You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 25 - The Diary Game Season 2 @ngoenyi

in SteemAlive4 years ago

@ngoenyi pls na, you sure know my kinda food. I am really salivating here already. Egusi soup is one of my best soups. Thank you for sharing. I enjoyed reading through, and looking forward to reading more of your post. Pls accept my sincere condolences @samuel20, I pray the lord strengthens you and everyone in the family. Be strong ok.

❣️❣️❣️
harrygwec

#onepercent #nigeria

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

So u really like Egusi soup @harrywec, please come and join me. Thanks a lot for going through my diary.
#onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

@ngoenyi yes o I really like egusi soup. I'm coming to join you soon🏃🏃🏃. I'm on my way, can't wait. You're most welcome.

❣️❣️❣️
harrygwec

#onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Smiles! The door is wide open. I have reserved ur own for u. Please don't fall my hand ooo @harrywec
#onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

@ngoenyi, hahahaha. Really😂. Thank you still. Lol

❣️❣️❣️
harrygwec

#steemitconnection #onepercent #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44