HURRY YYYYYY! JOIN US TOMORROW, IT IS UYOCITY ROAD SHOW WEEK #12||PLAN TO MOVE FROM CLUB5050 TO CLUB75 AND EVEN CLUB100 10% TO @STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Polish_20211111_182731722.jpg

IMG-20211107-WA0013.jpg

Hello Akwaibom State and other cities around Nigeria without state representative, it is with deep pleasure and joy that I write you again for yet another exciting moment in our steem promotion history. It is another road show day and I am so excited to welcome it and I know you are too.

How time flies, it is already week #12 of our road show. Have you joined is since it's inception? This is another opportunity to do so.

IMG-20211107-WA0013.jpg

NEWLY APPOINTED TEAM CORDINATORS

I was thrilled to read the announcement post of newly appointed team cordinators by steemalive community. On a closer look, I saw that 2 team cordinators were appointed from my state in addition to the 1 that was appointed last week. Wow, amazing! We are really growing. Ladies and gentlemen in Akwaibom State, please join me to welcome @eliany and @udylicious as the 2 newly appointed team cordinators in our state. It was in this post here that the announcement was made. I am so happy to welcome them as those that will work with me in our road show days. With them, road show is now going to be on team levels. That means that it is either you belong to @ijelady's team, or @eliany's team or @udyliciouz team. It is going to be fun.

IMG-20211107-WA0013.jpg

OUR ROAD SHOW BEGINS TOMORROW, November 12, 2021 WHICH IS FRIDAY

Any team is free to do road show on any other day apart from just Friday. But we officially kick start the week every Friday.

So all team leaders are expected to organize their members and take them out for road show.

They will also ensure that the members have all they need for the promotion including steemalive t-shirt, fliers and any other thing.

I will personally join the road show. For tomorrow, I will join @eliany's team and as time goes on, I will join other teams. This is to make sure that all teams are really enjoying the show.

IMG-20211107-WA0013.jpg

CLUB5050 #CLUB75 AND #CLUB100 ARE OBTAINABLE, JUST PLAN FOR THEM

I also want to use this medium to encourage all of us to try as much as possible to join any of the clubs above. They are all obtainable. No one is beyond our reach.

For instance, club5050 just requires that you power up exactly the amount of steem you have transferred out. That means that if you have transferred 200 out of your wallet, you will need to power up 200 or more. And the period is 39 days interval.

For club75, you need to power up 3 times the amount of transfers you have done out of your wallet. This mean that if you have transferred 300 out, you will need to power up 900 to belong to club75 and the period is 60 days.

For club100, you need to power up every thing you have as your liquid steem or SBD in your wallet. No transfer out of your wallet at all. That is to say that if you have earned 500 steem for instance, you must power all up to be in club100 and it must be for the interval of 90 days. For that period, you are not expected to transfer any amount out of your wallet.

You see, having gotten the gist, you must belong to one at any point in time. When you power up, you are building your steempower so that you can be able to upvote others. It will help us all to avoid over dependent on the steemit curators. How about we in Akwaibom State having users that can upvote and add like $10, $20 or even $300 to a post. Amazing, isn't?

Who no like better thing? No one. That is what the clubs have come to help us achieve. So please embrace them and join so as to position yourself for better supports.

From my next road show post next week, I will like to add a list of all users in my state that has joined any of the clubs. Hope your name will be included? Start now to level up and join.

IMG-20211107-WA0013.jpg

TEAM CORDINATORS DUTIES AS RESPECTS ROAD SHOW

The team cordinators are required to make a report of the road show activities of all the members that joined the road show. And the report is to be ready latest every Sunday evening. This means that after each promotion day, you are to assist all the participants to make their post which you will add to your reports, while I as the state representative will combine them in my own report.

IMG-20211107-WA0013.jpg

CONCLUSION

I am hopeful that all of us will take part in this week #12 road show. We are yet to know where each team cordinators will take their team to.

Thank you all for accepting this invitation to join road show.

Special mention

@steemalive
@focusnow
@stephenkendal

IMG-20211107-WA0013.jpg

This is my introductorypost here

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Uyo is really a pacesetter when it come to roadshows and other promoting activities.,,, well, what else do you expect when they have @ngoenyi ….an apple does not fall far from its tree they say!

I wish I could join Uyo roadshow and tap from the grace that is flowing out from uyo…. nevertheless, I will be there in the spirit

I'm planning to be in Aba's road show. oh what can I promise you now? ok I will be with you in spirit. Steem onn!

 3 years ago 

I must say a very big congratulations to all the newly appointed team coordinators in your state ma'am, I know with you around and with their assistance the work will be made very easy.

Kudos to akwaibom steemians

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear for your nice comment. I appreciate

By God's willing Tomorrow will be a success as always.

 3 years ago 

Sure dear Sis, it will surely be

Thanks our able and amiable State Representative for always leading right. You still remain the "grand-mother " to all the teams. I admire your passion.

Congratulations to all the team coordinators.

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear, I appreciate

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much ma'am I will do just that begining from tomorrow

 3 years ago 

I know you are capable of doing that dear. Let's see how it goes

 3 years ago 

Akwa ibom state is doing a great job in this roadshow and all has been as a result of your well-organised coordinate, I hope to see the turnup for tomorrow along with it interesting experiences.

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear, I appreciate all your words.

Thanks Ma'am for this initiative, you're a great leader and I'll fully participate in this, I know it's going to be wonderful.

 3 years ago 

I believe so too. Thank you for being supportive. Let's see how it goes

 3 years ago (edited)

This is a very good iniative ma. Uyo has always created a possitive part for many to follow. Thank you for being an exceptional learder. See you in club100 ma 😀

Wow,this is so excited.
More strenght to you guys,steem more more.

 3 years ago 

Thank yo I so much dear. I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09