@Steemalive State Representative Report for Akwaibom State and Every Other State Without State Representative the moment (week ending 30th October , 2021) Presented by @ngoenyi|| 10% to @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Dear @steemalive,

It is my delight to make my 1st state representative report for Akwaibom State. This is the first ever since I assumed this office. I am glad to present my activities for the week under consideration. This past week was filled with activities.

Polish_20211101_220112731.jpg

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

As a state representative, I led the members in my state for road show, most people are joining the steemalive community through verification, I organized a grand meetup/football game and welcomed a newly accepted team cordinator in my state. Please, here is the report in details:

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

OUR ROAD SHOW DAY #10 FOR MY STATE

Here in my state, we participated in road show on Friday, where we went out in 2 groups. One led by @ijelady while others joined me. We went to 2 different locations and we recorded successes. The following joined the show

@benson6
@eliany
@goodybest
@fonexsignature
@benton3
@prudent85
@chichieze
@marygeorge
@mesola
@imoh1

Below are some pictures we took

image.pngimage.png

These were the ones that were recruited during the road show

@hannybanny @blesdom @joemek99 @ubomluwis

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

VERIFIED MEMBERS OF STEEMALIVE IN MY STATES

More and more persons are joining the verification exercise. Below are the members that got verified within this week

@mesola
@akpan
@funexsignature
@christybless
@imajoe

Hence, the total verified members are as follows

List of verified members in Uyocity and others.

@ngoenyi
@benson6
@yakspeace
@eliany
@benton3
@udyliciouz
@ojerindejoel
@theopportunist
@manuelhooks
@gracyakan
@lhorgic
@simonnwigwe
@ochang
@dequeen
@ijelady
@madilyn02
@goodybest
@eloksjoseph
@ohia576
@icon-monday
@emyekanem
@olabillions
@steemtopus
@chichieze
@fortwis09
@supo1
@noraandy
@idfy
@wizzyboy3
@esthyfashion
@vhenom
@nsikakedem
@glopy
@obrisgold
@evegrace
@prudent85
@zomatex
@bolaji001
@mesola
@akpan
@funexsignature
@christybless
@imajoe

To be a Verified member of steemalive, please visit this post for direction. Let me know if you have fulfilled all requirements.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

OUR MEETUP/FOOTBALL GAME

Every week I do organize a meet up but for 2 weekends now,I had not organized anyone due to circumstances beyond my control. However, each last weekend of the month,I usually organize a grand meetup where we combine it with football game and this serves as an Avanue to promote steem to onlookers.

We were on our steemit jersey and we were also able to promote steem. Here is a post I made about the meetup

Screenshot_20211031-234016.png
Link

We had a discussion where I further explained.orw about the #club5050 and the monthly powerups.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

TRAINING AND SENSITIZING MEMBERS ON HOW TO MAKE QUALITY POSTS IN STEEMALIVE TELEGRAM CLASSROOM

IMG_20211101_220821_884.jpg

Following the update by the steemitblog on the community support program for the month of November in which steemalive community was chosen to receive support from SC01, @focusnow organized a training to sensitize the members on how to make quality posts and thus stand a chance to be chosen. I happened to be an instructor in the classroom in telegram where I handled how to make quality posts. Below is the screenshot or the lessons and the reactions from the members

Screenshot_20211101-221514.pngScreenshot_20211101-221525.pngScreenshot_20211101-221548.png
Screenshot_20211101-221627.pngScreenshot_20211101-221635.png

I discussed on the following subtopics

  1. Length of posts
  2. Next is picture quality
  3. Location coordinates
  4. Use of Dividers
  5. plagiarism

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

ACCEPTANCE OF A TEAM CORDINATOR

Steemalive community announced that we need team cordinators. It was just @ijelady alone for now that applied and she was accepted. I therefore welcome her to work with me.

More vacancies still exist for anyone who still have a team and will like to apply in my state. We need more split as teams to participate in the road show. I therefore encourage all who will like to lead a team of promoters to please apply if you meet the requirements here.

I can't wait to welcome you all to work with me. Meanwhile, congratulations to @ijelady for taking the bold step.

I will also encourage all members to participate in the current steemalive community contest that was just released which is **"

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

CLUB5050 HAS COME TO STAY, AND IT IS NOW MONTHLY

I want to use this medium to encourage us all to remain in clu5050 by powering up every month. Powerup is done in your wallet and the steemit team will keep visiting your wallets to see if you complied before deciding to support you.

Powering up helps you to save, I personally love that so much, infact, I just made my power up today and [here](https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@ngoenyi/hurray-i-have-hit-20k-sp-after-my-powerup-of-700-steem-to-join-spud4steem-promotion-or-or-getting-my-total-percentage-powerups] is the link.

So let's keep powering up at least 50% of your earnings and stand a chance to get additional votes from the curators.

Then, please don't abuse the tag, #club5050 is only used when you have powered up in the past 7days.

PLANS FOR THE WEEK

  • The road show for this coming Friday will still hold and I want to encourage all to please support the move to recruit, mentor and retain Newbies. Anyone can still carry out promotional activities outside the normal Friday roadshow and still make a post about it.
  • I will keep encouraging steemians in my city to join steemalive and become a Verified member.

Most people are willing to come out for the road show but they don't have the t-shirts. We have ran out of them. I am making plans to print more steemalive t-shirts so that those who wish to join the road show do so on steemalive t-shirts.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

CONCLUSION

I am grateful to all who made the week a success.

Thank you all for going through. I am also thankful to @steemitblog, @steemcurator01 and @steemalive for their immense supports.

Special mention

@focusnow
@stephenkendal
@cryptokannon
@kiwiscrypto
@whitestallion
@bright-obias

Written by Me, @ngoenyi

For: @steemalive

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

This is my introductorypost here

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

God bless you @ngoenyi for the comprehensive report and well detailed information. We will do our best to take Uyo city to a new dimension ma.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for being part of the success missions. I appreciate all your prompt response to all the activities in Uyocity

Powerful as usual. Thank you so much for always leading from the front. Uyo is really doing impressively with your leadership. The football game is really a great promotional activity. Keep up your great work

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much. With your support, I will do more

 3 years ago 

We your poeple are proud of you

 3 years ago 

Thank you sweetie for all your supports

 3 years ago 

Ok ma'am

 3 years ago 

Nice and detailed report by you ma'am our state representative, I love the way you handle your work. You are really doing well ma.

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear for all your supports

 3 years ago 

This is awesome! Job well done ma.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32