1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 25 - The Diary Game Season 2 @ngoenyi

in SteemAlive4 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Greetings to you all dear diaries. It gladens my heart whenever i make my diary entry for each day. I dont like owing anything to any one at all not even my diary entry. So if i have back log of entries to make, i don't feel comfortable until i make the entry. Here is my diary entry for 25th August 2020.

ACTIVITY FOR THE DAY

When i woke up by 4am this morning, i did my morning worship as usual, i also read through some write ups on www.jw.org website. Then i went to our steemalive WhatsApp page for updates, i so a good number of them and i read through them all. I checked other social media platforms.

Then i went out to make preparations for breakfast. I made beans cake which we enjoyed with mixed cereal. It was delicious

After that, i did other house chores and i later went to the market to some purchases. I needed to prepare soup and i really did. I prepared egusi soup which is melon soup. And that was what we eat for lunch.

After enjoying that soup, i relaxed and chatted my mentor @focusnow for a little clarifications. I fell asleep before I realized it. And later woke up refreshed to conclude the day.

Since there was light ,i decided to weave some materials before making preparations for dinner. After that i prepared the dinner, we enjoyed it and had some chats as a family. We also watched some comedies by mark Angels
After that we retired for the day but not for me. I was not feeling sleepy due to that nap that i took in the afternoon. So i used that opportunity to write my diaries. I stayed up late till 12:42 to post this diary and that of 24th.

That was how the day went by. I am grateful to @focussnow for always giving me attention whenever i need some clarifications despite his busy schedule. My heart also goes to @samuel20, a member of steemalive whos lost his elder brother in death. I pray that they receive the needed comfort.

My Introduction post

![image.png]
()
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

Hi @ngoenyi, you seem to be getting a hang of steemit already with guidance from people and a whatsapp group. Kindly add me to that group as I need that guidance too. And please follow back. Thanks

 4 years ago 

Oh really? @aniyom. That will be great. Please click the link at the foot of my post to join both the whatsapp and discord group. Thank you for going through my post
#onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

@ngoenyi you had a lovely day.The Akara balls and egusi soup looked good to the eyes;you must be a good cook ooo.
Thanks for condoling with me.Do have a blissful day ahead.
#onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Thanks a lot @samuel20 for reading through my post. I am happy u are feeling much better now. Do take good care of yourself
#onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Oh my God look at how delicious that akara is, i really love em. Thank you for posting it here atleast i will eat some this morning

#onpercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Smiles! @bright-obias. So u like akara, it is usually yummy, I will be sending u audio one so that u can enjoy it this morning, lots. Thanks for going through my post.
#onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

I no use akara play oh. Look for a way and send oh, i need em now

 4 years ago 

Hahaha, u will surely get it @bright-obias. Keep hope alive. Thanks for responding
#onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

@ngoenyi pls na, you sure know my kinda food. I am really salivating here already. Egusi soup is one of my best soups. Thank you for sharing. I enjoyed reading through, and looking forward to reading more of your post. Pls accept my sincere condolences @samuel20, I pray the lord strengthens you and everyone in the family. Be strong ok.

❣️❣️❣️
harrygwec

#onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

So u really like Egusi soup @harrywec, please come and join me. Thanks a lot for going through my diary.
#onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

@ngoenyi yes o I really like egusi soup. I'm coming to join you soon🏃🏃🏃. I'm on my way, can't wait. You're most welcome.

❣️❣️❣️
harrygwec

#onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Smiles! The door is wide open. I have reserved ur own for u. Please don't fall my hand ooo @harrywec
#onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

@ngoenyi, hahahaha. Really😂. Thank you still. Lol

❣️❣️❣️
harrygwec

#steemitconnection #onepercent #nigeria

Me i want but the bean cake, add bread to it @ngoenyi, you will not stop licking your lips lips. it been a while i watch the mark angle comedy show
#onepercent
#cameroon

 4 years ago 

Yes I remember, Beans cake and bread are better together. U really know the combination @fombae. Thank you for going through my diary
#onepercent #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45