1st September, 2020 26thst diary entry @ngoenyi

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Congrats on the achievement posts..wow you really completed those under a short while. Took me long enough 😂. I really love your post layout though, it's really worth reading. By the way you didn't even have to post the finished moimoi. I can already picture it in my head. Great going
doppley
#steemitconnection #onepercent #nigeria

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thanks a lot @doppley for going through my diary. What matters is that you were able to conclude your achievements and still within the time. I am happy that you like my post layout.
#steemitconnection #steemalive #onepercent #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66